We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay, great value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Ranked #172 of 549 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Utrecht, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Excellent stay, great value for money”
Reviewed 10 March 2012

I stayed at Flora Park Apartment Hotel for 1 week. The apartment exceeded my expectations, especially given the low rate: rooms are spacious, well-equipped, very clean and good service, friendly staff. The apartment has a large living and dinner room, big and fully-equipped kitchen, walk-n closet, bathroom with separate bath and shower, and spacious bedroom with 2nd TV. Location is excellent, close to Deira City mall and the metro station. Next time I'll bring my family, no extra costs apparently.

Room Tip: book online in advance to get best rates
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JoostdenDraaier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

934 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    536
    296
    63
    18
    21
See reviews for
465
106
19
136
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (227)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2012

The hotel was located very close to a Metro station and have plenty parking bays

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eugenio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2012

We stayed in a 3 bed appt towards the middle of feb and found our experience great. We were a family of 7 and had two children with us aged 7 & 4. For our 4 year daughter an extra bed was bought into the master bedroom at no extra charge.
The appt was very clean, big and excellently located right opposite the metro stop and Deira shopping mall which was great as for £3 you could get an all day pass for the metro.
Breakfast was buffet style with plently of choice which I was so glad about having a very fussy 7 year old!
The staff were very friendly and effcient and I wanted to say a big thankyou as on our first night we had just flown in from India. My daughter was feeling very unwell and was sick in her bed at 12 in the night. We rang doen to reception and within minutes housekeeping were there to change her bedding. An hour late the same thing happened as my daughter was suffering from `delhi belly`. Again the staff were so fast in responding to the situation and as a parent I`m so grateful beacuse travelling with young children can be hard work and to stay in a hotel where the service was excellent was very good indeed

Will definantely recommended this hotel for the luxury element, size of rooms, location, food and general service!!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharonlalli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 March 2012

size of room is just right for four adults and a kid of 1 year. my kid enjoyed pool (temperature -controlled) and my mom liked the foot spa.

location is not hard to find - just accross deira city center, so taxis won't miss it. plus i liked that there were a lot of choices in the breakfast buffet.

negatives - no valet parking, booking should specifically mention bringing original passports, and some staff were kinda cold and aloof, tv channels are few, baby cot was ok but need some stitching

will stay here again

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anya_kit_din
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
الكويت
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2012

it's excellent hotel i like but the breakfast was good i hope to be better next time

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank saad_alwawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2012

Stayed here with a family party of 5 in a great, ample, appartment. Modern enough, well equipped and pleasant. Good location in mid-Deira, close to the mall and Dubai Creek.
Friendly staff, good service, good breakfast and relaxed semi-hotel atmosphere over all. Pool a bit sad, with only sun until 10am.
TV channels limited. Great wireless per room was cut on our last day, to only one connection at the time, and is for us a reason not to return (with 5 smart phones); very cumbersome and unfair charging system, defying any logic...irritating. Same for Flora Creek in our second week,

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chalky_Africa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bahrain
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2012

Stayed in Flora Park for a long weekend 23-26 February 2012. Excellent location next to Deira City Centre Mall and the Big Bus Red Route starting point. Lovely well furnished 2 bed apartment, good sized balcony with great views over the city. Will stay again.

Room Tip: Try for a floor near the top to benefit from the views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.8 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#112 of 549 in Dubai
2,147 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pearl City Suites
Pearl City Suites
#271 of 549 in Dubai
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
0.3 mi away
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek
2.1 mi away
Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Property: Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Address: Academic City Rd | 26a Street, 1, Dubai 114166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#54 Family Hotel in Dubai
#71 Business Hotel in Dubai
#83 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#152 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Flora Park Hotel Apartment is a classified deluxe hotel apartment located in close proximity to the serene Dubai creek, only 100 meters away from the Deira city centre which is less than a 5 minute walk. It is 2km from the Dubai international airport and an ideal place for business travelers and holiday makers alike. These prestigious fully furnished 118 apartments offer 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms and amenities include fully equipped kitchen, en-suite bathroom for each bedroom, IDD facility and voice mail, Free High speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television. In addition to that 24 hour room service, express laundry and dry cleaning service, all day dining restaurant provides the comfort and convenience of home while allowing you to enjoy the amenities and personalized service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, LoveHolidays, Prestigia, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flora Park Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing