We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I was a nice " long stay " !” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of JA Oasis Beach Tower

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
JA Oasis Beach Tower
Ranked #41 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
“I was a nice " long stay " !”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

The rooms are large and comfortable and the staff are experienced . Thank you to Kumraaj !!!The location is great , even the best in Dubai . Just 30 meters to beach and 5 min walk to Marina . The view is good .

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Senem K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torsten O, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, 13 April 2014
Dear Senem K,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at JA Oasis Beach Tower.

It was very nice to read your candid review with regards to your stay with us. Please allow me to thank you for your positive remarks about the hotel’s rooms which you have kindly mentioned were large and comfortable, the good views, as well as the hotel’s accessible location to the beach and the Marina area.

We embrace the importance of recognising our associates needs and successes, therefore, I appreciate your kind words about my entire team, some of whom you have personally acknowledged. I will ensure that your compliments are passed on to them.

Once again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to JA Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Torsten Obermann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,644 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,245
    295
    66
    22
    16
See reviews for
1,030
81
20
79
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (300)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

Quick check in.. late checkout...;) we just had to request once. Great staff. the living room was spacious and so was the balcony. we had a partial sea view, but was really amazing. The whole apartment was like just furnished for us. never got bored around the pool area. Would recommend if looking for a best stay near to the beach.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AzharMohammed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torsten O, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, 13 April 2014
Dear AzharMohammed,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at JA Oasis Beach Tower.

It was indeed a pleasure to read your review, and I was happy to know that you would recommend us to other travelers. I would like to thank you for your kind words about the living rooms and balcony in your accommodation which you felt were spacious, the swimming pool area that you enjoyed, as well as the views of the sea which you have kindly mentioned was amazing! I will also definitely ensure to pass on your compliments about my team whom you felt were great!

Once again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to JA Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Torsten Obermann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
Level Contributor
79 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014

Oasis beach tower is perfect for family and larger groups.The apartments are spacious, clean and very well furnished and supplied.They provide Good service . Their location is so perfect situated on the Jumeirah beach walk which has umpteem restaurants (all cuisines joints) and boutiques, stores, salons and clubs..very buzzing at night! Total Value for money!!

Room Tip: Higher floors have better view, choose beach view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aditya_Rajasthan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torsten O, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, 13 April 2014
Dear Aditya_Rajasthan,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at JA Oasis Beach Tower.

I was happy to read your review, and I was equally pleased with your positive remarks about the hotel and apartments which you found to be spacious, clean and very well furnished, the good service that you received whilst staying with us, the good value for money, as well as the hotel’s accessible location along the walk.

I would like to once again thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to JA Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Torsten Obermann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angeles City, Philippines
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

It’s my first time to visit Dubai together with my other colleagues for Business Trip. As a Consultant of dnata travel, we always make sure that the Hotels we are providing for our clients should make a value for their money and gives best experience that they will never forget. Oasis Beach Tower has it. They will never disappoint you. I will definitely recommend your hotel to all of my clients who want to visit Dubai. From the amenities to the services, and for all of the staff, all I can say was Amazing! From the Philippines and dnata group with love, you are Awesome!.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mark b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torsten O, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Dear mark b,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at JA Oasis Beach Tower.

It was nice to read your very positive review with regards to your stay with us. I was happy to know that we indeed met your expectations in terms of value for money and overall experience from the services provided to the available amenities. I was also delighted to learn that you would as well highly recommend us to other clients who would want to visit Dubai in the future.

Please also allow me to thank you for your kind words with regards to my team who looked after you during your stay with us, whom you felt were amazing. I will definitely ensure that your compliments are shared with them

I hope that we will have the opportunity to personally welcome you back to JA Oasis Beach Tower in the near future, and once again thank you for taking the time to detail your experience with us on TripAdvisor.


Yours sincerely,

Torsten Obermann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hove
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

Heavenly. This hotel apartment made our heavenly holiday. Perfect location. Nice decor and nicely appointed. Some of the appliances need replacing and we have notified them of this(at this price, everything should work well).
Location is great. Mall a short walk away. Sister hotel has private beach via shuttle bus.
Buy the breakfast option: very good value for money. Omelettes especially good.
Of course you can always find something to complain about. Very loud music late at night ( not every night) coming from another building is not their fault, and when balanced against the view during the day makes it excusable.
Great for families: extra children's things(high chair,seats etc) would be great.
Well worth a visit.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank HoveKatie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torsten O, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, 1 April 2014
Dear HoveKatie,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at JA Oasis Beach Tower.

It was a great pleasure to read your candid and detailed review about your stay with us and I was extremely happy to know that our hotel played a big role in making your holiday a heavenly experience. I would like to thank you for your positive remarks about the breakfast served at the hotel which you found to have a good value for money, the complimentary shuttle bus service, the hotels accessible location as well as the décor which you felt was nicely appointed. I was also glad to learn that you had the opportunity to visit our sister property.

I have also noted comments with regards to the noise disturbance which unfortunately was beyond our control; however, I would like to express my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Your feedback in relation to the replacement of some applicances is highly appreciated and as such your welcomed feedabck has been shared with the management team.

Once again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to JA Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Torsten Obermann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014

Everything about our stay at Oasis Beach Tower was spectacular. I traveled to Dubai with my extended family (myself, my husband, my parents, my siblings, and my young niece). We all wanted to stay together so we opted for a large 4 bedroom apartment. After reading such great reviews on TripAdvisor, we decided this would be the perfect place. It surpassed our expectations by far. We were worried that we would feel crowded in one apartment, but it was so large and spacious we felt so comfortable. There is so much natural light and the most breathtaking views from every room. Each room is beautifully decorated and the kitchen is out of this world! It came fully equipped with everything we needed. The hotel amenities are also great (pool, lounge, restaurant etc.). Not only was the space gorgeous, but the service was absolute perfection. I’ve never experienced better service in any hotel ANYWHERE.
The location is wonderful—steps away from the beach and is right in the heart of JBR (a really cool street full of outdoor cafes, shops, restaurants, etc.) Be sure and check out the Italian restaurant located downstairs! Best Burrata I’ve ever had (even in Italy)! On a personal level, my young niece (2 years old) got sick while we were there. She had a terrible flu and not being from the country we were unsure where to take her for care. The hotel arranged for a pediatrician and nurse to come to our apartment to treat her 3 days in a row (so we could avoid having to take her to a hospital we were not familiar with).

There is not enough positive feedback I could say about this hotel that would do it justice. This is a place that truly understands the meaning of GREAT service. Everyone from the concierge to the cleaning staff goes above and beyond to make sure guests feel welcome and right at home. I have yet to experience a hotel with better service, not only in Dubai, but anywhere. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SuzetteQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torsten O, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, 27 March 2014
Dear SuzetteQ,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at JA Oasis Beach Tower.

You’re very positive and detailed review has left a happy grin on my face and I was equally happy to know that you had experienced the best service ever! I was also glad to learn that you would highly recommend our hotel and that you decided to stay with us following other traveler reviews from Trip Advisor. I would like to thank you for your kind words about the hotel and apartments which you have kindly mentioned were large, spacious and comfortable, the natural light and breathtaking views, our fully equipped kitchens as well as the hotels accessible location which you felt was wonderful. I was also delighted to know that you had a chance to experience our very own Thyme restaurant as well as the facilities at the hotel in particular the swimming pool and lounge areas.

Please also allow me to thank you for your positive remarks about my team who looked after you during your stay with us, whom you felt were welcoming and made you feel right at home. I will definitely ensure that your compliments are shared with them.

Once again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to JA Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Torsten Obermann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

I`ve stayed in Oasis with my husband and my son and daughter for 10 days during March 2014, and it was really awesome. One of the best hotels we've ever been. We were in a two bedroom room, living room was huge, kitchen perfectly equipped, on the 46th floor, an outstanding view of the Palm and of Dubai Marina!!!
Hotel's locaion is perfect, on the Jumeirah walk, next to lots of restaurants and other hotels, very close to the beach, a 10 minute walk to the metro station...
People working there are really nice and always willing to assist you, but I particularly want to congratulate Jemimah Castro and Erwin Narito from front desk who were very king and helpfull when accomodating us, and by the way the made us great recomendations on what to visit around.
Good thing to take into account, the hotel provindes its guests with free buses every day at fixed timetables to go to some of Dubai's musts like Dubai Mall, Mall of the Emirates, the souks in Old Dubai, beaches in Jebel Ali and others.
I'd come here again if I return to Dubai

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank AliceMariusL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torsten O, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, 27 March 2014
Dear Gaby y Gustavo D,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at JA Oasis Beach Tower.

It was lovely to read your review and I was happy to know that this was the best hotel you had ever been to and that you would return again in the future. Please allow me to thank you for your kind words about the apartment which you have kindly mentioned were huge, the well equipped kitchens which you felt were perfect, the complimentary shuttle buses, the hotels accessible location to the beach and the metro station as well as the views of the Palm and the Marina which you found to be outstanding!

It was also truly moving to read your exceptional praise for our associates who looked after you, some of whom you have personally acknowledged and felt that they were very kind, helpful and accommodating. I will ensure that your compliments are passed on.

Once again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to JA Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Torsten Obermann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
InterContinental Dubai Marina
The Marina
JA Ocean View Hotel
JA Ocean View Hotel
#57 of 544 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,094 reviews
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
The Marina
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
The Marina
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to JA Oasis Beach Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about JA Oasis Beach Tower

Property: JA Oasis Beach Tower
Address: Al Sofouh Road | Dubai Marina, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai 26500, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Dubai
#9 Family Hotel in Dubai
#39 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#64 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#93 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — JA Oasis Beach Tower 4*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This sophisticated beachfront property with its iconic exterior, features 180 luxury serviced and self-catering apartments. The spacious apartments each have a fully equipped kitchen, living room and dining area plus 2, 3 or 4 ensuite bedrooms. Guests may enjoy stunning views over The Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina, restaurants, a swimming pool deck just steps from Jumeirah beach and access to the private beach at Jebel Ali Golf Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Holiday Gems, Ebookers, Agoda, Odigeo, Travelbag, Prestigia, Travel Republic (UK) and Southall Travel so you can book your JA Oasis Beach Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Hotel Dubai
Oasis Beach Hotel Apartments
Oasis Beach Resort Apartments
Oasis Beach Tower Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing