We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Movenpick Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$264
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$411
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$365
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$423/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,840
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$227/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,537)
Filter reviews
3,537 results
Traveller rating
2,417
779
205
89
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,417
779
205
89
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdubai mallthe double deckerpergolas restaurantburj khalifawalking distanceexcellent locationclub roombedroom apartmentvery nice hotelspecial thankswaelnourarotanaiftarmrramadanconcierge
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 3,537 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

الفندق بصفه عامه جميل جدا الاستقبال جميل جدا التعاون ممتع الغرف واسعه والاسره مريحه وسرعة استجابة الموظفين في الاستقبال وخاصة الاستاذ وايل والانسه روقيه وقهوة الاستقبال جميل جدا

The hotel is very nice, the reception very nice, the cooperation is pleasant, the rooms are spacious, the beds are comfortable, the staff are quick to respond in reception, especially the professor,

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank بندر ا
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager at Roda Al Murooj, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience from your recent stay with us at Roda Al Murooj Hotel on TripAdvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were overall happy with the services provided by our colleagues. It is very special to be referred to as “the best of everything” when choosing to stay in our hotel and I am very grateful to you for this wonderful compliment. Thank you also for recommending our beds which certainly added to your great sleep comfort. I shared your appreciation with the entire team, and they all are happy to hear that you had a wonderful holiday with us.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Roda Al Murooj Hotel.


Sincerely,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Roda al marooj hotel is very comfortable for living is like at our own home the staf is very helpful and great location for shopping lover roda al marooj is very close to Dubai mall very convenient for Shopping must b visit there stay blessed all

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ibrahim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager at Roda Al Murooj, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Ibrahim,

Thank you very much for your very positive review of your recent holiday with us at Roda Al Murooj Hotel. I am happy to read about your experience with our hotel facilities and services. I am glad that your choice of hotel close to Dubai Mall suited your leisure plans and that you had a wonderful time.

I appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences and recommending us on TripAdvisor and look forward to welcoming you back to Roda Al Murooj Hotel in the future.


Sincerely,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

الاقامه فيه مريحة وهادئة We will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family because the staff is great Ruqqya and very friendly! Food is very tasty and service is great. We will definitely come back

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank tastas777tas7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager at Roda Al Murooj, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Tastas,

Thank you very much for your very positive review of your recent stay with us at Roda Al Murooj Hotel.

I am happy to read about your experience with our hotel facilities and services. It is very pleasing to read how much you have enjoyed your time with us and that you indeed felt to be taken care of by our colleagues in particular to Rukaya. Rest assured that your kind praise will be shared with her and to the entire team.

I appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences and recommending us on TripAdvisor and look forward to welcoming you back to Roda Al Murooj Hotel in the future.


Kind regards,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

One of the best hotel I have ever seen.All things are good.thank u.Its beside of the dubai mall. its sevice is good.people of this hotel is very mannerd.Dates and food is too much yummy.room service is best...thank you so mich

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Shehzada R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager at Roda Al Murooj, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Shehzada,

Thank you for posting your review about Roda Al Murooj Hotel on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to read from your review that our property was one of the best hotels that you had ever stayed in. We are happy to hear that you found our services to be outstanding and our colleagues were genuinely friendly and helpful. I will be sure to share your comments with the team.

Thank you once again for recommending our property and I look forward to welcoming you back.


Kind regards,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was a good days in this hotel and the service and everything is good, the swimming pool is clean and the break fast food is really good and clean, i stay here for a 4 days and it was to much fun but the internet is a little bit slow.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank AnasAlrawahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager at Roda Al Murooj, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Anas Alrawahi,

Thank you very much for your review of your recent holiday with us at Roda Al Murooj Hotel.

Your valued comments and suggestions are important for us to improve our performance and ensure that all our guests experienced a “Wonderful time”.

I am glad that in general you enjoyed your stay and our service while I have certainly taken good note of your constructive criticism. Please rest assured that I have discussed this point with our IT specialist, and measures are being taken in order to rectify our shortcoming.

May I take this opportunity to thank you again for your valuable feedback. My entire team at Roda Al Murooj Hotel look forward to welcoming you back to experience our Hotel at its best.


Sincerely,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews