We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jumeirah Al Qasr at Madinat Jumeirah
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Al Naseem(Dubai)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Beach Hotel(Dubai)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,584)
Filter reviews
3,584 results
Traveller rating
3,082
334
85
49
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,082
334
85
49
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmadinat jumeirahpremium leisure clubwild waditalise spapat thaigolf buggiesarabic styleice lollieshotel complexhalf boardafternoon teaour honeymooncold towelskids clubrestaurants and barsamazing hotelpure luxury
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,863 - 1,868 of 3,584 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2014

Returned in June 2013 for our 4th visit to Madinat Jumeirah. After our transfer to the hotel we were delighted to be shown to our room immediately upon arrival and were given a room upgrade with the most beautiful view overlooking the waterways and the Burj. We had previously stayed in Mina a Salam and jumeirah beach hotel which were great but I think this hotel is in a class of its own. The service is exceptional from the moment you arrive. We stayed in an Executive Club room which has the added extras of afternoon tea and pre dinner cocktails and canapés and then afterwards when you have decided which restaurant you want to visit you can just go downstairs, hop on a buggy and be taken to wherever in the resort you wish to go. The beach is beautiful and with so many facilities available within this resort you need never leave during your entire stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank karen2812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJGuestfeedback, General Manager at Jumeirah Al Qasr at Madinat Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide this valuable feedback from your most recent stay with us in Al Qasr! It was a pleasure to see that you had chosen us to return to again, with so many other choices in Dubai. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Best Regards,

Azar Saliba
Hotel Manager
Al Qasr & Dar Al Masyaf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014

This hotel is one that we visit year after year. The staff are brilliant and always go out of their way for anything you need. The rooms are luxurious and the restaurants around the resort are top class. Toscana (Italian) is a firm favourite with our young girls!!!!The location is ideal with you being able to visit tourist attractions and malls very easily by taxi. Brilliant, brilliant and brilliant - we enjoy our stay every time and come back to the UK feeling totally relaxed!!!!! Highly recommended!!!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank f-bhatia2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJGuestfeedback, General Manager at Jumeirah Al Qasr at Madinat Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide this valuable feedback from your most recent stay in Al Qasr! It was a pleasure to read how the colleagues and resort exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Azar Saliba
Hotel Manager
Al Qasr & Dar Al Masyaf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel in August before and this time stayed for a week over Christmas. It was great. The location is brillant, rooms lovely with views to die for. A world class resort. It is worth every penny and gorgeous. What makes this stand out though is the service in general that is flawless and personal, and the leisure lounge in particular that is superb. Their recommendations were spot on , service impeccable and they were so lovely. You are made to feel special. Thank you for making our stay so memorable and happy.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Heryand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJGuestfeedback, General Manager at Jumeirah Al Qasr at Madinat Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback from your most recent stay with us in Al Qasr! It was a pleasure to read how the colleagues and resort exceeded your expectations and created such a memorable stay. We truly look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Best Regards,

Azar Saliba
Hotel Manager
Al Qasr & Dar Al Masyaf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013 via mobile

Can't beat Jumeirah Hospitality no matter where you go or do or stay.NYE is spectacular best fireworks made it to Guinness Records under HRH SMBR. Burj Khalifah Tallest Building in the World and Palm Jumeirah largest man made Island is within reach.

Stayed: December 2013
Thank selhage69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJGuestfeedback, General Manager at Jumeirah Al Qasr at Madinat Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Happy New Year and thank you for choosing Al Qasr to ring in 2014! You taking the time to write this feedback about your stay with us over the holidays, is much appreciated. Looking forward to hosting you again soon!

Best Regards,

Azar Saliba
Hotel Manager
Al Qasr & Dar Al Maysaf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

We stayed at the Al Qasr recently. The whole complex is stunning. There are 3 hotels all within the Madinat Jumeirah each of them have several restaurants. Although the restaurants are quite expensive the experience of visiting them is amazing. The room we had overlooked the waterways which run around the resort. If we visit Dubai again we will certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJGuestfeedback, General Manager at Jumeirah Al Qasr at Madinat Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Happy New Year and thank you for taking the time out of your holiday season to provide this valuable feedback! It was a pleasure to read how the colleagues, your room and the resort exceeded your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you back again in 2014!

Best Regards,

Azar Saliba
Hotel Manager
Al Qasr & Dar Al Masyaf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews