We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
162
144
20
12
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
144
20
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsburjuman mallwashing machinebur dubaimetro stationseparate kitchenspinneys supermarketwalking distancestudio roommeena bazaaral fahidigreen linerooftop poolbasic amenitiesdubai tripthe hotel staffpleasant stayrooms are spacious
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2011

the hotel rooms are excellent and the staff are very courteous and accomodating. they are really helpful in terms of toursit details etc. also...the hotel seems to be famous and everyone -- taxi drivers etc -- seems to know the place. it;'s located in bur dubai, just a km walk to the metro. it's also close to al karama and deira city for those looking to do souk shopping. we took a two bedroom apartment and found the plae to be spacious and clean. it can accomodate 6-7 people comfortably. the food at the hotel is also good.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kamath77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2010

Cleanliness, spacious rooms, nice pool area... these are all what you find in most of the good hotels.... and that's the case with Savoy Crest as well. But what makes it different is the feeling of being at home - not just in terms of service and comfort but also in terms of food.

I was put up in this hotel by my company as initial accommodation when I moved in to Dubai. I stayed there for almost a month and there's not a single day that I was unhappy with it. I liked it so much that I brought my family here for our leisure activities. I found great deals for site seeing, dolphin shows. Bus service also provided by the hotel to malls and metro station.

Metro station is actually at a 5-min walking distance. Airport is 10-15 mins drive away. Supermarket, restaurants are also nearby.

Highly recommended... especially Indians would definitely like it

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PVBANGERA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2010

I stayed for 3 nights in the last week of October. Hotel was very nice. I had booked a studio but got upgraded to one bedroom. The apartment was spacious and bedroom was nice and big. Kitchen was well equipped along with clothes washer/dryer. The staff was welcoming, friendly and helpful. I would say the hotel is good for about AED 400-450 all inclusive, not more. The metro was about .5Km (same dist as Burjumaan Mall) from the hotel although after a tiring day even that felt like a long walk in the heat :) Next time I will be going for a hotel right in front of the metro or right next to a mall.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tourist-kk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2009

Ideally loctaed for Biz travellers with free wi-fi and net access in rooms and great hospitality

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank agarwaldhruv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2009

I had stayed in Savoy crest for 4 nights as i had come for a Gulf food festival, the rooms are good, big and clean. The staff was also very help full. Its located in a prime location. The breakfast was not that great. If you are staying for more days then it is worth due to its price.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank krutin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews