We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (5,296)
Filter reviews
5,296 results
Traveller rating
3,063
1,453
453
184
143
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,063
1,453
453
184
143
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeprivate beachbice restaurantbuilding worksea viewjumeirah beachrestaurants and shopsbeach barplenty of sunbedsafternoon teasun loungersfantastic hotelearly checkhalf boardthe burj al arabpachangaadel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,000 - 3,005 of 5,296 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2012

Room is comfortable and clean. Staffs are very helpful and friendly. Amenities by PeterThomas Roth.

Hilton has their own private beach and it is very nice and clean. Plenty of nice beach chairs along the beach.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bwibowo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2012

This hotel is starting to show it's age in places, but the weather generally makes up for it as do the facilities. Outside bar is tremendous, the pool tip top, the restaurant/bar on the beach tremendous, bice restaurant A1 the Brazilian / Argentinian restaurant upstairs good and the sports bar always busy. Dubai also benefits from cheap taxis so even if you need to travel several miles which you will from Jumeirah the cost will be cheap. Rooms are okay as is the executive club. This is okay as both a business or leisure hotel but a little bit out of the centre although the Walk is on your doorstep.

Room Tip: Try and get a room that overlooks the pool or Arabian gulf rather than JBR.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Gurnip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2012

This was our second stay at this hotel in the last several years. Both visits did not disappoint. Very nice hotel with all the amenities you could want. Spa, gym, pool, private beach...all great. Executive lounge is extremely nice and the food is wonderful. The staff have always been absolutely wonderful as well. Always polite and trying to go above and beyond. The hotel is obviously older and less popping but still very nice and worth the money if for nothing else but the staff and the executive lounge...not to mention "The Walk" directly outside the property. The only negative about this hotel is charging for the internet services. I would stay here again if I planned to go to Jumeirah Beach regardless of the charge but I feel like it should be included.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sunshineC27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2012

There are posher, pricier and more central hotels in dubai, but it is only when you have visited other hotels in other countries that you appreciate how good this hotel is. I gave it 5 stars because by all other standards it is - other Dubai ones probably would get 6 or 7 perhaps but it doesn't need to get any better than this.

Room Tip: I don't think they have any bad rooms all have a beach and sea view I think.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank twoshortplanks56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2012

Stayed here with my wife for a few days on a stopover to London. Was upgraded with no cost to a sea view room. This was my first time to Dubai, but I felt the hotel was in a great location. It has a decent outdoor pool (which is a must given the heat this time of year) and has direct beach access, which was great. Although it was about a 10-minute walk to the metro, it was far too bloody hot and humid to make the trek. However, taxis are cheap and it is easy to get around the city.

The room of the hotel was clean and had plenty of space. My only complaint is that you have to endure a sales pitch upon check-in. We arrived around midnight and the guy at the desk kept pushing upgrades and the Hilton honours program on us. We just wanted sleep at that point. Other than that, however, the service was great. Would definitely recommend given that we paid just over $100 per night.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CLWILL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews