We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Claridge Hotel
Nearby Hotels
JA Palm Tree Court(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$387
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$310
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont The Palm, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$241
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$285
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$341
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$327
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$229
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
18
9
15
19
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
9
15
19
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuite roomfree watereasy accessenjoyed our stayreception staffcheckingoldminibararabicdeirametro
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2013 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel from 16 to 19 of December 2013. Reception is not good which we expected better reaction and more friendly but they were more strict, the staff in restaurant during breakfast and lunch look like angry and not even one smile per hour!
Housekeeping and service staff were friendly and a better!
I only recommend this hotel for good situation, near to every thing in downtown!

Feraidoon & Morteza from Iran

Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
7  Thank feridoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

We were there on november 2012 for 4 night as a family of 3.

first of all, we choose this hotel for it's location. there is 5 minute walking to metro station and 10 minute walking to Alghorair shoping center and plenty restaurant with a good space for eating.

breakfast and lunch in hotel was good and we pleased from that.
our room was clean and every day the crew made it clean properly.

the russian bar at the ground level was good and cheap and it was suitable for only drinking. other club were suitable for solos. one important advise is if you are with family (like us) don't be in ground floor after 10 pm, because of the condition of the clubs and the persons who come in the hotel.
there were free buses taking you to beach and shops at 9 am. the crew were very polite and available to serve you.
after all if you are plan to be out more, and only come to hotel at night, it is suitable for that. it is a good 3 star hotel and value for money you pay.

Room Tip: our room was 303 and located in the right side and had calm and silence. we did'nt need any view because we were out all the time. so select more silence room.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Mehdi4949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2013

This is very basic 3 star hotel but well located. From hotel within walking distance there are numerous restaurants and a large mall. Hotel has 6 night clubs so if you are with the kids then please be careful, though the boxers at the elevators do not let any outsider enter the rooms wing. For leisure I recommend this hotel to single men or bunch of friends. Breakfast never changes......it remains same every day....Sunday or Monday.....Taxi's are freely available.

Room Tip: Ask for frint side rooms on the top floor....having 06 night clubs lower floors sometime can rock
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank vikask
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2013

This hotel is located within close proximity to the metro stations and shopping / food localities.
It is clean and offer good value for money.

The hospitality of the staff and the Group GM is worth mentioning here. I booked a standard room in this hotel on the morning prior to my arrival in Dubai using the iPhone app called iHotel by HRS.

It was unfortunate that the reservation somehow did not pass on from HRS to the hotel. When I arrived at around 8pm at the hotel in the evening, they could not find my booking record. And there was no way to retrieve the booking information from the iHotel app on my iPhone.

Fortunately, the Group GM was still around at that point in time and after some half an hour of calling on the phone, the Group GM finally managed to verify my reservation. Given that there was no more standard rooms available, he had generously offered me a suite room for the night at the price of the standard room.

I like to say a word of thanks to both the Group GM and the manager on duty who were both friendly and helpful. Thank you.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LYK_LYK_LYK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2013 via mobile

I transfred from tribble california hotel to new one.
Over all hotel is located on a good place
But it was really nice?!!
Breakfast is nothing just cheese and bread.
4 discos and drunk guys!!
We had other night a big fight between securities and drunk guys which didnot paid their bill . It was serious .
Thanks Shams ( security) which contrled them all.
Room service was reasonable .
Be aware to not give you first floor rooms which is placed beside laundry and you should pass from blankets and ...

I really donot way we should settle on such a hotels.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saeid z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews