We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveller rating
337
228
102
34
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
228
102
34
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews irish village close to the airport ggico metro station joseph marconi small hotel the hotel manager airport hotel minutes from the airport coffee machine room service excellent stay short stay early check comfortable stay dubai mall taxi mr
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 724 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

This isn’t a luxury category Le Meriden property but more of a business class hotel. Best part about the hotel is the location and price if you have an overnight layover. It’s just one stop (two stops from Emirates terminal 3) on the metro from the airport and an easy 5 minute walk.

Hotel is clean, rooms are descent size, staff is very attentive, and there is a small bar.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank GrandTour558850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienDubai, Manager at Le Meridien Fairway, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to put forth your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your stay with us was delightful. We would like to thank you for your kind words about our rooms and staff.

At Le Meridien Fairway we strive to provide our guests with top class services and amenities ensuring that they have a wonderful stay and a memory to share on. It gives us immense joy knowing that we were able to do the same during your stay.

Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Fairway, it was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to doing the same soon.

Warm Regards
Marconi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Rooms are good in terms of size, location of the hotel is good as near from airport and staff of the hotel including Hotel manager is very cooperative and supportive, we enjoyed our stay at le meridien fairway.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank preetidurga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienDubai, Manager at Le Meridien Fairway, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Preeti,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to put forth your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your stay with us was delightful. We would like to thank you for your kind words about our rooms and staff.

At Le Meridien Fairway we train our staff to ensure that our guests are taken care off well and are provided with top class amenities and services ensuring that they leave the hotel with a smile and a memory to share on. It also gives us great joy in knowing that we were able to do the same during your stay.

Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Fairway, we look forward to serving you again soon.

Warm Regards
Marconi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

many times i sayed iat this hotel i would reccomend for certain nationalities to go to this hotel or for members who are holding ambassidors spg membership . Less than that its better to go for other spg hotels or other hotel chains, which are acknowledge the achieved level. Myself i am not very useful for them i just have 71 nights so not enough to be qualified and my nationality is German also not good enough

Room Tip: for ambassadors spg recommended not below
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienDubai, Hotel Manager at Le Meridien Fairway, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind response and apologifbgze that we could not keep up with your expectations. All your comments are well received and we strive to deliver the best possible services to our loyal guests at all times.

Look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards
Marconi Joseph

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Le Meridian Fairway during the Gulfood Manufacturing for a week and were happy with the professional service at the reception, big rooms and nice bars to hang out after a tiresome day at work. Tap beer is a recommendation in comparison to the others available. Breakfast can be a bit better ( good omelette though). The gym is pretty much basic.

I would like to mention Paramjit, Kumar, Harish and Mohammed Hashim for their efforts in keeping our stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Aditya T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienDubai, Manager at Le Meridien Fairway, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Aditya,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to put forth your valuable feedback, We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was delightful. We would like to thank you for your kind words about our rooms and staff. We have informed Kumar, Harish and Mohammed of your kind words which have helped motivate them for which we thank you.


At Le Meridien Fairway we ensure that our guests are taken care of well and are provided with top class amenities and services to ensure that their stay is amiable and delightful. It gives us great joy in knowing that we were able to do the same during your stay.

Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Fairway, it was an immense pleasure serving you and we look forward to doing the same again soon.

Warm Regards
Marconi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

I stayed at this hotel during a quick stopover a few years ago, but did not spend much time in the area. This time, I stayed for a few days and got to enjoy the hotel more. The hotel is very small, with only in the area of 40 rooms total. I was lucky enough to get the El Garhoud Suite, which was amazing. The bathroom was a little dated, but definitely nothing to complain about. The room itself was wonderful.
Service in this hotel is top-notch. Everyone I interacted with truly seemed to care, which is not always the case in Dubai. Any request I made was taken care of very quickly and efficiently.
The location leaves a little to be desired. Most of the restaurants within walking distance are either chains or very expensive for the quality. However, many good places are a short taxi ride away, and the red line is only two blocks from the hotel.

Room Tip: All rooms are pretty standard for the hotel. There are only three floors with rooms. Suites are very nice.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Duggle1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienDubai, Manager at Le Meridien Fairway, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to put forth your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your stay with us was delightful. We would like to thank you for your positive review of our rooms and staff.

At Le Meridien Fairway we train our staff to ensure that our guests are taken care off well and are provided with top class services and amenities to ensuring they leave the hotel with a smile on their face and a memory to share on and it gives us great joy to know that we were able to do the same during your stay.

Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Fairway as your one-stop destination in Dubai, we look forward to serving you again soon.

Warm Regards
Marconi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews