We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a real apartment”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
Ranked #211 of 546 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Budapest, Hungary
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“a real apartment”
Reviewed 1 December 2011

we stayed there for two nights in 2009, but i could imagine staying there for a longer while. ours was a real apartment, with a living room, bedroom and kitchen. it is a bit far from the sights, but it was much cheaper than other hotels.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nr0bert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    89
    112
    32
    5
    5
See reviews for
112
51
17
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2011

The hotel is just behind the burjuman center which has a metro station for both red & green line. The room is big and clean, has everything you need, even the microwave and washing mashine, suitable for family. The reception staffs are quite friendly and helpful, but I thought they should have more hands there as they are always very busy for anwsering the questions.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank starmill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chennai
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2011

Hotel appartment is in the heart of the city and just behind Burjuman shopping mall. Rooms are spacious and very clean. The kitchen is well equiped and it was very much at home feeling. Staff are kind and towels are changed every day. Complementary internet connection signal strength is good. Very close to Metro, Super markets and shipping malls. Real value for money.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank selvan_koilpillai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2011

I'm writing this review from this hotel , it's nice hotel of you are not looking for lux. And just want a place to sleep , the only good thing here is that they give free wireless Internet on the room and signal is good because the point is near the sofa in the ground ! But when I compare with the price of other hotel apartment I find out that they add the price of the Internet to the room charge , any how if you are living for one week you shal go for DU mobile broadband it's will be cheaber , as I say it's standard just like transet hotels but with more space .
News paper is provided every morning.
Yes one more thing if you want lighter they will not give you one !

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Due-reviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doha, Qatar
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2011

my friends and i stayed in this place for 5 days,the place was super cool, locations great, almost near everything, the metro,mall, spinneys, supermarket.Ive stayed in a 4 star hotel before, but staying here makes me feel no difference, the staffs were very helpful esp.the bellboy,Amrar,The towels were replaced everyday, made up our room , newspapers everyday,what more can you ask for?only, downfall is we cant access the wi-fi.all in all, it was nice staying in this hotel.i would recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dentmishaela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
386 reviews
96 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2011

nicely located and high value for money if price is right.

Room Tip: ask for top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aspi123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2011

After our previous trip to Dubai we vowed to find a hotel apartment closer to a good mall and to the trainline so we could avoid the heat but not need to take taxis. We were happy with Rose Garden - very quiet and only a carpark separates it from a decent shopping mall and the train line. There is also a reasonable grocery/ corner store nearby for supplies. While the Burjuman Centre doesn't have a supermarket, it does have cafes and a fast food court and is on the trainline to other malls which have very extensive supermarkets, so the apartment kitchen can be used for picnic meals or for more organised cooking. When we had trouble with wifi access the management couldn't have been more helpful. Nice rooftop pool and very friendly staff. Spacious apartments, good clothes washing machines.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TobyC35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
11.8 mi away
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha
0.3 mi away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
0.2 mi away
Tulip Hotel Apartments
Tulip Hotel Apartments
#334 of 546 in Dubai
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments
0.1 mi away
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai
0.8 mi away
Savoy Central Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai

Property: Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
Address: | Behind Burjman Shopping Mall/Citi Bank, close to Burjuman Metro Station, Dubai 45113, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#93 Family Hotel in Dubai
#110 Spa Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you are looking for class, comfort and convenience without compromise, then Rose Garden promises to please you with 56 delightfully furnished studio, 1 & 2 bedroom executive apartments with full service facilities. Strategically Located in Bur Dubai's business area within the shadow of Burjuman shopping mall, 5 minutes away from the Dubai Creek. All the guests at our Hotel Apartment will enjoy the following complimentary value added Leisure facilities: - Swimming Pool, Health Club, Sauna, and Steam Room ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rose Garden Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing