We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel To Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
Ranked #168 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Good Hotel To Stay”
Reviewed 17 December 2011

Hi To all,

Savoy Park Hotel is one of the best hotel to accomodate in DUBAI. Hotel management is so Good you will never forget. Service, operation, maintainance is as good as like a 5 * Hotel. You will feel to come again again. Food quality in the restaurent is Awesome. Rooms are equipped well facilities. Flooring is good and as Management persons are so Humble and Polite.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jayateerth_Katti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

277 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    96
    144
    26
    10
    1
See reviews for
103
64
19
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chonburi, Thailand
1 review
Reviewed 15 December 2011

We stayed 5 nights in a cleaned Studio which fully kitchen and also bigger than we had in many countries. With 10 min. walking to the metro while many Taxi are available in front of the hotel made more convenient for us. The hotel has both European breakfast and delicious arabian foods(changeable manu on each morning). Everything is great especially
great host made us feel like their friends. The staffs are all nice and polite. They do take care the guests every steps without asking.
We were quite happy to be here. Do hope to be back to see all of again. Thanks for all staffs that made us stayed like a home.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank praphatsorn_psc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colombo
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2011

Well the hotel was really good in terms of value for money. Location wise i would say it was ok but the thing is although close to burjumman center its not easy walking distance due to construction and the roads. We went in September and the heat was killing us. So had to take a cab wherever we went. Breakfast was superb. They served a very indianish arabic breakfast with a european touch with Spanish omelette's toasts etc. And its complementary. We saved alot of money by shopping at the supermarket on the road behind the hotel. The kitchenette contains everything you need to make a small meal. Even the al la cart menu was also great. Swimming pool isnt that big so dont expect much from that. Rooms were huge contains 3 beds. Staffs are really friendly and helpful. Try to go and check out AT THE TOP which was like the cherry on the top of the excellent trip. Also try to catch a ride on Gold Class Metro which is so much better than the other one.

Room Tip: Get a room close to the lifts if your keen on internet speeds i think room 117 had a good connectivi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ERAN_Colombo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2011

This is is an overrated dated hotel. I stayed there based on other reviews and disappointed. Rooms (so called studio) are small to dubai standard. Disasturly tiny bathroom. Sofa and chairs where full of stains.
Booked 5 nights but left after 2nd night.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank almuhalhal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlene F, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 5 December 2011
We thank you Mr. Al Muhalha for sharing your views. It is very unfortunate that we could not meet your expectations.

Our studio rooms measure 450 square feet and we do feature shower cubicles in all our bathrooms, which are considered quite comfortable by our guests. We respectfully disagree with your comments of sofa & chairs having stains and we do have a supervised housekeeping quality check in place.


Sincerely,

Faroukh Sunny
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
21 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2011

I stayed in this hotel with my Family. It was an awesome experience for 3 days. The rooms were very large & they had Wi-Fi as complimentary. Breakfast too was complimentary. The location is in Midst of Residential Area & few min walk from the Famous BurJuman mall.
I stayed here in Fab 2011 & it was a very good experience stay for me. Staff was mostly all Indian so very comfortable. They were very courtious & Polite.Being in Residential area its a very quite hotel.
Food is quite OK, dont expect too much. Little costly & you may Dine at local resto's which are within few min walk from here.
I m not used to stay much in Room, as we spent most of the time outside, but staying here was an excellent experience.

Room Tip: Always take the rear side facing rooms, its very quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shashi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
Reviewed 15 November 2011

When ever My office people goes to dubai they stay in this hotel
1) Good Food but you wont get as and when needed.
2) Near to Metro and backside of Hotel Ramadha
3) Rooms are good but the bathroom is very small
4) The room is like a studio type, we can cook and have our own food
5) Common washing machine is provided we can wash our cloths .
A good decent hotel in Dubai

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sundar518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2011

We stayed in the hotel for one night until we booked another one. The hotel is quite boring. There is no food and drinks supply at the pool. The rooms have a kitchen inside so this would be a benefit for a long term stay. We booked the hotel via Arabian Adventure and found it afterwards 50% cheaper on Agoda. The staff is friendly and the were open to talk with us regarding our situation of unhappiness but Arabian Adventure offered us another hotel of the chain for additional costs which would be quite high.

It took ages until we received our food in the hotel restaurant even we were the only guests. The interior is old and nothing special. There is a small balcony which is useless. There is no atmosphere in the hotel and no meeting point.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank matmueller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments
0.5 mi away
Savoy Central Hotel Apartments
0.2 mi away
Savoy Crest Exclusive Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Winchester Hotel Apartments
0.3 mi away
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
0.2 mi away
Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Savoy Park Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Savoy Park Hotel Apartments

Property: Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
Address: 10B St | Al Mankhool, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#19 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#124 Family Hotel in Dubai
#132 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Savoy Park Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Savoy Park offers 126 well appointed, individually controlled air-conditioned, luxurious studio rooms with a choice of twin or large beds. All rooms have en suite bathrooms and an extra sofa bed with a fully equipped kitchenette. Ideal for overseas assignments, leisure vacation and relocation. A multi-cuisine coffee shop blends the culinary delight with the finest ambiance offering sumptuous breakfast and chefs’ selection of dishes for lunch, dinner and all day dining. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Fastbooking, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HRS, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Savoy Park Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Savoy Park Apartments Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing