We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nuran Marina Services Residences
Nearby Hotels
JA Ocean View Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$277
US$214
jaresorts.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai Creek(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$1,131
US$849
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The H Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$236
US$218
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$581
US$413
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Roda Al Murooj(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$231
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$1,048
US$957
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$339
US$301
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$603
US$454
Priceline
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
277
120
22
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
120
22
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom apartmentexcellent locationserviced apartmentlong term staygreat apartmentshome from homebig balconyself cateringfive minute walkswimming poolwashing machinemetro stationdirect accesswalking distancetv channelsjbr walkreception staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2014 via mobile

We have been here for a year. The service and friendliness of the staff makes you smile! The pool is being refurbished this summer so that will only add to what is already a super outdoor area. Gym is adequate and the cafe always has fresh produce on offer. All in all, a great experience.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank louisgran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2014

Dear Louisgran,

Thank you very much for taking the time to reviewing us on Trip Advisor. The team did really appreciate your positive feedback. Please note that the Gym will receive brand new equipment as well during 2014.

We hope that you will continue to enjoy your stay at Nuran Serviced Residences.

With kind regards,

Nila Pendarovski

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014 via mobile

I stayed 7 nights in Nuran with my family and I've never experienced such a great service. We arrived very early in the morning (6.30) and were told beforehand that check in is possible only in the afternoon. However, in reception they immediately started to make arrangements so that we felt comfortable. We got breakfast and were told that room will be ready in couple of hours. I requested room from the pool side and was even brought to 5th floor to check if it's ok for us. In the end we got the room at 10 am (4h earlier). Staff was very friendly and helpful. Especially Mr. Aager in the front desk really knows what is great customer service!
Housekeeping worked very well too.

Few improvements though. Eventhough our room was quite nice it was a bit worn and sound proofing was poor. There are stains in the carpet and cracks in kitchen floor. Also it would be nice to have more plates, forks, knives, spoons, glasses and towels (2 of each). The children pool is really not for children, it's 1 meter deep throughout.

Overall we were very satisfied. Location is great. 5 mins walk to Marina mall and train station.

Ask room from the pool side and dishwasher tablets from housekeeping.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
Thank Kermaperse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2014

Dear Kermaperse,

We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us and that we were able to accomodate you a little earlier in the day than anticipated orginally.
Many thanks for your suggestions. We are working on improving the appearance of the apartments during this year and are hoping to see you again soon.
With kind regards,
Nila Pendarovski

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Excellent apartment hotel, enjoyed our four day stay.
All the staff were very friendly and helpful especially Ladie.
Convenient for metro five mins walk gets you everywhere you want to go and inexpensive also taxis good value.
Beach 10 min walk no chairs, if you want loungers have to go to one of the hotels can be expensive.
Small convenience store 50 yards away.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maureen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Hello Maureen S.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the location and view of the Hotel Apartments.
We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you had a 5 Star stay!
We look forward to seeing you soon again in Dubai and at our property.

With kind regards,

Nila Pendarovski

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Having spent almost one year staying at the Nuran, I must say how relaxing it is to be here.
My room has been kept to a very high standard for my stay, although the seating arrangement in my apartment lounge could be improved.
All the staff at the Nuran in all positions have set high standards, I cannot speak too highly of them.
All your needs are taken care of in a very professional way, to a very high standard.
The pool and it's views are fantastic, the location of the residence is excellent, very central for all local attractions.
I look forward to the Rest of my stay, certainly not looking forward to leaving at the end of May 2014.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Dear Ronald S.
We would line to thank you for writing such a nice review on Trip Advisor, especially since you have been staying at Nuran for such a long time. It means a lot to all of us.
I have shared your feedback and we are looking into improving the facilities during this year and next year.
Again, thank you for your comments and for your continued patronage of Nuran.

With kind regards,

Nila Pendarovski

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

location was great, 5 minutes walking to the beach, the apartment and the rooms good, but everything was a little old, there were some stains on the carpet which i didn´t like of course, staff was friendly but not the most intelligent, we were 5 in our group and everyday the only renewed 4 towels and everyday i had to phone to get a fifth one...

overall it was ok, i would go there again, but hopefully they will do a refurbishent on the rooms and equipment soon!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wueibi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2014

Dear wueibi,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback regarding the amount of towels delivered on a daily basis and the ageing of the property. I have relayed your feeback to the relevant departments to help us to improve our services.

We look forward to welcoming you back to demonstrate true Emaar Hospitality.

With kind regards,

Nila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews