We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 21:00
Miracle Garden and Global Village Dubai with transfers
63

Book in advance
from
£116.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Dubai Miracle Garden
from £116.00
More Info
from £56.00
More Info
from £64.00
More Info
from £92.00
More Info
Reviews (8,096)
Filter reviews
8,096 results
Traveller rating
5,086
2,009
701
174
126
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,086
2,009
701
174
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower garden disney characters flower arrangements entry fee couple of hours must visit place global village shapes desert emirates petunias plants millions displays nature aerobus taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
965 - 970 of 8,096 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2019

It's a real miracle, to have such a garden in the desert.
Whoever is going to Dubai, must plan and visit this place. It's really worth , don't miss it.
You can see lot's of pictures in internet, but you need to be there and see it by yourself. Enjoy!

Date of experience: March 2019
3  Thank Valentin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2019

Must-visit attraction during winter season in Dubai. The garden structures are very interesting and they try to come up something new every season.

Date of experience: January 2019
2  Thank DubaiTravelBlog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2019

This was an opportunity to introduce biodiversity to an Emirate which has been concreted over. Not a bit of it; no nectar, no pollen, no wildlife, just kitch!

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Travstops
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2019 via mobile

We had a nice time in the Miracle gardens ..Not only my kids enjoyed the time my whole family loved it including my mom .

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank sandarvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DubaiMiracleGarden, Marketing Coordinator at Dubai Miracle Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2019

Thank you very much for the visit and wonderful words for Dubai Miracle Garden. See you on the next amazing season! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2019

Definitely it is not just a garden, this place is where nature meets arts, the largest number of flowers you will ever see in your entire life, beautifully designed in a way that takes your breath a way, too bad it does not open the whole year, my favorite is the Emirates Plane & the cottages.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank TAAdxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews