We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Could not fault”
other travellers have booked this property
The Studio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Studio
The Studio Door leading onto the apartments private balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
The Studio
The Studio
Door leading onto the apartments private balcony
View from balcony
Balcony
The Studio
The Studio
The Studio
The Studio
The Studio
The Studio
Bathroom
The Studio
View from balcony
View from balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Hallways
Gym
The Building
A view of the stunning Dubai Marina at night
Communal pool and sun deck, free for use by guests
Communal pool and sun deck, free for use by guests
Communal pool and sun deck, free for use by guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
denverUk
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Could not fault”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in many apartments and have to say this was as good as any we have experienced. Reading other reviews we went with high expectations and we were not left disappointed.
The location was excellent especially for first timers like us, the facilities had everything you need, the price was perfectly reasonable and above all else the host Chris was extremely accommodating especially with our early check in and supplied lots of helpful information
Taking all this into account you cant really ask for anything more can you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg D
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One word - "Perfect"”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Chris' apartment is one of the best in which I have stayed and felt like I was in a 5 star hotel!! It is the perfect size for a couple, and has everything you need for a vacation. This very clean apartment is very modern, with futuristic furniture and offers beautiful views to the sea. The location of the apartment is great, being near to lots of shops, restaurants, and the supermarket…..and most importantly, you can be on the beach in 3 minutes. Dubai is a great city, new and clean, with nice local people and tourists. I’d definitely recommend staying at this apartment and hope to be back later in the year :)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 14 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Claresie1
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment, Great Location, Wish We Was Still There ..... :)”
Reviewed 7 March 2014 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great location for my fiancée and I to enjoy our first trip to Dubai.
The apartment is situated in a private building with 24 hour security next to Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR), only a 5 minute stroll to Marina Walk which was bustling at all hours of the day. It is within walking distance of the sea, local amenities including restaurants, hotels, supermarkets as well as the Marina; needless to say we were spoilt for choices every day.
The apartment has been decorated and furnished to extremely high standards. This very modern open plan apartment was fully furnished with sea and marina views from the living area and balcony.
We were also able to use the swimming pool if we fancied chilling out in the complex; the pool and surrounding area is kept exceptionally clean and had ample sun loungers for us to use.
Taxis could be easily flagged down from outside the apartment building for when we wanted to go exploring, the apartment is also close to the metro if we wanted to go downtown to see the Burj Khalifa or to any of the shopping malls.
We would definitely come back to Dubai and and will recommend this apartment to friends !!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kabul, Afghanistan
Reviewed 23 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment accessories.
Liked least: I would have liked a rain shower.
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Valérie C
Annecy, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay Valérie, it was a pleasure to host you. I look forward to your return visit :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thanks so much for great review and for being such great guests too. It was a pleasure to host you & your family and I'm so glad you enjoyed staying in my apartment. I look forward to welcoming you back for your next trip to Dubai :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing