We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
99
117
32
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
117
32
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbur dubaimetro stationwashing machinelarge refrigeratorbuy groceriesbedroom apartmentshopping mallmicrowave ovensuper markethome away from homegreen linefully equipped kitchenearly checkstayed for nightsmin walkcentral locationrooftop pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2011

my friends and i stayed in this place for 5 days,the place was super cool, locations great, almost near everything, the metro,mall, spinneys, supermarket.Ive stayed in a 4 star hotel before, but staying here makes me feel no difference, the staffs were very helpful esp.the bellboy,Amrar,The towels were replaced everyday, made up our room , newspapers everyday,what more can you ask for?only, downfall is we cant access the wi-fi.all in all, it was nice staying in this hotel.i would recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dentmishaela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

nicely located and high value for money if price is right.

Room Tip: ask for top floor
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aspi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2011

After our previous trip to Dubai we vowed to find a hotel apartment closer to a good mall and to the trainline so we could avoid the heat but not need to take taxis. We were happy with Rose Garden - very quiet and only a carpark separates it from a decent shopping mall and the train line. There is also a reasonable grocery/ corner store nearby for supplies. While the Burjuman Centre doesn't have a supermarket, it does have cafes and a fast food court and is on the trainline to other malls which have very extensive supermarkets, so the apartment kitchen can be used for picnic meals or for more organised cooking. When we had trouble with wifi access the management couldn't have been more helpful. Nice rooftop pool and very friendly staff. Spacious apartments, good clothes washing machines.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TobyC35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2011

Firstly the car park was pretty cramped. . .scratch waiting to happen. Check-in was painful. The guy at reception did not believe me and my wife were married - and demanded to see our marriage certificate. Like I carry that around everywhere. You see, some hotels in Dubai strictly apply the rule that only couples that are married can stay in the same room.
As for the rooms. . .they weren't dirty, but they were a bit dated and sofas were a bit worn out, Also the bathroom in our room wasn't working properly. At least they were prompt in sorting this out. It's certainly the least impressive place I've stayed in while in Dubai.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DohaShredder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2011

We stayed here for the weekend because we wanted to unwind in Dubai. We had a good stay at Rose Garden. The location is good, just behind the Burjaman Mall (walking distance, 4 minutes). Free parking in garage. Spacious studio with large and comfortable bed. Every morning there was a newspaper hanging at the door. Supermarket is around the corner.
But...there were also some minor issues. There was no hairdryer and only 1 bathrobe in the closet. Safe was not fastened to the wall or cabinet. Hardly any kitchen stuff in kitchenette. Room was not spotless, although clean. It is a little bit worn and torn. (Some lights did not work, curtains a bit greasy, dining table a little sticky). Do not get me wrong, it is a good, decent place to stay but with a little more attention it could be much better.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A31970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews