We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The owner and the staff was the best.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Savoy Park Hotel Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
Ranked #171 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
La Manga del Mar Menor, Spain
Level Contributor
131 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“The owner and the staff was the best.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2012

A perfect stay, and i will use this hotel next time as well. Close to evrything, and they was very helpfull, and will do evrything for a perfect stay. A small gym and swimmingpool. We lived here for 3 nights.

Room Tip: Gym and swimmingpool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RoyMorten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 5 May 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your generous comments of Savoy Park on the Trip Advisor site.

Your high ratings have been shared with all the staff members who are really delighted.

We look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Park.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    90
    138
    26
    10
    1
See reviews for
93
63
19
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 December 2012

Stayed here for one night while on transit. Place was difficult to find. Room was comfortable and spacious. They had free wireless in the apartment.

Was very clean. Breakfast was good enough. Recommend the place for a longer stay. Staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Yasanthi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 5 May 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review of Savoy Park on the Trip Advisor.

We do hope that on your next visit you stay for a longer period of time.

We look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Park.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 December 2012

We've just returned from a week long stay at this hotel and we were not disappointed. The staff (Shoaib, Sachin, the porters and the 2 girls at the front desk) are what make this place a real gem.
The location of the hotel is in a very quiet area of Bur Dubai which also means you can sleep well.
There are supermarkets and shopping centres within 5 minutes walk and the nearest Metro station was Al-Fahidi (less than 10 mins walk) which was our starting point to all destinations.
The only thing that would be nice is to have a bath in the rooms as we spent the best part of 12+ hours a day exploring Dubai and a bath would be good to relax in before starting the next day.
They also have free shuttle service to the beach which is a bonus.
I also arranged an airport transfer due to me arriving quite late in Dubai and even though we had flight delays (at least an hour), their driver was waiting for us with our namecard.
I would recommend you stay here as we loved it.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EbyUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 5 May 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments on Savoy Park posted on the Trip Advisor site.

We have passed on your positive message to the Front office staffs and all other staffs at the hotel who all are indeed very happy and motivated to receive them.

We will pass on your suggestions of a bath tub in the bathroom to our designers for our future renovation plan. However bathtubs are available in our other properties namely Savoy Suites / Savoy Crest / Savoy Central.

We look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Park.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 November 2012

Have just recently returned after spending four nights here, great hotel, very convenient to the metro station for visiting all the sights. The breakfast was good and the staff excellent, could not fault this hotel at all. If I come back to Dubai in the future I will most definetly stay hear.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ade35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive comments and we look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Park.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia, USA
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2012

Had an extended stay at this hotel for 18 days. Hotel is situated in a relatively expensive side of Dubai referred to as Bur Dubai. Location is very quiet and clean. Roof top swimming pool and in room Internet service at no added cost. Was able to negotiate the price since our stay was longer than usual. Nearest Metro Train Station (Al Karama) is a bit of ways. There is a small convenience shop right behind the hotel where one can shop for small daily use items such as sodas, juices and other necessities.
Staff was super friendly and provided towels to be taken to the beach with morning transportation back and forth. If you are looking for a modestly priced hotel in Bur Dubai then this can be an affordable deal.
Hotel has a laundry machine in the basement. Getting the washer to work was a Rocket Science. Needed help from a staff member to operate it.
Very easy and convenient car parking in the hotel.
Taxis are also available if you look around the busy streets especially one that's like 2 minutes walk.
PS: Skype was blocked while using internet from the room. Not sure if that is still the case. For VOIP services we used Yahoo Messenger.

Room Tip: Be prepared to walk for 10 to 15 minutes to Al Karama Metro Station. Small Tuck shop behind the sto...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Blasterrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive comments and we look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Park.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2012

Savoy Park in Burdubai is one of the good hotels in Dubai.The rooms are clean with beautiful furnitures,WiFi,dedicated kitchen space,lot of Channels.The breakfast was so good.
The pros being the Toilet not that big,common Washing machines in the ground floor most of them not user friendly.
The staff were so co ordial.Mr Joshi,Mr Khan and receptionists were so friendly and helpful

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank swamynathanrajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive comments and we look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Park.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khartoum, Sudan
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2012

The Hotel is Located in the heart of Bur Dubai, although it is not located on a main road, it is quite easy to identify.
The check-in process was swift, I only had to sign and provide me email address, the whole process took less than a minute.
The room was spacious and everything you expect to find in a Hotel apartment is available.The room, kitchen and bathroom were extermly clean.
The room offer blinding curtain so it is easy to sleep-in with out the sun bothering you.
Savoy is one of the few hotel that offers free in-room internet with a reasonable speed. I was able to connect all my device instantly.
The staff was very friendly and went out there way to assist.
I would stay in the hotel again without a doubt.

Room Tip: There is a small super market around the corner, a 1 minute walk. So it is easy to get all necessary...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MrBusiness2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive comments and we look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Park.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments
0.5 mi away
Savoy Central Hotel Apartments
0.2 mi away
Savoy Crest Exclusive Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
0.2 mi away
Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment
0.3 mi away
Winchester Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Savoy Park Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Savoy Park Hotel Apartments

Property: Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
Address: 10B St | Al Mankhool, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#23 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#124 Family Hotel in Dubai
#132 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Savoy Park Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Savoy Park offers 126 well appointed, individually controlled air-conditioned, luxurious studio rooms with a choice of twin or large beds. All rooms have en suite bathrooms and an extra sofa bed with a fully equipped kitchenette. Ideal for overseas assignments, leisure vacation and relocation. A multi-cuisine coffee shop blends the culinary delight with the finest ambiance offering sumptuous breakfast and chefs’ selection of dishes for lunch, dinner and all day dining. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Fastbooking, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Southall Travel, LoveHolidays and Odigeo so you can book your Savoy Park Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Savoy Park Apartments Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing