We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Experience”

Arabian Legend Day Tours
Ranked #210 of 452 Tours in Dubai
Attraction details
Mukilteo, Washington
2 reviews
“Fantastic Experience”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This company came highly recommended and they did not disappoint. We screamed like girls because it was so much fun. I would take this tour again and also recommend it to anyone wanting a great memory.

Visited February 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Nurseandretti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    5
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Los Alcazares, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful vacation in Dubai.”
Reviewed 17 January 2014

We had a wonderful time in Dubai. The trips we booked were very good, and we had some great fun, good food and saw nice places. The only thing negative is that we had to wait every time. They picked us up 1/2 hour after planned. But - traffic is not easy, and there is a lot of it! Wheelchair is not easy in Dubai, but there are very helpful people!!!
So - overall very good.

Visited January 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank inger1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
57 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Private City Tour”
Reviewed 4 December 2013

We booked an afternoon city tour for 4 in November - booked directly via email and had no problems. The Driver/Tour Guide was very professional and we could not have wished for a better operator. Can highly recommend them.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank liztravel01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArabianLegend, Owner at Arabian Legend Day Tours, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
We are glad that you enjoyed your tour with us and we would like to thank you for your positive feedback. Please encourage your friends who are planning a trip to Dubai to contact us for tours as well as hotels. We also cover other arabian countries like Jordan, Egypt and Oman.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
1 review
“A Dubai experience you cant miss out on!!”
Reviewed 28 February 2013

Very professional service, from booking to drop off. An amazing adventure that is very child friendly as well (in this case ages 4 and 7).

Our driver was very skilled and gave us ride that was worth every Dirham. It was like a roller coaster on sand!! The trip ended at a desert camp site fully dedicated to our convoy (one company). The food was ok and so was the entertainment. The ladies got beautiful free henna paintings (hand painting) and an opportunity to buy souvenirs.

Overall a great value for money and a great event to bring your visiting Dubai family and friends to. For people coming to Dubai or the Middle East for the first time, its a great introduction to the beautiful desert.

Have fun!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Murat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silver Spring, Maryland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Dubai Trip”
Reviewed 19 February 2013

Their service is good and trust worthy. We communicate with them on the web site and we are little worry at the beginning. But at the end , he delivered everything we were agreed on the e-mail. Their price is pretty good.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank IeRuWang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arabian Legend Day Tours also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Arabian Legend Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing