We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$150
View deal
Priceline
US$150
View deal
Destinia.com
US$97
View deal
Trip.comUS$157
eDreamsUS$150
FindHotelUS$150
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,626)
Filter reviews
1,626 results
Traveller rating
814
503
190
67
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
814
503
190
67
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai mall la mer burj khalifa room service spacious rooms excellent stay special thanks house keeping soe taxis housekeeping mr metro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 1,626 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2019 via mobile

My sister and I booked this cheeky week away, back in February - and It was a bargain. We paid £800 All Inclusive for 6 nights - we reassured each other that there are no bad hotels in Dubai and we were right. We arrived early on Friday morning (10th May - yes it was the start of Ramadan) on first impressions the area was somewhat an older part of Dubai, very multicultural. The hotel was not the usual glitzy, glamorous 5 star accommodation you expect. However, we walked into reception, and what we found was a little gem - we could not fault the hotel in anyway at all - the food was exceptional, probably the best AI I have had. The pool area was nice and friendly, the pool guys, Milinda and Jana were the best - they made sure we had towels on our beds, our drinks were replenished when empty and a Cheeky Gin and Tonic at 4pm. It’s not far from the Dubai Mall - the bus trip as also good, all in all a great 6 days away.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 794vanessat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent experience at Jumeira Rotana.

It was lovely to read your review, and I do appreciate your positive comments about the food and service which you felt was the best you have experienced! I was also truly moved to read your exceptional praise for our associates Jana and Milinda who looked after you, whom you have kindly mentioned were very attentive. I will definitely ensure that your compliments are shared with them.

Once again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to Jumeira Rotana in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2019

everything was good but there was no view for this hotel, and this is nothing to do about it, will come again for sure, and the food was great as well on the iftar and great value of the money , would prefer more covered parking areas for this hotel outside or inside .

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
2  Thank Navigate16560426288
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the wonderful words which are highly appreciated.

We are very pleased to have received such a great review and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.


Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2019

Stayed here for 3 nights in November never tried this part of Dubai always book JBR - Palm - ideal location for La Mer close to Karama for your bargains - Room was very spacious nice bathroom the Boston Bar shows all the premier league football plenty of screens friendly staff - pool was fine had a massage whilst I was there quite relaxing after a long flight would stay again very friendly reception staff - good value clean hotel

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
3  Thank zeekhandxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at Jumeira Rotana.

It was a pleasure to learn of your appreciation with the quality of service of our staff and overall accommodation of our hotel.

It is always great to hear we are meeting the expectations our guests have come to expect and deserve.

On behalf of all of us here at Jumeira Rotana, it was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we already look forward to your next visit.


Sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2019

Excellent stay and lovely staff..this place is a little gem..nothing was too much trouble.
We really enjoyed our buffet breakfast and evening meal.
Also the Boston bar..lovey atmosphere.
The staff here were lovely also...my foot was badly swollen with the heat and the really nice staff member gave me Ice without me asking.
Well worth the price we paid.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
2  Thank jean T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We are delighted for the fantastic review and for recommending us to everyone.

Thank you for your kind comments about our staff, buffet breakfast and Boston bar.

We hope to welcome you again soon.


Best regards,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2019

An unexpected girl's weekend getaway which turned out to be really great with friendly staff, good food and mega discounts. Who wouldn't want to come back? Thank you and see you soon Jumeirah Rotana!!!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
2  Thank Jet21892979814
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

I am delighted to know that you enjoyed every part of our hotel and that we were able to meet your expectations and made you feel comfortable.

Thank you for highly recommending our hotel and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future.


Yours Sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews