We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic service poolside”
Review of The Edge

The Edge
Ranked #120 of 11,181 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Palm Jumeirah
Description: The Edge is a poolside restaurant where you can relax and cool off with great food and a picture-perfect atmosphere. With an Italian twist, The Edge, specialises in delicious electric stone hearth oven pizzas, salads, burgers and grills in a relaxing poolside setting. Enjoy your meal with your choice of refreshing beverage options, including wellness juices, cocktails and wines.
Reviewed 19 October 2018

Fantastic family holiday.
Spent everyday by the restaurant poolside
Excellent care and attention to service and hospitality.
Pool area safe clean and beautiful
Special thanks to Hasantha one of the staff at the pool.
Made our holiday very special with is personal care and attention , thank you.
Looking forward to coming back next year!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Getaway2746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (379)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 379 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

My family & I ate here every day whilst staying at the Atlantis. The food was great and Grish looked after us in our Cabana so well each day... he’s a credit to the hotel!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank charlottedeighton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

Just next to the pool, the place serves some really good food and drinks. A must go even if you are not staying in Atlantis. Book yourself a table before going so that you are allowed inside, only if you are not staying in Atlantis. The staff is courteous and ambiance is great.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JRahul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

If you can stand the heat ang you want to eat outside then give this place a go
We stayed at the Atlantis hotel so we had a 3 course meal which the whole family enjoyed so give it a go

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

As part of our daily routine we would treat ourselves to a protein smoothie to refresh us on the blistering afternoons whilst holidaying here. They are lush and my particular favourite was the passionfruit one!

There are waiters patrolling all over royal pool just waiting for you to attract their attention. They are very kind, courteous and attentive. Our waiter Waqas was very good, really friendly and polite and served us very quickly.

Would definitely recommend!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 327Sue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Edge also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to The Edge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing