We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Hyatt Dubai
Nearby Hotels
JA Palm Tree Court(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$272
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Fairmont The Palm, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$247
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$296
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$306
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$354
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$360
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$324
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,406)
Filter reviews
2,406 results
Traveller rating
1,909
393
71
25
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,909
393
71
25
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthai kitchencafe arabesqueamara spapark suitespa roomclose to the airportterrace baroverlooking the marinabeautiful propertyminutes from the airportrooms are spaciousrain showerburj khalifapool area isluxury hotelmetro stationcreek
Filter
Updating list...
1,316 - 1,321 of 2,406 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed in a Suite with a beautiful view over the creek and the Marina. It's a very luxurious resort with great service, highly recommended. If you plan on visiting Dubai, don't go there during our summer month.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Bernd P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RinaMariani, Director of Sales at Park Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Warm Greetings from Park Hyatt Dubai!

It was nice to have your review here in Tripadvisor.

We are delighted having you as one of our guests and thankful that you have a great stay with us.

We are pleased that you have recognized our rooms with stunning views of the Dubai Creek. It was really designed to make your stay more relaxing and pacifying. Also, it was good to hear that our staff provided you great service.

We will make sure that your comments are shared throughout the hotel and Looking forward on your next stay with us.

Kind Regards,

Rina Mariani
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

We stayed for 10 days over Easter and were upgraded to Creek view room. The room was spacious with separate bath and shower, which also had a rainwater shower head The bed was large and comfortable and the room was kept spotlessly clean. Fresh fruit was replenished daily
The pool area had plenty of comfortable sunbeds and the staff worked extremely hard and were very helpful, finding beds and moving sun umbrellas
Dubai is a sprawling city so no location is close to everything butyl taxis are cheap and the hotel is close to a metro stop which transports you to the main areas at a very reasonable daily rate
The buffet breakfast is ample and there is also a menu of hot items included. Coffee and pastries were some of the best I have tasted
We also ate in both restaurants and enjoyed the experience
I would recommend this hotel for a relaxing break and personal and friendly service from all staff

Room Tip: Creek view rooms have a beautiful view
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yvonnefov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RinaMariani, Director of Sales at Park Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Warm Greetings from Park Hyatt Dubai!

It was nice to have your review here in Tripadvisor.

Thank you for staying in our beautiful hotel and it was nice to hear that you have a wonderful 10 days stay in Park Hyatt Dubai.

We are delighted that you have appreciated our spacious, clean and lovely rooms that make your stay relaxing and memorable. It was good to hear that our staffs were very helpful and promptly attended your needs thus making your stay very convenient.

Also, thank you for mentioning our buffet breakfast which has its wide selection of food and for dining on our award winning restaurants.

We are delighted that you stayed with us and we look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Rina Mariani
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Park Hyatt is located in a vast yacht and golf complex. Hotel surrounding environment is very beautiful and lovely, it is green, quiet and near a calm lake, provides a romance place for jogging and memorable moments for couples. The interior area is also very beautiful, they put flowers and candles in every corner, especially glass-made corridors became very romantic. They also put a huge bunch of flowers (about 3 meter high) near entrance, very impressive!
Staffs are very warm, polite, helpful and smiles all time. Reception ladies are exceptional, we travel a lot but we haven't seen such care and attention so far, they are very kind and enthusiastic for example when we asked one of her an address about unfamiliar place she googled in internet to find the answer, she came outside and gave the taxi driver enough explanation to make sure we enjoy our day.
Rooms are very clean and big with all convenient facilities and luxurious bath and a balcony with spectacular view. King size comfortable bed and peaceful atmosphere provides top sleep quality. After a good sleep you can enjoy the marvelous buffet breakfast in the morning.
The only problem may be the hotel location, although its surrounding is great, its place in Dubai is far from many attractions and public transportation. Taxi is expensive and if you want to go by public transportation you have to walk long distance, however once we were exhausted of long walking when we arrived at complex entrance we contacted reception to help and they sent us a mini golf vehicle in which we enjoyed slow riding in the beautiful garden, good memory!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank M0rtezaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RinaMariani, Director of Sales at Park Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Greetings from Park Hyatt Dubai!

Thank you for submitting your review here on Tripadvisor.

It was lovely that you have recognized the hotel’s good location and beautiful lush gardens as well as the hotel interior and romantic atmosphere that makes you stay very memorable.

It is our utmost priority to provide warm, fast and extended service to our guests to ensure that you have a wonderful stay with us.

We are also pleased with your appreciation of our beautiful and comfortable beds as well as the lavish breakfast selection.

It is our great pleasure of having you as one of our guests.

We hope to welcome you back to Park Hyatt Dubai!

Kind Regards,

Rina Mariani
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We stayed here for a weekend break, combined with golf lessons. Very convenient as you just walk down the steps to the beautiful golf academy. Also had a great massage in the hotel's spa! Not far from Dubai airport.
We are not interested in shopping or the beach (although this is not far by taxi) but just want to relax in a wonderful place

Room Tip: We stayed in a spa room, which has a steam shower room. Located on the ground floor just in front of where the waterplanes land and take off (this was pretty noisy...)
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hollandexpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RinaMariani, Director of Sales at Park Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Greetings from Park Hyatt Dubai!

Thank you for dropping a review in Tripadvisor

We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your weekend with us and mentioned about our good location being a stone away from the world class golf course.

Moreover, we appreciate that you have experience our great massage at the award winning “Amara Spa” that offers a very relaxing ambiance, massage and body treatments.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Kind Regards,

Rina Mariani
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

If you're going to Dubai as a couple, forget about the madness of the beach and book in here. Its a haven within the madness of Dubai. Then you can visit the beach, downtown and creek very easily. Set on the creek itself and within lush gardens it ticked every box for us. We ate in the Thai Kitchen which was delicious and good value for money. You can walk to the sailing or golf clubs which offer beautiful outside drinking and dining spaces.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pennywestofscotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RinaMariani, Director of Sales at Park Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Greetings from Park Hyatt Dubai!

Thank you for submitting your review here on Tripadvisor.

We are greatful for your beautiful comments regarding our hotel’s romantic atmosphere as well as Park Hyatt’s great location and overall relaxing vibe giving you the much needed break from Dubai’s busy streets.

Our lush gardens are one of the highlights of our hotel and a lot of our guests are captivated by the natural environment of the property as well as the adjacent golf club.

We have some of the best restaurants in town, one of which is the Thai Kitchen which offers authentic Thai cuisine, so we are especially happy that you enjoyed your meal there.

We hope to welcome you back to Park Hyatt Dubai!

Kind Regards,

Rina Mariani
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews