We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ideal place to relax”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Ranked #165 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal place to relax”
Reviewed 15 November 2013

Our room was very spacious and had everything we needed. After a long day of wandering around Dubai, going home to a stress-free environment is truly refreshing. Everything has been made easy for us. The staff were friendly and made us feel welcome especially at the lobby. Even the tour agent at the lobby was very friendly.
The location is great as well. It is a few minutes ride to the airport, a metro station is right outside, and it is a short walk to the Deira City Centre.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeyel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 1 December 2013
Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Flora Park Hotel Apartments.

It was a great pleasure to read your review and I was delighted to know that you had a pleasurable experience and that you would stay with us again in the future.

I would like to thank you for your kind words about the hotel’s apartment which you have kindly mentioned was “spacious and had everything that you needed”.

I was also delighted to read your positive remarks with regards to my team members, who looked after you during your stay and described them as friendly, welcoming, making everything easy for you. I will ensure that your compliments are shared with them.

Once again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you in the near future.

Warm Regards,


Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

926 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    531
    295
    61
    18
    21
See reviews for
459
106
19
136
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (223)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Riyadh, Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2013

Friendly and courteous staffs. Easy and fast check in. Clean and comfortable place to stay. Accessible to metro station and Deira City Center. The rooms are big and complete with things you will need such as flat iron, washing machine with dryer, hair blower etc. All in all it was a great value for money.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katsky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 1 December 2013
Thank you for posting a review following your recent stay at Flora Park Hotel Apartments.

I am pleased that you found your apartment to be comfortable, clean and complete with basic requirements in line with your expectations. I was also very pleased to read about the seamless & fast check-in and I have to agree that our location is extremely favorable and convenient with easy access to all of Dubai’s major hubs.

Finally I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and courteous in following-up on your needs while staying with us. I have already shared your feedback with them.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stonehouse, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2013

We found all the staff friendly, helpful and courteous. Nothing was too much trouble. Everything was provided in the spacious apartment such as toiletries and powder for the washing machine. If anything was needed it was quickly provided. A free shuttle is provided to go to the beach.
The Apartments are situated a few minutes walk from a Metro station and Deira City Centre Mall.

Room Tip: Not a room on the 12th floor as there can be noise from the AC units situated on the roof.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank geoffalphaomega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 1 December 2013
Thank you for posting a review on Trip Advisor

I am glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations during your recent visit to Flora Park Hotel Apartments.

Thank you for the wonderful description of the accommodation which you mentioned had plenty of space and amenities. I was also pleased to read that you were happy with the hotel’s accessibility and complimentary shuttle service to Mamzar Beach.

I have shared your review with the entire team and they are delighted to receive your comments acknowledging their efforts.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuchu, Tokyo, Japan
1 review
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I never felt so comfortable like this before.
First thing impressed me was friendly attitude of staffs when I enter the hotel. made me feel like I'm so welcomed by them. Next thing was very quick check-in procedure. My arrival to Dubai was 0500AM and was so exhausted so you know how much I appreciated that. Besides these, its perfect location, quiet environment, large and clean room, and delicious breakfast also satisfied me a lot. Only thing I regret was I could stay only 2 nights this time. Definitely I'll come back.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hikaru N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 1 December 2013
Thank you for sparing some of your time in posting a review following your recent stay at Flora Park Hotel Apartments.

I am happy to note that the accommodation and service we provided were in line with your expectations. I am particularly proud to receive your comment about our hotel being a “home away from home” for you.

Thank you for highlighting the excellent location of our hotel and emphasizing that we offer a comfortable and high quality environment allowing our guests to relax after a day of shopping and/or sightseeing. Our spacious and stylish rooms are designed to provide a placid rest and our restaurant – “Ambrosia” has a wide variety of menu items aimed at satisfying our guest’s preferences.

Also, I was truly moved when I read your exceptional praise for my team members who looked after you, and made your stay so memorable. You have kindly mentioned that they were extremely friendly and warm! I will ensure that your compliments are passed on to them.

Once again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to Flora Park Hotel Apartments in the near future.


Warm Regards,


Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prestwick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
87 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013

We stayed at Flora Park for 5 nights, & had a great time. Origionaly we had asked for a high floor Creek View going on recomendations, & this is what we got, 10th floor. Balcony had sun all day & you could see the Creek through other buildings. However, a new mosque is being built across the road & it was quite noisy. We asked if we could move, & it was no trouble at all, again 10th floor, but this time with a view of the planes at the back of hotel, which my husband loves to photograph.
Best thing about this hotel is the wonderful staff, every one of them are so friendly & are a credit to the hotel. Special mention to our roomboys Ravi, Pavan & Narendra who did a superb job of cleaning & making our towels into lovely swans etc.
Breakfast was good, as was the massage I had. Only negative is the pool only gets sun until 9.30 am, but was very warm & clean.
Would visit again if back in Dubai, & as others have said very close to transport, shopping & the airport.

Room Tip: Front of hotel faces Creek & gets sun all day on balcony. Back of hotel quiter, but no sun on ba...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gracie49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 1 December 2013
Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Flora Creek Hotel Apartments.

It was a pleasure to receive your review and I was happy to read that you would stay again at our hotel when you revisit Dubai.

As you rightly mentioned, our staff are a vital part of our business and I'm pleased to note that you have highlighted their friendly demeanor especially Ravi, Pavan and Narendra. Please rest assured that your compliments will be extended to them by me personally.

I am sorry that you were disturbed by noise coming from the Mosque construction site, but I am pleased that my team reacted to these circumstances efficiently and professionally. I do hope that your husband managed to capture some great pictures of the passing planes.

Once again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to Flora Park Hotel Apartments in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2013

We arrived early at the hotel, very jetlagged after a trip from New York. We sat in the lobby, expecting a long wait until our apartment was ready, but the delightful Jenny at reception soon said we could go up early. All our luggage was taken care of, and the bellhop showed us all we needed to know about our spacious 12th floor apartment with its wonderful views. The staff couldn't do enough to help us and made our stay extremely pleasant. We were delighted to find wall sockets which took all the varied electrical plugs of the items we'd collected in our travels. A little more lighting in the bedroom would have been helpful - digging in suitcases in the half dark trying to find things was not easy. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud - the best we've had in any hotel throughout the world. The breakfast was fantastic and a great inclusion for the price.

The hotel is ideally located near the metro, Deira City Centre and the airport. There are at least three supermarkets close nearby, one being the amazing Carrefour.

This place has all the best features of a top class hotel, with the added bonus of friendly, helpful staff showing genuine concern for the welfare of their guests. Stay here. You won't regret it.

Room Tip: The elevators are efficient so you can request an apartment on the higher floors to take advantage o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Grizabellachinchilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 1 December 2013
Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Flora Park Hotel Apartments.

We are happy to know that your stay with us was comfortable and relaxed. We are glad that our fantastic and huge rooms impressed you; the location matched your expectations, as well as the fantastic breakfast in our restaurant.

I am thrilled to read your comment about our beds, as we have recently installed our new bedding package and your description “like sleeping on the cloud”, makes us very proud to have achieved our goal of providing a superior level of comfort for our guests.

Our team is at the forefront of our company’s goal to consistently deliver exceptional guest service; it is very encouraging to read your comments about Jenny and my concierge team, and please rest assured that their contributions will be acknowledged by me personally.

In regards to the lighting in the room, please note I have shared your valuable feedback with my Engineering team who will review our current set up and make recommendations moving forward.

I hope that we will have the opportunity to personally welcome you back to Flora Creek Hotel Apartments in the near future.


Warm Regards,


Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Great hotel with big rooms in the appartments. Really helpfull and friendly staff. Very near the Deira City Centre (big shopping mall) and the metro. Stayed here with family and my little children and it was really conformtable. I recommend it to everyone who wants to visit Dubai.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jilani S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 1 December 2013
Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor

I am very pleased to hear that you have had a great time with us. It sounds like the apartment and location were in line with your expectations.

Also, I am very happy to read that my team members were all so helpful and friendly. We pride ourselves on providing this level of personal service, and it is great to know that it has not gone unnoticed.

Thank you again and I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Flora Park Hotel Apartments in the future.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.8 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#113 of 545 in Dubai
2,120 reviews
1.9 mi away
Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Villa Rotana - Dubai
Villa Rotana - Dubai
#79 of 545 in Dubai
838 reviews
1.7 mi away
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai
2.1 mi away
Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Property: Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Address: Academic City Rd | 26a Street, 1, Dubai 114166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#54 Family Hotel in Dubai
#71 Business Hotel in Dubai
#83 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#150 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Flora Park Hotel Apartment is a classified deluxe hotel apartment located in close proximity to the serene Dubai creek, only 100 meters away from the Deira city centre which is less than a 5 minute walk. It is 2km from the Dubai international airport and an ideal place for business travelers and holiday makers alike. These prestigious fully furnished 118 apartments offer 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms and amenities include fully equipped kitchen, en-suite bathroom for each bedroom, IDD facility and voice mail, Free High speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television. In addition to that 24 hour room service, express laundry and dry cleaning service, all day dining restaurant provides the comfort and convenience of home while allowing you to enjoy the amenities and personalized service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Prestigia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flora Park Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing