We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Your Review The exntrance of hotel could be better...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dubai, Jbr
Ranked #145 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Tehran
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Your Review The exntrance of hotel could be better...”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Your Review
The exntrance of hotel could be better the whole exterior. Also cleanness of the room and bathroom or other toilet must be better. But the friendinesd of the staff is what makes me always come back.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
3 Thank Negar O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wael E, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dubai, Jbr, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham JBR Dubai.

I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. I have personally convey to the concern department to look into this matter to ensure that we are meeting the guests’ expectation. Also, please be informed that we are on progress of enhancing our hotel entrance.

On the positive note, I am happy that staff friendliness met your expectations.

Once again we would like to thank you for supporting us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

For your future reservations, you may contact us via our website for direct booking at the best available.


Sincerely yours,


Wael El Behi
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,191 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    507
    409
    163
    64
    48
See reviews for
413
326
72
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Stayed 12 nights in this new hotel at JBR in mid-July 2014 and could not be happier with my stay. Friendly staff, great location and excellent restaurant. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank Janne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wael E, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dubai, Jbr, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience on TripAdvisor.

Please accept a huge thank you from all of us here at the Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham JBR Dubai! We were so happy to hear that the services, location and hotel facilities met your expectations.

Once again we would like to thank you for supporting us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

For your future reservations, you may contact us via our website for direct booking at the best available rates.


Sincerely yours,


Wael El Behi
General Manager
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, JBR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeddah
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Excellent location , very elegant & very fine modern room designed , very beautiful & tasty food especially the Breakfast ,very friendly staff.
You never regret being there , great memories for a great place.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sami S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wael E, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dubai, Jbr, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor following your recent stay in Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham JBR Dubai.

We are delighted to read your review and it gives us pleasure to know that you had a great memories with us. Thank you for highlighting the location, room features, the quality of our foods and service provided during your stay.

Once again we would like to thank you for supporting us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

For your future reservations, you may contact you may contact us via our website for direct booking at the best available rates.


Sincerely yours,

Wael El Behi
General Manager
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, JBR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

If you ever visit dubai and want to stay in JBR you have to try hawthorn suites its value for money, spacious rooms, free wifi, excellent service staff is always smiling and hotels GM is an amazing person. Remember its suites not an apartment :)

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Fayeznaved
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wael E, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dubai, Jbr, responded to this review, 19 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for posting your stay experience with us on TripAdvisor. It was a great pleasure indeed to have you as our guest and we are very delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Being the General Manager of Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, I make sure that we are constantly striving to achieve the highest standards of service and it is always rewarding for our team to know that we have met your expectations.

Once again we would like to thank you for supporting us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

For your future reservations, you may contact us via our website for direct booking at the best available rates.


Sincerely yours,


Wael El Behi
General Manager
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham JBR, Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
southampton
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

hotel is right at the end of JBR with it's many restaurants. Hotel is very new, massive clean rooms, a 10 min walk to Jumaria lakes and Tower metro (10 AED in a taxi) - once there it's easy to get to malls, souks, creek etc) good breakfast. Pool area ok

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Blue_Ged
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wael E, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dubai, Jbr, responded to this review, 19 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience on TripAdvisor.

Please accept a huge thank you from all of us here at the Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham JBR Dubai! We were so happy to hear that the services and hotel facilities met your expectations.

Once again we would like to thank you for supporting us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

For your future reservations, you may contact us via our website for direct booking at the best available rates.


Sincerely yours,


Wael El Behi
General Manager
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham JBR, Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
The Marina
Wyndham Dubai Marina
Wyndham Dubai Marina
#121 of 545 in Dubai
696 reviews
The Marina
JA Ocean View Hotel
JA Ocean View Hotel
#56 of 545 in Dubai
4,502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Hilton Dubai The Walk
Hilton Dubai The Walk
#100 of 545 in Dubai
2,645 reviews
The Marina
Amwaj Rotana
Amwaj Rotana
#58 of 545 in Dubai
2,541 reviews
The Marina
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dubai, Jbr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dubai, Jbr

Property: Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dubai, Jbr
Address: Shams Cluster 3 The Walk, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai 120253, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #145 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dubai, Jbr 4*
Number of rooms: 188
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham is located at the heart of The Walk, a popular leisure destination in Dubai's Jumeira Beach Residence, which features a variety of family entertainment and leisure activities. This 188-key property features spacious Studio Suites, One- and Two-Bedroom Suites, and a Penthouse with panoramic views of the sea and Dubai Marina. The property provides the finest hospitality experience to both business and leisure travellers who enjoy the comfort, convenience and ambiance of a home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotelopia, Southall Travel, Odigeo, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dubai, Jbr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing