We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxery Stay,fantastic Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Ranked #133 of 549 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Boston, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Luxery Stay,fantastic Service”
Reviewed 8 December 2013

A firm favourite,wonderful big rooms,comfortable,1st class service.
Excellent buffet breakfast with a good choice of everything .
A superb pool and beach area.
Unfortunatly all the building works take the edge of this superb hotel.
Will definatly be back again.
Food a bit pricey but many eating locations just along road.

Room Tip: A poolside view is best others view building works but still nice rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Loumar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,888 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,834
    1,347
    418
    160
    129
See reviews for
1,306
1,855
206
563
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (908)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Riyadh Province, Saudi Arabia
1 review
Reviewed 8 December 2013

I just came back home from a short Dubai vacation in Hilton jumeirah and immidiatelly decided to write a review for the future travellers. If you are travelling with a family this is the perfect place for the resonable price comparing to other hotels in this area. The only thing is very expensive telephone calls from the room. So better buy a local sim card and call from your own phone.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alsaqabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2013

Fantastic, Fantastic, Fantastic Made me feel like a King Exec Lounge- Nelia and Bridget OUTSTANDING Upgraded to Hilton King Suite Lobster on the Beach Great Breakfast Lovely cocktails and Snacks froim 6pm to 8pm

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Dheeraj C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moorpark, California
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
97 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 December 2013

The beachside location of this hotel makes it a great getaway for doing basically nothing. It's easy to enjoy the ample buffet breakfast and just park in a beach lounge chair for the day. The Walk area offers plenty of restaurants for the evening.

My "twin bed" room actually had two doubles, which was perfect for me. Bathroom amenities included soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, and an after-sun aloe gel. The minibar offers suntan lotion in case you've forgotten yours.

While the beach is private, it hardly feels exclusive. They pack in as many beach chairs as they possibly can; i didn't realize just how close they were till I was dripped on by the total stranger who flopped down next to me. The public beach next door is actually less crowded. The property clearly markets itself as a family vacation spot, based on the number of small children.

As others have noted there are large construction sites on either side of the hotel, but that's Dubai. The Walk is undergoing a lot of expansion. Traffic can be horrendous at times.

The hotel is about a 10 minute walk from the nearest Metro station, but it's a fair distance into town. I found it much more convenient to stay near Mall of the Emirates to do my sightseeing, then move to the beach for kicking back.

Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank DebbiesOnTheRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristiansand, Norway
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 December 2013

This is a very nice de luxe hotel with very helpful staff, nice rooms, restaurants, private beach. The noice from building in the neighbourhood - was not very disturbing for us. We will be very glad to visit again. Highly recomendable! :-)

Room Tip: Higher floors -with seaview.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank elima2506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qatar
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 December 2013

I'm coming to this hotel on JBR for second time and I feel very welcomed here any of my visits. The best thing about Hilton is the location and the great beach side. Other huge advantage is the staff working here as they give all their best to serve their guests. It will be my pleasure to come here for many more times.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank faisalqatar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2013

This is the first time for me and my friend in Hilton Jumeirah and we totally enjoyed it. The beach is clean with lots of sun beds, even there were so many people but we always managed to find a nice place. We had only breakfast included and it was always delicious with a big choice. We will definitely come back again

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
Hilton Dubai The Walk
Hilton Dubai The Walk
#109 of 549 in Dubai
2,725 reviews
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
The Marina
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
JA Ocean View Hotel
JA Ocean View Hotel
#60 of 549 in Dubai
4,624 reviews
The Marina
The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina
The Marina
The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dubai Jumeirah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dubai Jumeirah

Property: Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Address: The Walk Street | Dubai Marina, Dubai PO Box 2431, United Arab Emirates (Formerly Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort)
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#36 On the Beach Hotel in Dubai
#78 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#83 Business Hotel in Dubai
#91 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#96 Family Hotel in Dubai
#120 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dubai Jumeirah 5*
Number of rooms: 389
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Complete with its own private beach and ten award-winning restaurants, Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort is conveniently located within a vibrant promenade area. This stylish retreat in the heart of the Dubai Marina also boasts proximity to the beach mall full of boutiques, restaurants and cinemas. Choose from a selection of rooms and suites overlooking the pristine white sands of the Persian Gulf shoreline or the iconic architecture of the Dubai Marina. Bask in the sun on the resort's private beach, enjoy sailing, snorkeling, waterskiing or windsurfing from the water sports center, or take a swim in the refreshing temperature-controlled pool. Awaken your senses and revitalize your spirit at the resort spa, with a full range of body treatments available. Stay fit in the adjacent health club, offering 400 square meters of strength and cardio equipment and separate male and female steam rooms and saunas. An array of restaurants and bars at Hilton Jumeirah Resort offer exceptional menus, nightly live entertainment and romantic settings. Have a cocktail at the swim-up bar, dine alfresco while looking out at the Gulf, or savor award-winning Italian cuisine. The hotel's proximity to tax-free economic zones and international business and media hubs give it a distinct appeal for business meetings and events. With executive meeting rooms, a grand ballroom and lush landscaped gardens for up to 250 guests, the resort offers enticing possibilities for weddings, celebrations and banquets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Expedia, Agoda, TravelUp, Southall Travel, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Dubai Jumeirah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Hotel Dubai
Hilton Jumeirah Beach
Hilton Hotel Dubai
Dubai Hilton Jumeirah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing