We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments
Ranked #100 of 541 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Pune, India
1 review
“Good to stay.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times last year - may 2012. very good hospitality, very cooperative staff, descent room with all basic day to day requirements with kitchen. good connectivity, near by metro station. very good morning breakfast. very good hotel would prefer to stay again.

Room Tip: Shold select the room which allow smoking, as such rooms have balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ukt_2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 29 September 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the positive comments posted on the Trip Advisor site based on your stay experience at the Savoy Suites.

We are really happy that you have stayed with us on 3 occasions and we have managed to exceed your expectations each time. We take our service ethos very seriously and look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Suites.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

411 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    184
    173
    38
    11
    5
See reviews for
169
74
18
84
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2013 via mobile

Me and my partner stayed here for four nights at the end of August. And i have to say everything from the moment we walked in was lovely. The staff are extremely helpful and very professional.

We had booked another hotel orignally. But that hotel turnt out to be a complete shambles.

As we were celebrating my 25th birthday we just wanted things to be perfect to be honest. And it was from the moment we called to enquire about availablity and costs. They made us a great deal to include breakfast also. Breakfast was great though needed a few more things to make it a continental breakfast buffet.

The staff are extremely helpful and attentive. And even offered to help make arrangements for hotel to airport bookings.

The rooms are extremeley spacious and each have personal internet for free. Their is also a small space to cook and do ur washing drying etc, a fridge and microwave too. So its a home away from home.

The only downside to the hotel was that the pool wasnt very big. But it was in good shape and the life guard is always present.

There is a gym, steam room and sauna also free to use.

The beds were amazing. I have to say. So comfy!!

I will be travelling to Dubai again next month and we will most likely stay here again. Its def value for your money.

Helpful?
2 Thank Gucci W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 21 September 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the positive comments posted on the Trip Advisor site based on your stay experience at the Savoy Suites.

Your comments have been shared with all the staff members are they are all indeed delighted to learn that you felt at home. On the same note we have also apprised the Chef to improve on the Continental breakfast items.

We look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Suites.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karachi, Pakistan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

Would stay again. Very good hotel and very helpful every time. Free popcorn for kids plus every day hotel bus goes to jumerah beach. Nearby metro train station. Room size is excellent. Breakfast variety is very good.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank akbarmatani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 7 September 2013
Dear Guest,

We are really happy to learn that your stay at the Savoy Suites was excellent and you would return back again.

We thank you immensely for posting your positive feedback on the Trip Advisor and we look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Suites.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.
Savoy Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

This is our second stay at 'Savoy Suites' and we were not disappointed. We stayed in the two bedroom apartment which had a cosy feel to it.
The staff are excellent and nothing is too much trouble and I think this is why the hotel is so popular.
I celebrated my birthday while we were there and at breakfast time the staff presented me with a birthday cake and sang 'happy birthday' which was such a personal touch.
My family surprised me with a private limousine for my birthday which the hotel staff help to organise.
The swimming pool on the roof is excellent and doesn't close til eleven in the evening so we made best use of the pool first thing in the morning and the evenings.
Breakfast has a good selection and you can choose your egg option which is cooked to order.
Nearby there is a 24 hours Spinneys Supermarket which is ideal for extras you may need.
Eating out is no problem and Khaleej Centre is five mins walk away and you have a selection of outlets you can choose from (McDonalds, KFC, Indian, Chinese, baskin Robbins).
The metro station is five mins walk away and we did most of the malls via the metro.
The other good thing was that we ordered 'the entertainer' books via the web site which cost £60 and is well worth it as you get loads of vouchers for attractions and food outlets (wild wadi, Ferrari world, desert safari, theses are just some of them and then there's loads and loads of food places so it's great value for money as it's buy one get one free). After paying for the book my family of four saved nearly £200.
All in all we had a great time and ALL THE STAFF at the hotel make this the ideal choice for my family.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Fizz2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 7 September 2013
Dear Guest,

We are really humbled with your kind and generous review on Savoy Suites on the Trip Advisor site.

Our staffs are our assets and we all take great pride in meeting our guests requirements and challenge ourselves to deliver the service as promised, fast and consistently.

Your top ratings has only raised our spirits to deliver our service standards a notch higher. We look forward to welcome you back home to Savoy Suites.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.
Savoy Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lagos, Nigeria
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2013

Our first trip to Dubai was memorable, part of which is due to our stay in Savoy Suites. This was our first experience with hotel apartment and it was really good. The rooms are clean and provided with washing machine, microwave and most importantly 2 TV sets so the kids can watch their own shows. Also there is one beautiful kitchenette with lots of cutlery. The rooftop pool was great as my daughter enjoyed her swim every evening. The breakfast had such a large variety of stuff that it left me confused what to have and what not. And special mention for the staff which is very helpful as they helped us in planing our day and arranging the tickets and taxis. Overall a really great stay..

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank travel70_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 3 August 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind and generous review of Savoy Suites on the Trip Advisor site.

We have shared your comments with all our staff members and they all join me to thank you for the recognition and appreciation.

It was our pleasure to have hosted you and we look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Suites.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2013 via mobile

Excellent location, nice well equipped suites, good wifi, good buffet breakfast, courteous staff make this my choice for a stay in Dubai whenever I am there on a visit which is very often.the location is central to all amenities and helps in making t a good choice. The sales director Mr Zafar himself is a big help.

Stayed March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank rajk15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 11 July 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your encouraging review of Savoy Suites on the Trip Advisor site.

Your comments really mean a lot to us and it propels us to do better. Mr. Zafar our Sales Director has also acknowledged your positive comments and we look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Suites.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2013 via mobile

Room was excellent in size and all requirement. Neat and clean and the staff are excellent and friendly.When I go back to dubai this hotel will be 1st option. There is tow TVs for each room.
Nice a/c as well.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sarwi2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 6 July 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your posting positive reviews and rating Savoy Suites very highly.

We are indeed very humbled and appreciate the the same.We look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Suites.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Savoy Crest Exclusive Hotel Apartments
0.6 mi away
Savoy Central Hotel Apartments
0.1 mi away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai
0.3 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai
0.3 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments

Property: Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments
Address: Mankhool 12 A Bur Dubai | 12a Street, 2; PO Box 28950, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #100 of 541 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Savoy Suites is supremely comfortable with a choice of 98 studio rooms & 14 two bedroom suites with en suite bathrooms. All bedrooms are meticulously designed with a sliding door that separates the living room with an extra sofa bed ensuring total solitude. Designed to inspire, all rooms feature spacious closets with classy fixtures and a fully equipped kitchenette. The multi-cuisine coffee shop serves and international breakfast spread and a wide selection of specialties for lunch, dinner and small eats. The Savoy Chambers offers you the perfect solution for your next conference, meeting or party up to 100 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Fastbooking, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing