We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Burj Al Arab
from US$147.56
More Info
from US$298.51
More Info
from US$16.00
More Info
from US$57.53
More Info
Reviews (12,383)
Filter reviews
12,383 results
Traveller rating
8,486
2,531
981
237
148
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8,486
2,531
981
237
148
Show reviews that mention
All reviews afternoon tea star hotel high tea sky bar amazing hotel iconic building jumeirah beach minimum spend public beach once in a lifetime bucket list butler scape luxury burj sail gold
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3,188 - 3,193 of 12,383 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Yes it is grand, and over the top. However all the outlets are very old fashioned, the service is going down with the years (I have been going there a few times in the last 10years) and I wouldn't pay the price for a suite there as many more hotels offer a way more modern and luxurious feel for a less costly price in Dubai. Just not my type of hotel I guess.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Narcy-Chick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Been our first time in Dubai it was a MUST to see this espectacular building and elegance looking out the Arab ocean...The whole atmosphere is great and make you feel very especial.
We enjoy fom the entrance to the restaurant were we celebrate my wife birthday.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank 112juancarlosm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

If you are going for the first time to Dubai and you want to visit and see how the Burj Al Arab looks like inside
this is your opportunity to afford you an incredible tea time with a view over the Jumeriah Beach and the Skyline of Dubai.

Important is to make a reservation via email and dont forget your dresscode !!! The staff is very polite and friendly

You will enjoy a great view and a good atmosphere in one of the most expensive and outragous hotel around the world.

The Tea Time has delicious canapés mini cakes , other kind of starters any kind of beverages and a well deserved Glas of Champagne to start this great view.

So dont miss it and enjoy Dubai

Date of experience: October 2015
2  Thank mychickenworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!
Worth every Penny. 50th Birthday, they gave the table red roses and a cake.
Food excellent would go back when ever I am in Dubai on a Friday. Brilliant experience

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Hannryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Having high tea on the 27th floor is an amazing experience. So much food is bought out it is more like lunch. It is the extreme form of luxury you go for and get it.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Carren R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews