We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,335)
Filter reviews
4,335 results
Traveller rating
3,053
887
238
101
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,053
887
238
101
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai mall the double decker pergolas restaurant burj khalifa walking distance excellent location bedroom apartment swimming pool beautiful hotel special thanks the club lounge wael rao noura rotana iftar pharmacy
Filter
Updating list...
723 - 728 of 4,335 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

The hotel is centrally located, very reasonably priced and the rooms and staff were amazing.
All facilities available from pharmacy to grocery. The staff is very helpful with anything you need.
Definitely staying here again!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TheOutboxed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager at Roda Al Murooj, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on TripAdvisor.

I am glad to learn that my team indeed lived up to your expectations when you chose to stay in our hotel. It is pleasing to read that you were able to make use of the services around Roda Al Murooj Hotel and that you had a wonderful time.

All your kind comments are greatly appreciated and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Kind regards,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We have checked in two days ago and we are staying for one more night.
The hotel and its amenities are great!
The relaxion and happiness begins as soon as you enter the hotel.
The front liners are a mix of professionalisim and friendliness.
Pergolas Restaurant, where the breakfast is delicious and the theme nigths are faboulous.
You must try the SEA FOOD night!
The GYM and health club are well equipped.
You can relax at their jakuzzi.
Last but not least, the irish pub down the ramp is really cool to have a beer while watching the world cup.
In general, i would recomend this hotel to everyone that is looking for an affortable 5 star hotel and the best location in downtown.
Regards,
Room 406
Mr. Al Hassan

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Alshaker99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager at Roda Al Murooj, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Mr. Al Hassan,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent visit to Roda Al Murooj Hotel on TripAdvisor.

We are truly delighted to note that you thoroughly enjoyed your visit to the hotel. Thank you so much for recommending our colleagues for their friendliness, helpfulness and attentiveness throughout all departments which made your stay a perfect one.

With thanks once again, and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Roda Al Murooj Hotel in the very near future.


Kind regards,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

It's a one of a kind experience especially it's the first time my husband visits Dubai.It is a celebration for us two,hotel staffs were doing a great job.We commend all of them and to mention Ms.April in reception, Mr.Patrick and Mr.Uasis with their unwavering assistance during our stay.Indeed it is a wonderful experience and unforgettable one!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kerima B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager at Roda Al Murooj, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Ms. Kerima,

I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with your husband at Roda Al Murooj Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on TripAdvisor.

With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments in particular to April, Patrick and Owais will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us.

I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Roda Al Murooj Hotel.


Sincerely,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Overall a 5☆ rating and value for money. Would love to revisit and stay again in this hotel. Quite enjoyed the dinner buffet at Pergolas, especially their Prawn Biryani was simply the best of all. Relished it. Also loved the way club house is managed. The bigger swimming pool was out of the world, as the water was very well treated and kept clean.Thanks to Roda Group of Hotels for such a wonderful experience.

Room tip: Compared to coffee, selection of Tea Bags provided in the room was limited. Lipton / English B/F Tea Bags were missing in the room.
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pdilshad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager at Roda Al Murooj, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Valued Traveler,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review of your recent holiday with us at Roda Al Murooj Hotel.

It is with much pleasure I read your kind acknowledgment of our warm hospitality, exquisite facilities and especially the culinary experience. Here in Roda Al Murooj Hotel, we strive to make sure that every guest leave the Hotel with good memories to take home and to make them coming back and staying with us again.

I appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences and recommending us on TripAdvisor and look forward to welcoming you back to Roda Al Murooj Hotel in the future.


Sincerely,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel in a two bedroom apartment with my elderly mother.

The apartment was huge and had all the facilities you would expect. However, this hotel overlooks daily construction work/motorway so make sure you have a view overlooking the pool as we did to avoid this otherwise it may put a dampener on your visit.

Dubai Mall is 5mins away as we’ll as a local supermarket but not that many eating places nearby in walkinewdg distance. Main shopping bazaars are in close distance, approx 20- 25mins by taxi. Shopping is not cheap !

Despite this being a city hotel, the pool/garden area made it feel like a resort.

The hotel is becoming a little tired and needs refreshing as shown in pictures attached and really needs to improve on WiFi reception but otherwise had a lovely stay with friendly staff who could not do enough and hopefully are rewarded by the management. A big shout out to ‘smiley’ Jane in the breakfast room and always friendly Joseph at concierge. The staff made it for me !

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank serena2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager at Roda Al Murooj, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Ms. Serena,

Thank you very much for your review of your recent holiday with us at Roda Al Murooj Hotel.

Your valued comments and suggestions are important for us to improve our performance and ensure that all our guests experienced a “Wonderful time”.

I am glad that in general you enjoyed your stay and the service of our colleagues in particular to Jane and Joseph. Rest assured that your kind praise will be shared with them and to the entire team.

While I have certainly taken good note of your constructive criticism, be assured that I have discussed these points with my Department Heads, and measures are being taken in order to rectify our shortcomings.

May I take this opportunity to thank you again for your valuable feedback. My entire team at Roda Al Murooj Hotel look forward to welcoming you back to experience our Hotel at its best.


Sincerely,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews