We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,553)
Filter reviews
5,553 results
Traveller rating
3,215
1,519
468
193
158
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,215
1,519
468
193
158
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeprivate beachbice restaurantbuilding worksea viewjumeirah beachbeach barplenty of sunbedsrestaurants and shopsafternoon teasun loungersfantastic hotelearly checkhalf boardburj khalifapachangaadel
Filter
Updating list...
2,258 - 2,263 of 5,553 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Stayed here on business, and i will do so again. The location is right on the beach, with a large well kept garden area and pool.
The lounge music played in the evening at the garden/beach bar really let's you know you you're on holiday (bit of a problem for me as I'm not...).
The service is probably the best in any Hilton I have stayed in, and that's a fair number and the facilities are spot on.
And the best thing? It's pretty reasonable to stay here!
As Arnie said in the 80's - I'll be back.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool or garden facing room unless you can afford a sea room.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marlowbilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adel A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Mr. MarlowBilly,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort and for taking the time to write a very nice review on a Tripadvisor website. We greatly appreciate your comment since we constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton.

And we look forward to welcoming you once more to Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort and any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide in the near future.

With kind regards,

Adel Ashry

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Very good and central from Hotel. Traffic at night a bit longer with construction but if you want beach front then this is the better option versus costs. Taxis are readily available and affordable. i would recommend this hotel for both business and Family

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Louis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adel A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Louis J,

Thank you very much for choosing Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort as a place to spend your vacation and for taking your time to submit a review on a Tripadvisor website.

Please be assured that your feedback is very important for us and it is giving us a possibility to improve the quality of service and facilities.

Looking forward to welcome you back at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort or any of the hotels of the Hilton family in the nearest future.

Best regards,

Adel Ashry

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We spent the first five nights of our honeymoon in December at this hotel and were absolutely amazed by the quality. The service, facilities and attention to detail were far above what we expected based on other 5 star Hilton hotels that we have stayed in. The hotel is right on the beach but also close enough to a number of shops and restaurants (although we rarely ate out of the hotel). The food at the hotel was exceptional, stayed on a half board basis so had breakfast and dinner at the hotel. There was a wide range of choice (even for me as a vegetarian) and the desserts were fantastic. One thing that we really liked was that the staff around the beach / pool area appeared to be clearing away any hotel towels that were left unused for a long time on the loungers so there we were always able to find a lounger, despite it being very busy. Over we had a fantastic time and found this to be very reasonably priced compared to a lot of the other hotels along Jumeirah Beach.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeccaSR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adel A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear BeccaSR,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort and for taking the time to write your warm words in your feedback on a Tripadvisor that we greatly appreciate since we constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

I look forward to welcoming you once more to Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort and any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide in the near future.

With kind regards,

Adel Ashry

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

Great pool/beach access on the beautiful Arabian Sea. Hotel staff was so efficient, friendly, and quick to reply to any requests. Definitely get a room with a sea view and balcony. Great location on JBR, close to shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trish731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adel A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Dear Trish731,

Thank you very much for staying at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort and for taking your time to submit a review on a Tripadvisor website.

We are highly appreciating your comments and positive feedback about your holiday.

Looking forward to welcome you back at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort or any hotel of the Hilton family.

Sincerely,

Adel Ashry

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

I have been there from 14th to 19th of June, 2014! The hotel is nice and has all the facilities concerning a 5star hotel! The most kind person that I met was the person that cleaned my room, Mr. Mamun, and the people that were serving breakfast!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OliviaAbuDhabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adel A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Dear OliviaAbuDhabi,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort and for taking the time to write a very positive review about our hotel, specially mentionning our Housekeeping Team and the team of the Oceana Restaurant.

We greatly appreciate your comment on TripAdvisor since we constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

I look forward to welcoming you once more to Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort and any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide in the near future.

With kind regards,

Adel Ashry

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews