We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
Ranked #217 of 549 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    89
    112
    32
    5
    5
See reviews for
112
51
17
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

I was with my family for a leisure weekend and originally had booked a Studio apartment, upon arrival we had to wait at-least 50 minutes as their check-in time policy starts at 2pm(which was not good) However, the staff were friendly and had the courtesy to ask what we would like to have and were served with some refreshments, I would advise that if you visit this Hotel then its better to reach after 2PM. The main advantage was they upgraded us to 1 BHK apartment which was spacious and absolutely clean.
+ The Best Family Hotel you can choose in Dubai, Very well located-very close to Burjuman metro station, Spacious and Clean, Friendly Staff.
- Waiting too long if you are early than check-in time, no early check-in.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Usman_Sher_Madrasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2014

I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. They went above and beyond on the little details that made the stay great. The rooms were huge and very well maintained. We were welcomed to the hotel with fresh juice and fruit for our room. They also provided us with slippers, bathrobes, and a nice selection of tolietries. I would recommend this hotel 100%.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank Alison E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran, Tehran, Iran
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Rose garden is located behind of Burjoman metro station so then it is very easy to get in there by metro.
It is clean and service is good enough. They are warmly open to their customers and very friendly.

Room Tip: This hotel apartment is also good for a family trip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2014

.....not to mention close to mall, restaurants and metro. Taxi was a hassle but front-desk did a great job getting them for us. Not sure why the hotel is rated lower than others nearby, I stayed in Winchester Grand recently and this one is much better !

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NeitherThereNorHere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 February 2014 via mobile

Good place to stay in bur Dubai. Just behind burjaman mall. Rooms are clean big and with all required amenities. Staff is friendly. Free wifi. If with kids than I suggest one bedroom apartment . Bathrooms are clean and big too.I suggest to stay here in Dubai.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Dhaval S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2014

This apartments hotel is conveniently some 250 mtrs from the Burjuman Metro station. The rooms are agreeable although becoming slightly tired in decor, but the 1 bed apartment was clean and tidy. The price is a similar mid-range price for other apartment style hotels in the immediate vicinity and I had booked this place through Booking.com just a couple of days before I arrived.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 1businesstraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
11.8 mi away
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha
0.2 mi away
Tulip Hotel Apartments
Tulip Hotel Apartments
#336 of 549 in Dubai
207 reviews
0.3 mi away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments
0.8 mi away
Savoy Central Hotel Apartments
0.4 mi away
Xclusive Hotel Apartments
Xclusive Hotel Apartments
#237 of 549 in Dubai
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai

Property: Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
Address: | Behind Burjman Shopping Mall/Citi Bank, close to Burjuman Metro Station, Dubai 45113, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#54 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#93 Family Hotel in Dubai
#113 Spa Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you are looking for class, comfort and convenience without compromise, then Rose Garden promises to please you with 56 delightfully furnished studio, 1 & 2 bedroom executive apartments with full service facilities. Strategically Located in Bur Dubai's business area within the shadow of Burjuman shopping mall, 5 minutes away from the Dubai Creek. All the guests at our Hotel Apartment will enjoy the following complimentary value added Leisure facilities: - Swimming Pool, Health Club, Sauna, and Steam Room ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rose Garden Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing