We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (5,296)
Filter reviews
5,296 results
Traveller rating
3,063
1,453
453
184
143
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,063
1,453
453
184
143
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeprivate beachbice restaurantbuilding worksea viewjumeirah beachrestaurants and shopsbeach barplenty of sunbedsafternoon teasun loungersfantastic hotelearly checkhalf boardthe burj al arabpachangaadel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,164 - 2,169 of 5,296 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Poor check-in, unhelpful reservations and front desk over internet and Hilton Hours query but restaurant staff golden. Concierge and bell boys very good and room spotless. Location is close to Marina so that was a plus in the evening. Long way out of downtown Dubai and local traffic horrendous on a Friday evening.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Iain L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We stayed at the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort at the end of January for one week and we were delighted with our choice. Rooms are very comfortable with a big comfy bed, tea and coffee making and all the facilities you expect from a hotel of this standard. We stayed on the 2nd floor of the hotel in a room with a partial sea view and looked onto the new cinema complex which opened whilst we were there. Facilities at the hotel include a lovely stretch of private beach which was never too busy and there were always plenty of sunbeds available. The beach and bar staff were very attentive and remained professional when dealing with some difficult and rude guests. The location of the Hilton is ideal, being located on "the Walk" with access to a great choice of restaurants and coffee shops and an easy walk to the marina and metro station. Recommend a visit to the Pure Sky bar to sample the amazing views and sunsets and the wonderful cocktails and great service. I'm in the process of booking a return visit in just under 2 weeks' time and can't wait.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms facing directly onto the Walk as these can be subject to traffic noise.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elaine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Me and my husband had a funtastic time in our favarite hotel in Dubai. Staff is friendly as all ways. Room is perfect with a great view. Great location and good food in. Excellent breakfast buffet special thank to chef infaz who is all ways friendly and smile in show kitchen. Pachanga is a nice restaurant with good steak. We are look forward to come back to this great place soon

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lindaferrante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

I went to Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort to spend the New Year's eye with my family. We arrive at night around 10PM and the first message from the reception was that our rooms were not ready and the category we booked wasn't the one given to us. After ruining our arrival, I ask to see the manager on duty. Few minutes after the supposed manager came out and told me to do not worry. After minutes and minutes of waiting to know what happened with our rooms (which were booked 6 months ago) they gave us the correct room. I have to say that no-one asked us to sit and offer a drink while we were waiting.
Second chapter: we arrived to the rooms and we had to call to the front office because our bags were not in the room half an hour before. They said they had lost our bags but "they will look to find the bags", thank you very much....

To sum up, new year's eve was good but very very very expensive and the organization in the hotel was just aweful. The service at the gala dinner was outstanding.

The hotel has been hidden with the new constructions around it and you haven't any sun in the pool from 13/14 PM.

I would not come back to this hotel..

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DiegoLV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Traditional Hilton quality with an exceptionally friendly and helpful staff all over the property. Strongest points are the guarded beach with ample umbrellas and sunbeds, good kitchen, comfy rooms. The pool and deck could be somewhat larger.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank istvanj_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews