We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bilal Anwar” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramee Guestline Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ramee Guestline Hotel
Ranked #440 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Karachi, Pakistan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Bilal Anwar”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2013

Very Poor hotel, very rude staff, very tacky rooms with no WIFI no breakfast, i had stayed in this hotel first and last time i ll never stay in this hotel again..even they not allowed any girl in the room very poor services..they are very irritating even you are sleeping in the room they calling again n again or knocking the room to disturb you..

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Bilal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pooja S, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, responded to this review, 2 October 2014
Dear Valuable Guest,

Greetings from Ramee Guest line Hotel!!

First of all I would like to apologizes for the inconvenience caused to your during you stay at our hotel.At the same time we assure you that we will take very special care of you & your family to make your stay pleasant & comfortable. Hoping that you will give us a chance to serve you better.

Once again sorry for inconvenience.
Looking froward to welcome you at Ramee Hospitality.

Best Regards,

Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9
    15
    20
    7
    11
See reviews for
18
12
14
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2013

Over all stay was nice .
Great Location & Friendly Staffs.
Its very close to Al Rigga Mtero Station. Also near from teh airport/Beach/shopping malls.
Will surely refer to my friends..Food Quality was good,they have all the varieties for different diffet palates.
Regards,
Divya

Room Tip: Please choose back dise rooms, they are bigger in size and got a big window.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pooooooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2013 via mobile

The downstairs bar is a good night out. The singers are all stunning and talented. I had a good nights entertainment there. Worth popping into if youre in the area. The drink prices are cheaper than other joints I visited whilst in Dubai. Obviously it also has the usual amount of hookers you expect in a bar in Dubai but they leave you alone and dont hassle you unless you show interest.

Helpful?
Thank Irnbru1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
61 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013

I was very impressed,the staff were very good,all ways remembered our names,gave us any info we wanted,were all way there to help. Rooms were ok,if a little worn. They were all ways clean. Room service was very good as was the food,nothing cost to much. Its right in the centre of everything..metro..malls.. restaurants..nick nack shops..supermarkets.We loved our stay here and we will be back as we visit Dubai 3 / 4 times a year.

Room Tip: Right in the centre.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Javier1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
40 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2013

Location is the only plus point I give for the Ramee Guest line hotel. It is very close to the Al Riqqa metro station. The hotel was noisy during the night due to the music from the night clubs. The building is old and the furniture are damaged. I had to pump several times on the water closet flush lever to get it worked. Breakfast was just average.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hari1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pooja S, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, responded to this review, 2 October 2014
Dear Valuable Guest,

Greetings from Ramee Guest line Hotel!!

First of all I would like to apologizes for the inconvenience caused to your during you stay at our hotel.At the same time we assure you that we will take very special care of you & your family to make your stay pleasant & comfortable. Hoping that you will give us a chance to serve you better.

Once again sorry for inconvenience.
Looking froward to welcome you at Ramee Hospitality.

Best Regards,

Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tbilisi, Georgia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2013

Location - very good. The hotel is near the aeroport. There's a metro station, different shops and "Deira city center" (best place for shopping)...
Staff - very friendly.
Big minus - night cafe in a first level.... and biggest minus - the stairs in front of the hotel! It was difficult to me carry my 2, big suitcases on the stairs.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ani_Geo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.9 mi away
Mark Inn Hotel Deira
Mark Inn Hotel Deira
#257 of 544 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
0.6 mi away
Al Jawhara Metro Hotel
Al Jawhara Metro Hotel
#415 of 544 in Dubai
3.0 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
0.3 mi away
Eureka Hotel
Eureka Hotel
#468 of 544 in Dubai
3.0 of 5 bubbles 168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ibis Al Rigga
Ibis Al Rigga
#146 of 544 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,131 reviews
0.3 mi away
Nihal Hotel
Nihal Hotel
#376 of 544 in Dubai
3.0 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
0.1 mi away
No photo provided
Al SEEF Hotel
#334 of 544 in Dubai
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramee Guestline Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel

Property: Ramee Guestline Hotel
Address: Al Rigga Road next to Al Rigga Metro Station | Deira, Dubai 26816, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #440 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai is located near to the Metro Station on famous Al Rigga Street which is recognized as one of the most famous budget hotel in town. It is within walking distance of Al Ghurair shopping Mall, Al Reef Mall and Hamarain Center. The distance from the hotel to Deira City Center is only 1.5 Km and Dubai International airport is four kilometers, Dubai World Trade Center and Al Mamzar Beach are located at a 15 minutes drive. The prime location, good facilities and services make Ramee Guestline Hotel an ideal home both for holiday makers and business travelers. The hotel offers its guests a choice of 95 rooms and suites all of which are neatly decorated and spacious in size. Each room has one king size bed 200 x 200 cm or Two single beds 100x200cm each.. There is a work desk and a table with 2 chairs. A 32 inch LCD with satellite channels, mini fridge and safe deposit box is available in all rooms. The hotel boasts of a choice of renowned bars and restaurants which have for years drawn a discerning and appreciate clientele. Rocky's Cafe - The Finest Filipino Club in city. Bollywood Cafe -Specialty restaurant with live entertainment serving North West frontier Indian cuisine. Lord's Pub - Well stocked bar and lounge. Coffee Shop - Round the clock Kalpaka Restaurant- Specialty South Indian Restaurant Ramee cafe - Treat for all in the cozy garden ambience 1001 Nights - Arabic delicacies with a live band Spice girls - Dance to the Indian tunes ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing