We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Dubai Creek
Nearby Hotels
JA Palm Tree Court(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont The Palm, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$315
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$336
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$283
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$324
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,793)
Filter reviews
2,793 results
Traveller rating
1,685
797
208
65
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,685
797
208
65
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdubai creekrooftop poolthe executive loungeglasshouse restaurantfloor to ceiling windowscorner roomclose to the airportcall to prayergold soukminutes from the airporta short taxi riderose petalsan upgradejumeirah beachexcellent hotelburj khalifafree shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
2,083 - 2,088 of 2,793 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2010

Booked this hotel post cruise in January 2010 after cruising Barcelona to Dubai, booked due to the reviews on trip advisor and not disappointed. The service from the minute we arrived to leaving was outstanding. Staff could not do enough to help from the bellboy to receptionist to the maid. The room was huge with partial creek views, the bathroom gigantic with separate shower cubicle. We ate in the Glasshouse restaurant one night which was good.
Will definitely use this hotel again and as it was our first trip to Dubai with only two nights it wasn't enough so we'll be back!! Good spot on the creek, taxis very very cheap. Aquarium in Dubai Mall WOW!! Gold Souk WOW!
View from the Pool Bar on the 15th Floor amazing at day and night. Great team at this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jaw500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2010

The rooms are good and the public areas are relaxing. Staff are top class. However, during my stay I never enjoyed the food at breakfast or room service. Management needs to tackle this. They do not use fresh orange juice (which is normally a given at Hiltons considering the price of the breakfast). Also buffet items below usual Hilton standards. Items cooked to order at breakfast failed to impress especially the egg dishes which should be easy to get right. Room service food for dinner was uninspiring and was inconsistent across nights. If the food was improved, then I would recommend this hotel. There are too many options in Dubai for this hotel to drop the ball in the food department and I will try the Emirates Towers the next time which I hear is nice.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mats2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2010

I remember staying here, the interior is breathtaking when you first enter. This has to be the no.1 hotel that I've stayed in. Staff were fantastic, a breakfast buffet included with great food, its very hygienic-- the bathrooms everything were sparkling. The beach is just a short distance from the hotel!! and you can see the burj al arab ..Hotel was fab all in all.
However I was a little bit disappointed with the location, there is nothing much to do nearby. The main Dubai city is quite a distance from the hotel, they do provide a mini coach for transport if you fancy going out to the city to tour, shop etc.. however it is a bit of a nuisance to consistently have to travel for quite long periods just to get to one place.
I would recommend this hotel for couples, its a quiet location with the beach nearby and away from the hustling city.

  • Stayed: January 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Azee05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2009

Agree with most of what's been written so far. The executive rooms are really worth the extra money. Happy hour in the evening was enough food for us and we actually only ate out a couple of times in the week which saved us a fortune. Breakfast was also included and is very substantial.
We asked at reception and a free transfer to the airport in a very nice Audi A8 was also included. The desk staff are very helpful - nothing is too much trouble.
Another reviewer said there isn't much to do nearby. Well there isn't really a huge amount to do in Dubai really, except shop and go to the beach. There is a shuttle to take you to the beach every day, so I don't really see the location as being a big issue!
The room was stunning with amazing views. The bathroom was particularly impressive.
One disappointment though - the Gordon Ramsay Restaurant at the hotel is currently closed for renovations. We were looking forward to eating there so I was a bit disappointed.. but only a bit.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2009

The Hotel and all staff were wonderful, the room overlooks the bay - the structure of the room is just excellent - celebrated my wife's birthday on this stay.

Very accessible and location is just perfect for a weekend getaway!

Stayed: February 2008, travelled as a couple
1  Thank cjacob28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews