We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent , Affordable & Pleasant Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
Ranked #170 of 540 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Excellent , Affordable & Pleasant Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 December 2013

This is the second time I have stayed in this place, Trust me, this particular place made me feel like home, They have very cordial staff who provide service without expectation, in fact they exceeded expectation by celebrating my daughter's birthday with a brigade of Staff wishing her with great pomp and surprised her with a cake!!,
My sincere heartfelt thanks to all the Staff who made the day memorable .
The Rooms are excellent, Food is good and overall package is VFM (Value for Money). A 5 Star service at a three star Rate.
The Room had a small kitchen, Cleaning was done daily for all the 6 days of my Stay, Towels and Bed-sheets replaced daily, staff pick up the call in two to three rings, everything was fine
What can I say more.
Great place , Recommended for a long Stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rohith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 26 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind and supportive comments on Savoy Park.

Your comments have been shared with all the staff members who are very humbled and grateful to you for the recognition of their services. At the Savoy we aspire to give all our guests the experience of staying with a family away from a family.

We hope to see you soon and wish you a Merry X-Mas and a Happy 2014.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    94
    144
    26
    10
    1
See reviews for
101
64
19
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ahmedabad
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2013

Decent Hotel. Rooms are nice. Bathrooms are very small. If budget is not a constraint then please also check Savoy Suits. Location is good. Metro station is close by. Overall services are good and a decent experience.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dhamaliyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 21 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive ratings on Savoy Park. We really appreciate you for posting this review and recommending Savoy Park to other travellers on the Trip Advisor site.

We look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Park.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
114 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2013

My family and I have been staying at Savoy Park Hotel every time we visit Dubai on work or on a holiday for over a decade now.

The foyer as well as the rooms are cheerful, the welcome has been consistently pleasant and the service is good. the rooms have a small kitchenette with utensils so one can ruffle small meals if now keen to eat out all the time.

Like us, I meet many families whilst staying here who tell me that they too choose Savoy Park when they come to Dubai

I recommend this clean, value for money, nicely located hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pranav_A_Pandya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 13 December 2013
Dear Guest,

It is our pleasure to host you for over a decade and we really value your support. At the Savoy Park we inspire all our staffs to take great care of all our guests as we would treat our family members.

We thank you for your kind review on the Trip Advisor site and we look forward to welcome you back again and again at the Savoy Park.

We wish you a Merry X-Mas and a very Happy 2014 in advance.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2013

Service is fantastic, Great and friendly staff, Fairly priced, Rooms are nice. Bathrooms are extremely tiny. Breakfast was decent. Value for money hotel. I think Savoy suites is a better option. Please got for the hotel if you have a budget

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hero415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 13 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review on Savoy Park posted on the Trip Advisor site.

We are very happy to learn that all your requirements were met comfortably and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Savoy Park.

We wish you a Merry X-Mas and a very Happy 2014 in advance.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 November 2013

I wont recommend this Hotel to anyone. Here are the reasons:

1. Location is bad. Very hard to find a cab.
2. I was charged more then what the rates showed on their website. This extra charge was due to carelessness of the person who swiped my card. He charged me in dirhams without asking me. Due to this I lost around USD 100 as the bank conversion rates are bad.
3. The food is bad.
4. The Internet is super slow most of the times and even after complaining they did not help.
5. After complaining about the high charge, there was no apology. I wanted to leave early and asked if my booking can be adjusted in future dates when I will come back. They said no because my booking was non-refundable.

I dont think they take care of their customers.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HarshadG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Dear Guest,

We have carefully examined your issues highlighted and we humbly & respectfully disagree with the same for the following reasons.

1) You had confirmed a direct booking on the hotel website and chose a NON- Refundable rate option booking. This rate is lower than the normal rates offered due to the fact that it cannot be cancelled / refunded / modified and 100% of the amount is charged. This is very clearly stated in bold print before you make the reservation.

2) The reservation confirmation also states that the amount does not include 10% Municipality fees and 10% service charges. This was charged to you on check in, which you chose to settle by credit card.

3) The total amount settled by your credit card was Dhirams 5785 which constitutes the exact accommodation charges with 20% taxes.The hotel has not gained a penny more or a penny less in this transaction. We suspect it is your Credit Card Bank in India you has levied a Currency Conversion Charge to you from Dhiram to Indian Rupees. You may have to address this directly with your Bank in India.

We really regret that we could not adjust your booking for a future date as you decided to leave early. We have gone through the food items ordered by you on 4 occassions and have sensitized our Head Chef on your personal comments.

We have also alerted our local Internet service provider- Etisalat to check on the broadband connection provided to the hotel. The technicians have confirmed that the hotel enjoys a 100 MBPS high speed which is shared amongst all users at the hotel. Although we have not received any complaints from other guests at the hotel, our IT technician will keep this under close observation.

We thank you for sharing your comments and assure you that we take all suggestions as an opportunity to improve. We hope you do return back to demonstrate our service comittment.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

I stayed here for 3 nights and felt that the staff tried very hard to make this a good experience. Everyone was respectful and I felt felt very safe as a single women traveling here.Small market near by to get SIM card and minutes for phone. They even installed it for me. Able to get a few things there for quick meals in the kitchenette. In house coffee shop gets food from sister property so it takes about 30 min but decent quality. When I wanted a cab, the staff would come outside and hail one for me. It's not a big fancy property, but in a quiet neighborhood and very close to the main thoroughfare. As others have said, its very clean and well maintained. AND SAFE!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank suzlam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience based on your stay at the Savoy Park.

We have shared your kind and generous words with all our staffs and they are all very humbled with the recoginition of their efforts. At the Savoy we ensure that the smallest of the details of our guests are met. Safety of all our guests is paramount over everything else.

We look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Park.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mumbai
Level Contributor
44 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2013

Stayed there twice… Once in April and recently in July(30 days). It is very close to BurJuman centre and the place is ideal for a family of three. They do have balconies in most rooms and there are smoking and non smoking rooms. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The entire premises is clean and well maintained. Room service is fine. The food choice if not spectacular is close to good. The buffet breakfast is just average. With a small gym and terrace pool, fitness freaks will not be disappointed, although a good walk in the mall or pavements when the weather is good will be just as good if not better. The room has a built in open area for hot plate, microwave, sink and storage shelves. The balcony provides space for clothesline and a couple of chairs which comes in handy for the evening drink. Laundrettes are available at the basement.
The rooms are of good size, but the bathroom is small. The shower cubicle and the throne area are small.
Get your drinks from Dubai duty free (Savoy Park does not serve alcohol)and the holidays will be special. A few pubs and bars close by will help in the evenings.
Supermarkets, metro stations, bus stops and banks are all just five minutes away. Connectivity to other parts of town is good and yes the hotel does have a shuttle service to Jumeirah beach as well. Overall 4.6 out of 5.

Room Tip: Always check for Eid holidays/Easter/ other long weekends as this is the time Hotel rates in Dubai s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AjSilverblack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh S, General Manager at Savoy Park Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive and high ratings of Savoy Park.

We are indeed very grateful that you took some of your precious time to evaluate the hotel and share your feedback on Trip Advisor.We have passed on the compliments to all the staffs.

We look forward to welcome you back at the Savoy Park.

Best regards,

Faroukh Sunny.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments
0.5 mi away
Savoy Central Hotel Apartments
0.2 mi away
Savoy Crest Exclusive Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Winchester Hotel Apartments
0.3 mi away
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
0.1 mi away
Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Savoy Park Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Savoy Park Hotel Apartments

Property: Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
Address: 10B St | Al Mankhool, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#35 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#124 Family Hotel in Dubai
#132 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Savoy Park Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Savoy Park offers 126 well appointed, individually controlled air-conditioned, luxurious studio rooms with a choice of twin or large beds. All rooms have en suite bathrooms and an extra sofa bed with a fully equipped kitchenette. Ideal for overseas assignments, leisure vacation and relocation. A multi-cuisine coffee shop blends the culinary delight with the finest ambiance offering sumptuous breakfast and chefs’ selection of dishes for lunch, dinner and all day dining. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Fastbooking, Booking.com, Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Savoy Park Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Savoy Park Apartments Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing