We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coral Boutique Villas
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Dubai Creek(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$1,059
US$975
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$844
US$627
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$501
US$393
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$338
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Creekside Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$277
US$195
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The H Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$238
US$231
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,374
US$1,128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$1,845
US$1,502
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
12
7
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
7
5
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2009

We stayed in the Coral Apartments for two nights whilst stopping in Dubai prior to our onward flight to Oz. The apartments are spotless, they are massive inside with great amenities really well suited for larger groups/families. The staff always have a smile on their faces and cannot help enough, the pool is small but ideal for the size of the complex. There is absolutely no problem with any of the staffs English unlike previous reports on this forum. I would recommend the coral to anyone wanting a quiet relaxing break in Dubai, its also only a five minute walk to the Mall of the Emirates. the only thing to be aware of is there is a bit of building work going on outside the complex however this cannot be seen or heard from inside - it is really peaceful for a city apartment complex. Thank you guys for our stay we loved it!.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geordie_0n_Tour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2009

Lovely place for families, as well as business travelers. i did my business meeting in the villa while my family was enjoying the swimming pool & the kids corner. The place was quite clean, interior is warm and the facilities very good. About the staff i notice that for each villa there is a personalized service, so we almost got a butler for free. The choice of food is limited but still satisfying, just next door is the Mall of Emirates so we even got a home delivery.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TedyV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2009

I thought that staying in a villa would give us more space but actually because we were sharing with total strangers, it meant that no one used the common space in the villa. When we did see the other people in the villa their faces fell so it was not a great experience. Our room was small and not particularly great in any way. The villas are in a good location near to Mall of the Emirates, but in the middle of a large sandy area. The pool looked massive in the photos, but actually is quite small. We wanted a cup of tea but got no answer from room service. I don't think it has 24 room service. I would imagine that if a family took a whole villa or a bunch of friends took a whole villa, it would work really well staying here. We checked into an apartment near by which suited us much better.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Willis68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2009

Coral Boutique Villas hotel is an oasis, quite literally, in the midst of the buzz of building sites. It is conveniently located within a five-minute walk from the Mall of the Emirates and a ten-minute taxi ride from the beach.
Guests stay in huge four-bedroom villas surrounding a clean inviting pool in the center of a tranquil garden.

The staff are very friendly and helpful and bend over backwards to make sure the guests have a wonderful stay.

And that is exactly what we had!

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bup36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2009

We have stayed at this wonderful little hotel twice in the last month. When they say "Boutique" you can really believe it! The staff are really friendly and caring. The food in Rumours restaurant excellent as is their room service. The pool area is so pleasant it is hard to leave.
They do get noisy guests, what hotel doesn't? But they have a shut out policy. Problems efficiently dealt with... noisy guest - " they are asked politely to turn the noise down...3 warnings... then shut off electricity to the room and the guests are requested to leave the premises!"
They do not have a bar but their is nothing stopping you bringing some in yourself! They will even supply the ice.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1946Siobhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews