We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,338)
Filter reviews
4,338 results
Traveller rating
3,056
887
238
101
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,056
887
238
101
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai mall the double decker pergolas restaurant burj khalifa walking distance excellent location bedroom apartment swimming pool beautiful hotel special thanks the club lounge wael rao noura rotana iftar pharmacy
Filter
Updating list...
724 - 729 of 4,338 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We spent 2 nights in Dubai and stayed at this hotel. The room was big and clean and the bed was very comfortable. The air conditioning in the room was perfect.

We walked over to the Dubai mall each day and it is only a 5 minute walk across a couple of roads. Very easy. From the mall, we were able to grab dinner and meet up with the hop on hop off tourist bus.

We had buffet breakfast at the hotel each morning and it was great. So much to choose from and the staff were very helpful.

The pool was relaxing and tucked away from the city making it feel like a resort.

Awesome hotel, would recommend.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarmick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager at Roda Al Murooj, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Mr. Sarmick,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience from your recent stay with us at Roda Al Murooj Hotel on TripAdvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were overall happy with the services provided by our colleagues. It is very special to be referred to as “the best of everything” when choosing to stay in our hotel and I am very grateful to you for this wonderful compliment. Thank you also for recommending our beds which certainly added to your great sleep comfort. I shared your appreciation with the entire team, and they all are happy to hear that you had a wonderful holiday with us.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Roda Al Murooj Hotel.


Sincerely,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Very poor service.
Booked for family half board package and I was asked to pay for second person for half board. They are saying as per their package it was only for one person.The theme of pckage was Eid 18 Family half board package.
Not available atleast 3 star service.
Front end team is not aware about package.
Variety of food and beverage in half board buffet is very poor.
Never go for buffet, just a waste of money.
When booking room description is city view but they said it cannot be guaranteed.
Never recommend this to anyone.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank muhammedmk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager at Roda Al Murooj, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Mr. Muhammed,

On behalf of our team and myself at Roda Al Murooj Hotel, we wish to thank you immensely for taking the time to convey your comments about your experience during your stay with us.

With much regret we noted that your stay was not a satisfactory one for which we sincerely apologize.

I will personally see that all of these points noted will be discussed with the relevant department heads for immediate remedy and to avoid reoccurrence. We truly appreciate your valuable and constructive feedback which will help us to constantly improve.

Once again, we truly thank you for your time and feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel.


Kindest regards,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

The hotel is centrally located, very reasonably priced and the rooms and staff were amazing.
All facilities available from pharmacy to grocery. The staff is very helpful with anything you need.
Definitely staying here again!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TheOutboxed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager at Roda Al Murooj, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on TripAdvisor.

I am glad to learn that my team indeed lived up to your expectations when you chose to stay in our hotel. It is pleasing to read that you were able to make use of the services around Roda Al Murooj Hotel and that you had a wonderful time.

All your kind comments are greatly appreciated and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Kind regards,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We have checked in two days ago and we are staying for one more night.
The hotel and its amenities are great!
The relaxion and happiness begins as soon as you enter the hotel.
The front liners are a mix of professionalisim and friendliness.
Pergolas Restaurant, where the breakfast is delicious and the theme nigths are faboulous.
You must try the SEA FOOD night!
The GYM and health club are well equipped.
You can relax at their jakuzzi.
Last but not least, the irish pub down the ramp is really cool to have a beer while watching the world cup.
In general, i would recomend this hotel to everyone that is looking for an affortable 5 star hotel and the best location in downtown.
Regards,
Room 406
Mr. Al Hassan

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Alshaker99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager at Roda Al Murooj, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Mr. Al Hassan,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent visit to Roda Al Murooj Hotel on TripAdvisor.

We are truly delighted to note that you thoroughly enjoyed your visit to the hotel. Thank you so much for recommending our colleagues for their friendliness, helpfulness and attentiveness throughout all departments which made your stay a perfect one.

With thanks once again, and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Roda Al Murooj Hotel in the very near future.


Kind regards,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

It's a one of a kind experience especially it's the first time my husband visits Dubai.It is a celebration for us two,hotel staffs were doing a great job.We commend all of them and to mention Ms.April in reception, Mr.Patrick and Mr.Uasis with their unwavering assistance during our stay.Indeed it is a wonderful experience and unforgettable one!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kerima B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager at Roda Al Murooj, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Ms. Kerima,

I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with your husband at Roda Al Murooj Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on TripAdvisor.

With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments in particular to April, Patrick and Owais will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us.

I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Roda Al Murooj Hotel.


Sincerely,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews