We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fortune Pearl Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gulf Pearl(Dubai)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
22
62
43
27
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
62
43
27
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmilk powderclean hotelstayed here for nightsbus stationrooms are smallhotel breakfastdubai international airportbreakfast spreadbudget hoteltravel agentwalking distancerestaurants and barshotel is situatedrooftop poolmaintenancemidnightrates
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2013

It is located near to every thing,very friendly stuff,it has clean room .3 disco but i didn't use them.second floor wasn't loud in the midnight . Breakfast wasn't very good but ok. Okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
2  Thank Amin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 November 2013

The location is good but stinking rooms,lousy service,very bad break fast.
Its has 3 dance bar type pub/disc/resturant..what every which operates from 9 pm to 3 am in the ground floor. Its difficult to sleep in the 1st floor rooms due to loud music.
Very bad behaving staff. If you ask for water while waiting for check in, they will ask you money as they say water is chargeable.
Food quality is very limited & not good enough for a hotel claiming to be 3 star.

All in all- avoid staying here.

Room Tip: Avoid staying.Its a big no no hotel.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SuvSuv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 October 2013

the hotel itself is nice and is very clean and tidy for a 3 star as for the door and porter staff here are smart and helpful but thats about were the good ends!! The reception staff who where aggressive and defensive when questioned about problems. My first problem was I requested an early check in (12.00) but they said "we don't do early book in" and had to wait till 14.00. When I finally got to my room it's was small but adequate, I had a look around and opened the curtains to find there was no balcony even though I requested one when booking. So back down to the reception to ask them about that, only to get a very abrupt comment "we don't have balconies here". In the afternoon I asked where the swimming pool is and was told "the pool is being renovated and is not in use but could use the one 10 minutes up the road at one of there other hotels" it would of been nice to know before I booked. So after a long day of travelling to get there I just needed a good night sleep ready for the morning so was in bed nice and early, then at about 22.00 the noise started from a night club on the ground but it sounded like the speaker was out side the window it was that loud and carried on till 02.00. So if you want a nice quiet hotel to stay at I wouldn't recommend this one!!!!

Room Tip: Any near the top floors away from the noise of the night club.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Natasha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews