We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
93
79
32
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
79
32
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglobal villagedubai outlet mallsilicon oasismr adelthe living room areaguest toiletwashing machinemaster bedswimming poolself cateringfull kitchenwifi is freewill stay there againthe ground floortaxis are cheapshort stayhouse keeping
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel appartment is amazing and has all facilities including rooftop swimming pool in 16th floor, we were there for New year it was awsome experience being there ,the roads are so clean and well planned so traveling in 100s are normal ,have to tell you about malls there ,omg ,so good ,you will find discounts all the year in lulu mall ,water parks are must try and ferrari world ,fastest rollercoaster is mind blowing one, finally mandi biryani was lick smacking one,will come again to see the Greek tower ,world's highest building in 2020

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank PurushothP4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbidosHotels, General Manager at Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Purushoth P,

We thank you for choosing Abidos Hotel Apartments – Dubailand as your preferred residence while in Dubai and thank you for taking your time in writing this review.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our service and standards. It is such feedback from valued guests like you that keeps our team constantly motivated to achieve “service par excellence”.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Abidos Apartments during your next trip to Dubai.


Kind regards,

Wilson Joseph CHA / FIH
Chief Operating Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

I used Abidos yet again for a recent business trip and again they did not disappoint. This is not your usual Dubai hotel (which is either a dump or "over the top glitzy"). It is slightly out of town yet very quick to travel to almost any part of Dubai by car (and taxis are cheap in Dubai. If you are looking for a beach property then this is not it. In every other area however this is a great place to stay. Rooms and suites are very generous, staff are helpful, no traffic or parking problem. There is a superette in the base of the building so you can get groceries if you are cooking yourself otherwise there is an adequate restaurant in the hotel. good rooftop pool area, safe for kids. I will stay there again on my next trip.

Room Tip: ask for a room not on the North side (that faces the building behind). All other rooms have OK views.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chris J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbidosHotels, General Manager at Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Chris J,

I am delighted to read your complimenting review of your recent stay with us at Abidos Hotel Apartment- Dubailand and thank you for recommending us on Trip Advisor.

I am very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our rooms and facilities .We make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay.

Thank you for recognizing our colleagues who impressed you by their attention and professionalism. It is always with pride that I am able to personally recognize them for their efforts to exceed our guests expectations and provide a truly personalized service on all occasions.

Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Wilson Joseph CHA / FIH
Chief Operating Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

The place is located in a quite area with calm atmosphere. A supermarket and a pharmacy are co-located with the hotel which is seen very adequate to families with young children. Restaurants are 5 min away by car. Overall (OK)
Would definitely consider staying in future.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank B185XKalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbidosHotels, General Manager at Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear B185XKalia,

Thank you for staying at Abidos Hotel Apartment- Dubailand and sharing your experience with fellow travelers online.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our service and standards . It is great to read that you were impressed with convenient location which was suitable for your needs.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful stay in Abidos Hotels.

Best regards,

Wilson Joseph CHA / FIH
Chief Operating Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Its huge hotel appartment, affordable and in a very close proximity to The Mall of Emirates where in one can enjoy the Ski Dubai. Also there are few supermarkets near the apartment, incase someone wants to buy groceries.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank NimeshVarier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbidosHotels, General Manager at Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear NimeshVarier,

We thank you for choosing Abidos Hotel Apartments –Dubailand as your preferred residence while in Dubai and thank you for taking your time in writing this review.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our service and standards. It is such feedback from valued guests like you that keeps our team constantly motivated to achieve “service par excellence”.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Abidos Apartments during your next trip to Dubai.

Best regards,

Wilson Joseph CHA / FIH
Chief Operating Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Excellent accommodation with spacious rooms and marvelous kitchen. Clean Environment and good location . Ample parking and very effective and fast Wi-Fi speed. Family friendly and very helpful staff. Excellent dining facilities.

Room Tip: A must to see place.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jonathanbull007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbidosHotels, General Manager at Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear jonathanbull007,

Thank you for staying at Abidos Hotel Apartment- Dubailand and sharing your experience with fellow travelers online.

I am very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our rooms and facilities .We make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Abidos Apartments during your next trip to Dubai.


Kind regards,

Wilson Joseph CHA / FIH
Chief Operating Officer


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews