We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$110
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
US$105
View deal
eDreams
US$110
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
getaroom.comUS$179
ZenHotels.comUS$145
Lol.travelUS$183
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,610)
Filter reviews
2,610 results
Traveller rating
746
1,060
501
153
150
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
746
1,060
501
153
150
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine family suite swimming pool meena bazaar metro station bedroom apartment home away from home comfortable stay house keeping gs supermarket taxis burjuman dryer mall mr stopover
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,770 - 1,775 of 2,610 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2013

I have been there on December 8, 2012. This was my second visit to Dubai and first time stay in bur Dubai. It is located just behind the famous mall "Bur Jurman Shopping Center". Just opposite to this mall there are a lot of restaurants to try all different delicacies of the world. The metro station is also close by to the apartment.

As the ease and convenience one can take a metro from the Airport and get down at "Khalid Bin Walid" metro station. I believe this metro station name is now changed to "BurJuman Centre" as sited at the link below:

http://gulftoday.ae/portal/cc59a7b1-1af7-4d9d-ab77-3f1e110b3664.aspx

The Rooms:

The apartment i stayed as a 2 Bedroom Apartment with a kitchen. The beds, Linen and the room structure was simply awesome. I haven very rarely seen such spacious rooms. There are 2 washrooms for each of the rooms.

The kitchen has a gas, a microwave and a fridge along. There are huge attached balconies to each of the rooms.

The breakfast served early morning just makes it perfect. Next to the breakfast serving place is a pool where you have the liberty to take your breakfast.

There is Gym also in the apartment.

I recommend booking this place if looking to stay for a long period.

Room tip: Pool View Lovers can Choose to stay in a room facing the pool.
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RiteshGala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2013

I got a studio at 100 USD, just an okay place, the location not being great, just a average room with everything put in, bathroom being very small with basic amenities, the pool there for the sake of a pool.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sushant1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2013

I got a studio suite at a great price, and was very pleasently surprised at how wonderful it was. Living room area, kitchen, room for dining, king size bed, bathroom was small but served its purpose, all this was also served by a small balcony. A pool was on hand for a refreshing dip at the end of a long day.The cleanliness was second to none, simply spotless everywhere. The staff were so helpful and friendly. A short walk takes you to the metro, and from there you can go all over Dubai. Will stay here again for sure.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dee662019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2013

for me and my family, this hotel was just simple apartment it has nothing to do with 5 stars hotel, be careful; the bathrooms was not really clean, the furniture is basic and old, nothing special when you need any service and make call u stay long time waiting for someone to pick up and, we request for crib and they provide it without matress without pillow and without blanket, they don't have, we didn't like our stay there it was far from metro station, from shops, from restaurants,....it was the only bad thing during our trip to Dubai on Xmas and new year.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dora2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2013 via mobile

This hotel is located not far from Dubai Metro Station and offers large rooms with all amenities. Our 4 beds apartment has a double bed room with private bathroom and a living room with kitchen angle and other 2 single beds plus another bathroom.
We had a little problem with the reception: they called our room at 1am ask for a stupid question waking us up while sleeping and in the next morning we spoke with the Manager, he apologized and guarantee to send a basket with various products to our room but nothing received...
Overall I can use this hotel again because the quality/price is ok

Date of stay: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fedecec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews