We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holidays”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Yassat Gloria Hotel & Apartments
Ranked #166 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai
1 review
“Holidays”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

It was not bad to stay in Yassat Gloriya but nothing impressed me. No cafes near this hotel, just supermarkets. There is no wi-fi zone anywhere in the hotel. But near on the other side of the road in Yassat Gloria Media City there us wi-fi zone near pool. Too mych money for international calls without internet i has spent.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Yelena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerYassatGloria, Manager at Yassat Gloria Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive review of Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments following your stay with us.

Please be advised that there are a number of restaurants and cafés in the vicinity and within walking distance of our hotel. In addition, we also offer a number of dining options and a lobby café in the hotel and are currently in the process of introducing additional dining outlets for our guests to enjoy a variety of international cuisines. Concerning your comments regarding the missing Wi-Fi zone in the hotel, Wi-Fi access is available in all our public areas including the pool, the lobby and our restaurants and café.

Access codes are made available by the colleagues when requested and our guests are generally using their devices in all of these areas without having access challenges.

We look very much forward to welcoming you back to Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments on your next visit to Dubai.


Kind regards,

Yassat Gloria Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,770 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,222
    926
    371
    123
    128
See reviews for
1,109
349
202
669
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (197)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
1 review
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Actually I will stay in Yassat next week 26th May, and I need to tell that I spend about two days searching for proper room regarding cost and location, I never found like Yassat Hotel, so I will recommend before I will be there for only these two point, and hopefully it will good stay with friendly staff and sure I will feed you back see you there!

abdelsattar.m@live.com

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
Helpful?
Thank abdelsattar_m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerYassatGloria, Manager at Yassat Gloria Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments and recommendation regarding the value proposition and the location of Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments.

With regards to our location, Yassat Gloria is conveniently located directly next to the Internet City metro station offering easy access to all attractions in Dubai and we frequently receive very positive comments about the friendliness of our colleagues and the services and facilities we provide.

We look very much forward to welcoming you to Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments.

Kind regards,

Yassat Gloria Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
Reviewed 18 May 2014

It was nice hotel and lovely staff .
The location is so far from city center but it's no problem if you have a car
I recommend to stay in this hotel.
Thank you.
I will stay next time in yassat Gloria soon



  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Nasser Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerYassatGloria, Manager at Yassat Gloria Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive review of Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments following your stay with us.

It was a great pleasure to receive your kind comments. With regards to our location, Yassat Gloria is conveniently located directly next to the Internet City metro station offering easy access to all attractions in Dubai so you do not necessarily need to take a car on your next visit to discover the city.

We look very much forward to welcoming you back to Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments on your next visit to Dubai.


Kind regards,

Yassat Gloria Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rak
1 review
Reviewed 18 May 2014

I really liked the hotel & was actually very glad specially of the staff there. Booking there will be always in my plan while coming to Dubai. My only comment is that the price was more than what I found on Booking site while searching online.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Ibrahim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerYassatGloria, Manager at Yassat Gloria Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments during your recent visit to Dubai.

It is a pleasure to read that you had a lovely stay with us and that you were satisfied with our facilities and in particular with the service provided by our colleagues.

Your kind recognition is a great credit to our team who are always striving to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay with us.

Concerning your comments about your room rate, we endeavor to offer rate parity across all our booking channels, however, prices do change according to demand and depending on the time the reservation is made. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next reservation and we will offer the best available rate at the time.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments for another great vacation.


Kind regards,

Yassat Gloria Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
66 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Convenient for the reliable and clean overhead-railway station with both perfect connections into Dubai and offering at times spectacular views en route.
A really good apart-hotel for visitors to Dubai; comfortable rooms and excellent breakfasts, but don't leave business papers lying around in rooms as they could easily disappear, as happened to colleagues!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Graham A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerYassatGloria, Manager at Yassat Gloria Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to post your feedback on tripadvisor.
We are very pleased that you had a comfortable stay and were satisfied with our services and facilities and the convenient location of our hotel.

Our Executive Chef is constantly working on improving the variety and quality of our breakfast buffet and he is delighted to hear that his efforts are so much appreciated.

With regards to your colleague’s business papers, please rest assured that we will not remove any personal effects from our guest rooms unless instructed to do so. The removal of the papers and a charger from your colleague’s room was a result of a miscommunication which had been immediately investigated when it was reported. The situation was rectified at the time and the items were returned to the owner.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments.

Kind regards,

Yassat Gloria Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Algeria
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2014 via mobile

I have just finished an eight month stay whilst working in Dubai and can thoroughly recommend these clean well laid out apartments. I was on my own however had frequent visits and the one bed apartment was ample. All the facilities in the apartment block are good especially the gym and pool. My apartment was cleaned twice a week which included bedding and towel change and this was always to a very high standard with no request to much for Mary Ann Inayat and her team. The apartments are within two minutes of the metro and central for all amenities and main attractions while far enough away from the more lively tourist areas. Good value for money will great staff.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerYassatGloria, Manager at Yassat Gloria Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive review of Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments following your long stay at Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities and with the location of the hotel.

It was a great pleasure to read your kind comments about our colleagues. Mary Ann and her team, in particular, will be pleased to know that their efforts are so much appreciated by you.

Thank you for recommending us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments on your next visit to Dubai.


Kind regards,

Yassat Gloria Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEICESTER
Level Contributor
36 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We were originally booked into the Gloria Hotel through alpha rooms and when we got there we were told that our booking was in the Yassat Gloria hotel apartment on the other side of the road and were requested to take a cab to get there !! clearly it was a mistake on their part and after a complaint to the Relations Manager we were taken across in the hotel van which is the least they could do ! Apart from this blip , the rest of the stay was very comfortable with a very spacious hotel apartment with its individual kitchen and laundry room ;my wife was clearly overjoyed about the latter !! The hotel swimming pool and gym were very good ,the breakfast satisfactory lacking in variety but the overall location of this hotel is very good situated directly in the heart of TECOM and next to a metro situation . Considering the high price of 4/5 star hotels in Dubai this property is definitely worth considering both from a cost and location point of view . I will stay here again

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JATINLEICESTER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerYassatGloria, Manager at Yassat Gloria Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on tripadvisor.

Firstly, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced upon your arrival. Please rest assured that the incident will be investigated to avoid any re-occurrence in the future, however, we are delighted that you had a comfortable stay with us.

We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with our value proposition, our spacious and well-equipped apartments, our recreation facilities as well as our central location in Dubai on the doorstep of the Dubai Internet City metro station.

Please rest assured that your comments with regards to the breakfast buffet have been shared with our Executive Chef who is continuously striving to improve the food variety to meet the needs of our international guests.

Once again, thank you very much for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Dubai.


Kind regards,

Yassat Gloria Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Gloria Hotel
Gloria Hotel
#163 of 545 in Dubai
2,866 reviews
0.3 mi away
TIME Oak Hotel & Suites
TIME Oak Hotel & Suites
#116 of 545 in Dubai
573 reviews
0.2 mi away
dusitD2 Kenz Hotel
dusitD2 Kenz Hotel
#115 of 545 in Dubai
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Legacy Hotel Apartments
Legacy Hotel Apartments
#347 of 545 in Dubai
105 reviews
0.3 mi away
Grand Millennium Dubai
0.3 mi away
First Central Hotel Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yassat Gloria Hotel & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yassat Gloria Hotel & Apartments

Property: Yassat Gloria Hotel & Apartments
Address: Tecom Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #166 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 1000
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the world-famous Sheikh Zayed Road, the Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai provides guests with exceptional accommodations, a variety of dining outlets, impeccable service and unique city access. The distinctive luxury hotel apartments perfectly blend modern day conveniences with generous living space. Experience the grandeur of Dubai in style; in the all-new Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai, an impressive 41-storey tower offering 1,019 Apartments. Modern and sophisticated, yet warm and inviting, Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai offers business travelers, couples and families an unforgettable and incredibly convenient home away from home. In a prime location, Yassat Gloria Hotel Apartments Dubai lies in the heart of new Dubai, beside the Dubai Internet city Metro Station close to the city’s major shopping areas and just 20 minutes away from Dubai International Airport and the World Trade Centre. This central Dubai Hotel Apartments is situated close to major the business and commercial districts and conveniently located a few minutes drive from Palm Jumeirah, Media City, Internet City & Knowledge Village. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Southall Travel, Odigeo, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Yassat Gloria Hotel & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing