We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Out of this world!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace on floor 41 above JBR beach walk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Terrace on floor 41 above JBR beach walk
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Reading Room
Reading Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Street
Terrace
Terrace
BEST TERRACE IN THE JBR BEACH WALK! FROM HERE DUBAI TV HAS RECORDED THE  FIREWORKS 2013-4!
terrace with breathtaking view
new map dec 2014
master
map
location Jbr beach walk- the best penthouse on the walk
sat map
from the sea
promenade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rackoffbo...
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Out of this world!!!”
Reviewed 25 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment is amazing! I can't recommend it enough. It is paradise to feel the wind in your hair and the glow of the sun on your skin as you bask on the patio of the 41st floor and watch sky divers jump from planes and parachute to the ground in front of you. The view is incredible and includes the Palm and Atlantis Resort as well as the iconic Burj al Arab. The decor is flamboyant and interesting.

We have spent alot of time in Dubai and stayed in a number of different hotels. The area where this apartment is located (JBR walk), is definitely our favourite, and this apartment a great accommodation option. Although there are a number of apartments in the area, this one really does appear to be the only penthouse apartment with a full wrap-around patio. Awesome!

The owner and his agent are both incredibly nice and extremely helpful.

Alessandro and Jo, thank you so much! We had an incredible time and will cherish the week we had there always.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2014
Thank you very much my friend, you have no idea how much I enjoy reading a review like yours. Many guests promise to put a review, then disappear when they come home, then after a year they write me back enthusiasts who want to book because they were very well ... In this case, I say that the house is occupied....
For me it is very important the human factor, and share emotions with people like me who know what it means to watch the ocean from that terrace is a priceless thing.
Thank you so much!
I hope to hear next year.

Alessandro Londero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
capecoral...
Colmenar, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed 27 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Wow! The view is unbeatable. Crystal clear vistas of the Palm Jumeirah as well as the Burj al Arab. The Walk provides shops and restaurants and in the complex is a 24 hour supermarket. The apartment is spacious and beautiful and has everything you need.

Very good service provided with airport transfer by Mr. Mahmood. The owner, Alessandro answers questions very quickly.

Thank you for a wonderful stay. It was too short, so we will be back!

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2013
Thanks
Alessandro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami
Reviewed 25 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Sep 2013
Thanks a lot, my friend!
Alessandro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Datrew
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great choice!”
Reviewed 23 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in this apartment for 10 days whilst in Dubai. The apartment was exactly as advertised, spacious, clean comfortable and easy to access. The location was great. Whilst a little further away from the main downtown area of Dubai, it was very central to the tourist promenade of 'The Walk' which is filled with shops and restaurants. The apartment security was great and the owner was very helpful and accommodating. The large outdoor terrace was stunning (although unfortunately it was still too hot during the daytime to enjoy it to the fullest) and the views were amazing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Da solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2013
Thanks a lot, my friend!
Alessandro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nigel P
Jersey city
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A fantastic choice”
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Dubai. We stayed 7 nights in this apartment and it is exactly as described.
It is very close to the Marina and beach.
The apartment is very clean and all furnishings are modern and of high quality. It’s equipped with everything you need. The beds were very comfortable, living area spacious and quiet. We appreciated so much the terrace with its gorgeous ocean view. The owner is extremely helpful and hospitable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the terrace
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2013
Thanks a lot Nigel, I hope to see you soon.
Regards
Alessandro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muscat
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2013
Thanks a lot, I hope to see you soon
Regards
Alessandro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Heiko J
1 review
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
Thanks a lot my great guest
Greetings
Alessandro Londero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing