We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
Ranked #233 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 November 2011

Hotel appartment is in the heart of the city and just behind Burjuman shopping mall. Rooms are spacious and very clean. The kitchen is well equiped and it was very much at home feeling. Staff are kind and towels are changed every day. Complementary internet connection signal strength is good. Very close to Metro, Super markets and shipping malls. Real value for money.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank selvan_koilpillai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

192 - 198 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2011

I'm writing this review from this hotel , it's nice hotel of you are not looking for lux. And just want a place to sleep , the only good thing here is that they give free wireless Internet on the room and signal is good because the point is near the sofa in the ground ! But when I compare with the price of other hotel apartment I find out that they add the price of the Internet to the room charge , any how if you are living for one week you shal go for DU mobile broadband it's will be cheaber , as I say it's standard just like transet hotels but with more space .
News paper is provided every morning.
Yes one more thing if you want lighter they will not give you one !

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Due-reviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2011

my friends and i stayed in this place for 5 days,the place was super cool, locations great, almost near everything, the metro,mall, spinneys, supermarket.Ive stayed in a 4 star hotel before, but staying here makes me feel no difference, the staffs were very helpful esp.the bellboy,Amrar,The towels were replaced everyday, made up our room , newspapers everyday,what more can you ask for?only, downfall is we cant access the wi-fi.all in all, it was nice staying in this hotel.i would recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dentmishaela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

nicely located and high value for money if price is right.

Room Tip: ask for top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aspi123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2011

After our previous trip to Dubai we vowed to find a hotel apartment closer to a good mall and to the trainline so we could avoid the heat but not need to take taxis. We were happy with Rose Garden - very quiet and only a carpark separates it from a decent shopping mall and the train line. There is also a reasonable grocery/ corner store nearby for supplies. While the Burjuman Centre doesn't have a supermarket, it does have cafes and a fast food court and is on the trainline to other malls which have very extensive supermarkets, so the apartment kitchen can be used for picnic meals or for more organised cooking. When we had trouble with wifi access the management couldn't have been more helpful. Nice rooftop pool and very friendly staff. Spacious apartments, good clothes washing machines.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TobyC35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2011

Firstly the car park was pretty cramped. . .scratch waiting to happen. Check-in was painful. The guy at reception did not believe me and my wife were married - and demanded to see our marriage certificate. Like I carry that around everywhere. You see, some hotels in Dubai strictly apply the rule that only couples that are married can stay in the same room.
As for the rooms. . .they weren't dirty, but they were a bit dated and sofas were a bit worn out, Also the bathroom in our room wasn't working properly. At least they were prompt in sorting this out. It's certainly the least impressive place I've stayed in while in Dubai.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DohaShredder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2011

We stayed here for the weekend because we wanted to unwind in Dubai. We had a good stay at Rose Garden. The location is good, just behind the Burjaman Mall (walking distance, 4 minutes). Free parking in garage. Spacious studio with large and comfortable bed. Every morning there was a newspaper hanging at the door. Supermarket is around the corner.
But...there were also some minor issues. There was no hairdryer and only 1 bathrobe in the closet. Safe was not fastened to the wall or cabinet. Hardly any kitchen stuff in kitchenette. Room was not spotless, although clean. It is a little bit worn and torn. (Some lights did not work, curtains a bit greasy, dining table a little sticky). Do not get me wrong, it is a good, decent place to stay but with a little more attention it could be much better.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A31970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
11.8 mi away
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha
0.2 mi away
Tulip Hotel Apartments
Tulip Hotel Apartments
#340 of 561 in Dubai
213 reviews
0.3 mi away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments
0.6 mi away
Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai
0.3 mi away
Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai

Address: | Behind Burjman Shopping Mall/Citi Bank, close to Burjuman Metro Station, Dubai 45113, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#87 Family Hotel in Dubai
#120 Spa Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £47 - £199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you are looking for class, comfort and convenience without compromise, then Rose Garden promises to please you with 56 delightfully furnished studio, 1 & 2 bedroom executive apartments with full service facilities. Strategically Located in Bur Dubai's business area within the shadow of Burjuman shopping mall, 5 minutes away from the Dubai Creek. All the guests at our Hotel Apartment will enjoy the following complimentary value added Leisure facilities: - Swimming Pool, Health Club, Sauna, and Steam Room ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Agoda, Booking.com, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rose Garden Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing