We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$1,044
US$1,014
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$516
US$294
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$429
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$156
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$674
US$615
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Oberoi, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$260
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$605
US$509
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$3,232
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$6,328
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (543)
Filter reviews
543 results
Traveller rating
258
222
45
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
258
222
45
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbur dubaiwashing machineburjuman mallmetro stationfood jointsstudio apartmenthome away from homesmall kitchenmeena bazaarwalkable distancerooftop poolbreakfast spreadsitting areacomfortable stayroom cleaningsuper marketwelcome drink
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
355 - 360 of 543 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2014

The room sizes were fantastic, especially for the price. All the equipment you need to be self contained. The Staff were always smiling and happy to help out, they always put a smile on my children's faces as we came and went every day. My only gripe was that even though we booked as 2 adults and 2 children there was only amenities for 2 people upon arrival, however it was quickly resolved after a call to the very helpful people at reception. Planning to travel through Dubai often on my way to Australia and I will definitely consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerodave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your awesome comments which have uplifted the spirits of all our staff at the hotel.

We appreciate your efforts to post your experience on the TA site which is a recognition to our service ethos.

We hope you return back soon and we look forward to host you again.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Me and my sister stayed at savoy suites for one week. We are so amazed by the service that this hotel offered and when we travel to dubai we will definitley be coming back. The staff is trained so well they were all so friendly and polite with us. We had so many questions about where to go and how to get there and they were always so patient and ready to help us with a smile. The housekeeper Naveen was so sweet! The agent at the front desk Ajo we also really appreciate him for his friendliness. All the staff made us feel right at home and we were so blown away with the exceptional service they provided! Would recommend everyone to stay at this hotel you will definitely enjoy your experience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind and generous review which is really overwhelming.

At the Savoy we encourage all our staffs to treat every guest as part of their own family and ensure the smallest of the requirements are met promptly. We have passed on your compliments to Navin & Ajo and all other staffs who join me to thank you for the wonderful review.

We look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Suites.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

hi i stayed at the hotel in May it was amazing,room size was very big,staff were very friendly and had room cleaned every day with bed sheets and clean towels,this was very central location,i was def stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shushmita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the high ratings on Trip Advisor based on your stay experience at the Savoy Suites.

It was indeed an honor to have hosted you and we look forward to welcome you back.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

The location is in an area where there are other mid-level hotels. However, even though the train station was only about a mile away, I thought it was quite far (especially walking in the heat). Supermarkets and restaurants are on the main street (also about a mile away). All of the rooms were apt style so we had a kitchenette with washer dryer. We couldnt get the dryer cycle to work though. Hotel amenities (free wifi, cable tv, facilities) and customer service was exceptional. The food served at the restaurant/lobby was also great.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 572nancyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind and generous comments based on your stay experience at the Savoy Suites.

We ensure that when it comes to service delivery, there are no shortcuts. All our staffs are encouraged to stretch one extra mile to deliver an A Plus service. We have shared your comments with all our staff members and they all join me thank you for the same .

We look forward to host you again at the Savoy Suites.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

Went Dubai on a holiday in May 2014 and stayed at the Savoy Suite Apartments, staff were very helpful and friendly. Hotel is very clean, and towels and bedding were changed on a daily basis. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again in the near future.

Stayed: May 2014
Thank shilpa p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind and generous comments. At the Savoy Suites all our staff work together to ensure that every minute requirement of our guests are met.

We have shared your comments with our staff and they all join me to thank you for the splendid ratings on the Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Suites.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews