We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 21:00
Miracle Garden and Global Village Dubai with transfers
63

Book in advance
from
£116.30
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Dubai Miracle Garden
from £116.30
More Info
from £56.15
More Info
from £64.17
More Info
from £92.24
More Info
Reviews (8,094)
Filter reviews
8,094 results
Traveller rating
5,085
2,009
701
173
126
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,085
2,009
701
173
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower garden disney characters flower arrangements entry fee couple of hours must visit place global village shapes desert emirates petunias plants millions displays nature aerobus taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 8,094 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a mystical location! Wonderful concept to use nature to make something so magnificent! There, I had a great time. fantastic moments for photos.

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank Ray H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Beautiful and spectacular gardens with plenty of places for shade. Inspired planting and beautiful displays. Take water and a picnic

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank N6986TWjackier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It stands by its name " Miracle Garden". It is an outstanding effort to see a huge garden being created in the land of desert. It is spread over acres of land and takes at least a 2 - 3 hours to cover it. It is not just a garden of flowers but the creativity put behind designing it simply great. Also, kudos for maintaining the garden. There are food stalls inside. Overall a good experience.

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank AshishNarkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This place really is a Miracle, In the desert, a huge area of flowers with not even a single dried flowers or leaf, is something that is unbelievable.

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank Jozefanthony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 May 2024

We recently experienced the magnificence of the Miracle Garden. We were amazed at the creativity and beauty of the garden. I recommend wearing comfortable shoes and staying hydrated. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit.

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank ASC_360
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews