We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely splendid”
Review of Park Hyatt Dubai

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Park Hyatt Dubai
Ranked #10 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

This resort is so unique and peaceful , almost like a sanctuary !!! The rooms are massive , imacculate bathroom , lovely tub , shower room is like a little spa , one feels like a queen , fresh fruit and nuts ,with water provided everyday in your , complimentary , the staff are amazing , so helpful!! I feel like a celebrity here
I can write a book about all the beautiful things about this resort
Highly recommended !!! I love it
Tonight is my last night , I'm spending it in the resort !!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeru7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RogerSaad, Director of Sales at Park Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Jeru7,

Greetings from Park Hyatt Dubai!

Thank you very much for your kind words about our property. We truly appreciate your feedback and taking the time to share this with us.

It is always rewarding to hear that our valued guests enjoy their stay and that our beautiful rooms with luxurious bathroom and amenities, excellent staff, room amenities and the hotel’s serene atmosphere are recognized and appreciated.

Please contact me at roger.saad@hyatt.com prior to your next stay with us, so that I can personally thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Hyatt Dubai.

Best Regards,

Roger Saad
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,137)
There are newer reviews for Park Hyatt Dubai
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,094 - 1,100 of 2,137 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2014

The Park Hyatt Dubai was beyond our exceptions. It had a great view right on the old Creek and our room overlooked the water and the seaplane. It was great to see such a different part of the city and see a new side to Dubai.

The hotel property was stunning. It had beautiful Mediterranean architecture and felt very private. We spend most of our time at the pool and loved every minute of it!

Our room was nothing but beautiful. I loved the layout of the room because the bathroom overlooked the bedroom with a big open window that can see directly out of the balcony, making the room feel large and open. The bathroom also had a great tub complete with bath salts and bubbles, making any girl feel like a queen plus a shower and two large his and her sinks.
Overall, the Park Hyatt Dubai was one of my favorite hotels in Dubai. It was so clean and comfortable and made me feel like I was a celebrity on holiday and feel like I had the resort to myself.

Room Tip: Every room has a great view!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marinadom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RogerSaad, Director of Sales at Park Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear marinadom,

Greetings from Park Hyatt Dubai!

We would like to thank you for writing such a positive review on Tripadvisor!

Thank you for recognizing our beautiful rooms with open bathroom concept and with great views, the hotel’s interior and over-all ambience of the hotel. We will make sure that your comments are shared throughout the hotel and among our team. The positive ratings you gave us on Tripadvisor are greatly appreciated and we hope we have the opportunity to be at your service again in the near future.

Please contact me directly at roger.saad@hyatt.com before your next stay at Park Hyatt Dubai, as I would like to take the opportunity to meet you personally and thank you for your encouraging comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Hyatt Dubai.

Best Regards,

Roger Saad
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We stayed here for three nights on the way back to Australia after a holiday in Europe. The whole experience was wonderful and I would highly recommend a stay here.
It is situated close to all the major attractions and only a short drive from the airport. For those who like to shop there is a huge shopping centre within walking distance!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank finny6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RogerSaad, Director of Sales at Park Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear finny6,

Greetings from Park Hyatt Dubai!

Thank you very much for your kind words about our property. We truly appreciate your feedback and taking the time to share this with us.

It is always rewarding to hear that our valued guests enjoy their stay and that our great location is recognized and appreciated. We are glad to hear that you have a wonderful stay with us.

Please contact me at roger.saad@hyatt.com prior to your next stay with us, so that I can personally thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Hyatt Dubai.

Best Regards,

Roger Saad
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

A fantastic hotel not too far from the airport! Great big rooms, lovely outlook of Dubai Creek. Best of all is the pool. Well kept and a pleasure to stay around. No horrible pool smell. One of the best hotel pools I have seen. Dinner at buffet was lovely as it's a mix of salad and dessert buffet and a la carte main. We will be back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank becinsydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RogerSaad, Director of Sales at Park Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear becinsydney,

Greetings from Park Hyatt Dubai!

We would like to thank you for writing such a positive review on Tripadvisor!

Thank you for recognizing our location, our spacious rooms with great views of the Dubai Creek, our beautiful pool and great food. We will make sure that your comments are shared throughout the hotel and among our team. The positive ratings you gave us on Tripadvisor are greatly appreciated and we hope we have the opportunity to be at your service again in the near future.

Please contact me directly at roger.saad@hyatt.com before your next stay at Park Hyatt Dubai, as I would like to take the opportunity to meet you personally and thank you for your encouraging comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Hyatt Dubai.

Best Regards,

Roger Saad
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Checked in for a 2-night stay here, because I wanted access to both Sharjah and Dubai -- location was perfect, the room and view were gorgeous, and the facilities were incredible. Despite it being 104 degrees outside, the hotel was cool and comfortable. The food was very good, and the staff was fantastic. Hope to stay there again next time I'm in Dubai.

Room Tip: Ask for the City view, if you want to see the Burj Khalifa in the distance.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank smashhuevo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RogerSaad, Director of Sales at Park Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear smashhuevo,

Greetings from Park Hyatt Dubai!

Thank you very much for your kind words about our property! We truly appreciate your feedback and taking the time to share this with us.

It is always rewarding to hear that our valued guests enjoy their stay and that our location, rooms with stunning views, facilities, food and excellent staff are recognized and appreciated.

Please contact me at roger.saad@hyatt.com prior to your next stay with us, so that I can personally thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Hyatt Dubai.

Best Regards,

Roger Saad
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Beautiful suites, spacious, clean, modern, with beautiful garden/parkland & Dubai Creek outlook. Very Quiet. The pool area is very large and luxurious. The Breakfast and other dining facilities cannot be faulted. We had an absolutely superb stay.

Room Tip: Large choice and the hotel is fairly spread out. Consider whether you would like to be close to the...
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RobWS60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RogerSaad, Director of Sales at Park Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear RobWS60,

Greetings from Park Hyatt Dubai!

We would like to thank you for writing such a positive review on Tripadvisor!

Thank you for recognizing our spacious and clean suite with beautiful views, our luxurious pool and great food. We will make sure that your comments are shared throughout the hotel and among our team. The positive ratings you gave us on Tripadvisor are greatly appreciated and we hope we have the opportunity to be at your service again in the near future.

Please contact me directly at roger.saad@hyatt.com before your next stay at Park Hyatt Dubai, as I would like to take the opportunity to meet you personally and thank you for your encouraging comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Hyatt Dubai.

Best Regards,

Roger Saad
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

An oasis away from the hustle and bustle of Dubai downtown. Short taxi ride from the airport or to Dubai Mall. The hop on/hop off tour bus stops by the mall opposite the hotel. (Catch a buggy ride to the main hotel gate) Extremely spacious rooms with a large balcony and good bath amenities.. The front desk staffs are a bit snotty. Stayed for 5days and not once did they bother to greet us. However the concierge and the rest of the staff made up for their unpleasantness Special thanks to Jacinta for your lovely service and warm smile

Food spread at breakfast is wonderful and Thai Kitchen is a MUST try. Delish!
.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PPMSSM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RogerSaad, Director of Sales at Park Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear PPMSSM,

Greetings from Park Hyatt Dubai!

Thank you very much for your kind words about our property. We truly appreciate your feedback and taking the time to share this with us.

It is always rewarding to hear that our valued guests enjoy their stay and that our spacious rooms with large balcony and great bath amenities, our food and restaurants – Café Arabesque and The Thai Kitchen and our great service are recognized and appreciated.

With regards to the Front Office issue, we thank you for bringing the matter to our attention. We have taken note of the issue and will be looking into it further.

Please contact me at roger.saad@hyatt.com prior to your next stay with us, so that I can personally thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Hyatt Dubai.

Best Regards,

Roger Saad
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 554 in Dubai
3,463 reviews
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#19 of 554 in Dubai
537 reviews
Grand Hyatt Dubai
#46 of 554 in Dubai
3,862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Oberoi, Dubai
#7 of 554 in Dubai
1,873 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hyatt Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hyatt Dubai

Address: Baniyas Rd | PO Box 2822, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#10 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#13 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#15 Business Hotel in Dubai
#28 Family Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £136 - £401 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Park Hyatt Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 225
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A luxury waterfront retreat adjacent to the world-famous Dubai Creek Golf and Yacht Club. Situated just minutes away from the city centre, world-class shopping and prime business districts, Park Hyatt Dubai is a haven of tranquil elegance amidst the vibrant city of Dubai. All 225 rooms and suites boast stunning views across Dubai Creek from their balconies or terraces. The hotel is home to six restaurants and bars and the award winning spa Amara. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelUp, Expedia, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Park Hyatt Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hyatt Dubai Hotel Dubai
Hyatt Dubai
Dubai Hyatt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing