We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 21:00
Miracle Garden and Global Village Dubai with transfers
62

Book in advance
from
£117.43
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Dubai Miracle Garden
from £117.43
More Info
from £56.69
More Info
from £64.79
More Info
from £42.11
More Info
Reviews (8,078)
Filter reviews
8,078 results
Traveller rating
5,075
2,005
700
173
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,075
2,005
700
173
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower garden disney characters flower arrangements entry fee couple of hours must visit place global village shapes desert emirates petunias plants millions displays nature aerobus taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
963 - 968 of 8,078 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

Beauty in form of flowers. It’s a wonder garden and you’ll love this place to bits and pieces. You just can’t take your eyes off the structural amazement. Amidst the sand dunes this place is soo green, you would want to give its creators a huge applause. Visit and be mind blown.

Date of experience: February 2019
7  Thank Niveditta V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2019

A very nice place to photograph yourself within flowers. Lots of eateries inside, so don't worry about food and beverages. Tickets are a little expensive though

Date of experience: March 2019
3  Thank Ridip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DubaiMiracleGarden, Marketing Coordinator at Dubai Miracle Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2019

Thank you very much for the visit in Dubai Miracle Garden. See you on the next amazing season! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile

I wish it said this online before we headed there... sad we missed the open visiting schedule! It was under renovation which is understandable considering the heat and what flowers can actually handle in terms of uv and sun..

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Enkolana09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 August 2019

Place where you see everything covered with flowers. Nice place for fotos, but my interest drop down becouse those taxi lines are so big at night when everyone go back same time. If you like action this place is not for you.

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank Finnishstorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 August 2019 via mobile

It’s a beautiful park in a middle of a dessert. In the park there are many different flowers figures , like a clock and an aircraft model. It’s impressive how much work was put in it. It’s a great place to visit for everyone. I highly recommend this park.

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank A6566ZG_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews