We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very Good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Welcome Hotel Apartment 2
Ranked #26 of 299 Speciality Lodging in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 November 2013

staying Experience was very good .Enjoyed Staying There.. Metro is very Near to the station.its in proper city area.n good swimming pool area too...Staff is very Co-operative and Good.just little bit trouble while check in in the hotel..we got the rooms 2 hours late Prior to check in.so this should be better.everything else is very good

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dharmil777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (182)
There are newer reviews for Welcome Hotel Apartment 2
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

101 - 107 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2013

Well,if you are planning not to stay at ur hotel and spent all your time outside sothos hotel is a good choice,tv is not working good too much noisy,internet is so expensive as there is no free wifi,smiling of apartment is not comfortable,thy welcome you good however i stay 30min infront desk to check in,its near to airport this is good feature,far from every entertainment place and this is the bad thing

Room Tip: Only for fast trip
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DrMohamedMagdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Located in bur dubai close to all shops, and the Burjuman metro . Nice Breakfast And Good Hospitality. U Will feel at home though u r far from home. Staff is very helpful .

Preferable For Family Trips. :)

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Anish19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

Great value hotel , Affordable price with just a 25 $ per Night for double apartment in November 2014 ,Quiet location, close to all tourist attraction , Room was spacious and clean , Check in and Check our process is very easy , Furniture and apartment finishings look a bit old but still it's OK

Room Tip: Choose Pool views rooms, as it 's more quiet
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mones75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

The GOOD POINTS about the OASIS COURT
Staff brilliant and helpful the security man with the moustache was very pleasant .
Checking in was a breeze good reception staff with pleasant and informative approach.
Room was big and clean
Pool was nice and relaxing
Maintenance staff were prompt
Check out and 5am was again superb .
Great area for the creek burj juman and Dubai mall
Close to the airport.
Points that could have been improved
Room a little dated
Breakfast was quite chaotic no cereal bowls no glasses no spoons no coffee
Breakfast was basic
Overall would we go here again Most certainly would and would recommend it to my friends

Room Tip: Book a room with a pool view more quiet.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RussT6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

I have stayed at this hotel with the family in a 2 bedroom appartment few months back, nice location in bur dubai close to all shops, and the Burjuman metro, location was what i prefferd quiet and the rooms where ok for the money we paid, The breakfast was a mini buffet was ok but have to be on time as we missed one. We used to order food from outside which was good as staff reccommended few places and reasonably priced and free delivery. The tv needed updateing had bit problems. The gold souk was nearby. The staff was very helpful with everything they even let us have a early check in as our flight to dubai was early than the check in time. thanks to the management and staff at the oasis.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amar12311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

I have stayed in 02 bedrooms apartment from Oct 09, 2013 to Oct 16, 2013 and just loved the location.Quiet location, close to all tourist attraction, close to the creek walk. Burjuman Metro is just 03-05 mins walk away. super market & grocery store to 01 mins , 03 mins & 05 mins. Indian restuarant (pure veg)(aryass) also 05 mins away and they do the free delivery. Check in and Check our process is very easy just took 05 mins.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tarun83Durgapur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.9 mi away
Fortune Grand Hotel Apartment
0.2 mi away
London Crown Hotel
London Crown Hotel
#287 of 554 in Dubai
135 reviews
0.8 mi away
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Tulip Hotel Apartments
Tulip Hotel Apartments
#335 of 554 in Dubai
208 reviews
2.1 mi away
Welcome Hotel Apartments
0.7 mi away
Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Welcome Hotel Apartment 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Welcome Hotel Apartment 2

Address: Khalid Bin Al Waleed Rd, Dubai 333422, United Arab Emirates (Formerly Oasis Court Hotel Apartments)
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 299 Speciality Lodging in Dubai
Price Range: £38 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome Hotel Apartment -2 offers a heated outdoor pool and a sauna which features exclusive male and female facilities. Located 5 minutes’ from Dubai Creek, it offers air-conditioned self-catering apartments. All apartments are sunny and feature floor-to-ceiling windows which open onto a private balcony. Each one boasts a separate living room equipped with a flat-screen TV and overstuffed sofa and armchairs. Welcome Hotel Apartment -2 feature a well-equipped kitchen in each unit, each fitted with all-wood cabinet, 4-hob stove and full-size fridge. Its laminated counter-top doubles as 4-seater dining area. At Welcome Hotel Apartment -2, guests can enjoy a vigorous work-out in the fitness centre or unwind with a book on the terrace. Welcome Hotel Apartment -2 is a 5-minute drive from Burjuman Shopping Centre. Deira City Centre Shopping Mall and the Gold Souk are 10 minutes’ drive away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing