We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel, great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Nuran Marina Services Residences
Ranked #6 of 296 Speciality Lodging in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Milan, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic hotel, great location”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

The hotel is in the heart of Dubai Marina, closed to the beach (10 minutes by walk) and metro station (5 minutes). In the area there are a lot of bars and restaurants. We stayed in a fantastic big apartment with a wonderful view of Marina. Everything is new inside. Really recommended.

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Franek81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitin S, Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Francesco S,

We are very grateful for the kind words you have given us on your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to become your preferred hotel choice when visiting Dubai.
Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Kind regards
Nithin Shenoy, Hotel Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

377 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    239
    105
    18
    6
    9
See reviews for
139
93
18
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 July 2014

The 1 bedroom Studio Apt. where I stayed was very well appointed. Great view of the Marina. Courteous staff. All the stuff required for a Hotel Appartment was there. Would Love to stay there again. Hope they keep their prices in check and don't go overboard.

Room Tip: Ask for Marina View
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank SaumilParekh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitin S, Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Dear SaumilParekh,

We would like to thank you for your positive feedback, we were delighted to learn that you enjoyed our property and its location so much.

The team was really pleased to hear, that you enjoyed our services. Thank you again for your kind words.

We hope to see you again soon in Dubai.

Kind regards
Nithin Shenoy, Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Potton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed at Nuram for 3 nights amazing place. The people are fantastic and the service was top notch. 100% recommend this place.
When we arrived after an early start, they let us into the apartment before check in time, which was no issue for them at all. Then the delightful staff up graded us to a two bed penthouse! Which was lovely inside, very clean and had everything you need for a short or long term stay.
When I booked to stay an extra night online and got the dates wrong, this was also no issue for the staff, they moved the booking with no problems at all. Great people, lovely place, well situated and easy to get to and from places. Impeccable
I've stayed in many places in Dubai and I think this is the nicest apart hotel I've stayed in

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kevsbest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitin S, Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Dear kevsbest,

Thank you for highlighting our associates as being key to your enjoyable stay with us. Our associates are passionate about delivering the most welcome and personal service to our guests, matching every guests’ needs, and we are delighted that you experienced this.

On behalf of the entire team, I thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you and your friends back to Nuran Services Residences.

Warm regards
Nithin Shenoy, Hotel Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairns
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Yes we searched forever wondering where to stay in Dubai. We asked, we searched and in the end settled on Nuran Serviced Residences.
We had a premier one bedroom apartment. It was large and had everything. The apartment itself was starting to look its age a little compared with everything else in Dubai but it was very comfortable with outstanding service from the staff. We were there at the beginning of summer and it was 39.5 C and walking was no fun but luckily the Dubai Yacht Club was next door and they have great food and very cold beer ( a little rare around Dubai...alcohol in general).
We took the option of the car service to and from the apartment which was about AUD$ 80 each way and well with it even though the Dubai taxis are cheap and fair.
The apartments have a nice pool (getting a bit aged as well) and the girls in the coffee shop make a very good coffee. The gym is well set out and has a nice view over the marina.
We would stay here again because it is a great spot and the staff and service is very good.
Tip: don't forget to get your beer, wine or spirits at the duty free at the airport when you arrive.

Room Tip: The higher the better and don't forget to get your drinks at the airport duty free when arriving...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Penespal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Penespal,

Many thanks for your detailed review on Trip Advisor. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed our property and its location so much.

The team was really pleased to hear, that you enjoyed our services. Thank you again for your kind words.

We hope to see you again soon in Dubai.

With kind regards,

Nila & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

The stay in this hotel was a mistake. In this hotel I only liked the security guys. I booked it for the view I saw the pics while booking it was great the room I booked showes that you will get a view. I asked for a view they gave me the worst view ever on the 1st floor. I asked for another room they said wait the manager is in a meeting. Then they said we can give you another room with the same view but in the 2ed floor I said no I will wait for the msnager nothing happend. There were bugs noises and the bath room flooded with water
I will not recommend this hotel to any one.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Saleh I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Dear Saleh I,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback with regards to your stay in Nuran Marina Serviced Residences.

We offer our most sincere apologies for the issue you have highlighted. Your feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the highest level of hotel residency standards that Nuran Marina is renowned for.

Rest assured that I have personally looked into the matter and have addressed the same with all concerned team members and management, as we take all comments seriously and investigate each complaint entirely.

Thank you once again for bringing this flaw in our service to our attention and thereby giving us the opportunity to take corrective action. I do hope that this incident will not deter you from visiting Nuran Serviced Residences in the future and you will give us another chance in order for you to experience the true Emaar hospitality.

Please feel free to contact me directly, should you wish to discuss this further or for any future inquiries.

Thank you.

With kind regards,

Nila Pendarovski
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We have been living in this apartment for over 6 months. Everything at this place is good, except internet service, which is so bad that staying in this apartment, particularly for long term stay is very inconvenient. Its difficult to even browse websites, and every time we complain to the reception about the issue, they either do not revert back or say that everything is alright at their end. I know others living in Nuran have similar issues with internet. They restrict us from purchasing internet service on our own. The only alternate they allow is to buy a premium internet connection via Nuran which is thrice as expensive as whats available in the market by the same provider. We regret staying at this place and do not recommend it for long term stay.

Room Tip: choose the marina view at higher floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SGarg888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear SGarg 888,

We would like to thank you for your feedback regarding the Internet services. I am sorry to learn, that you are not satisfied with the Internet speed.

We are in a so called 'bundle' and are receiving our internet services through one provider, which restricts individual use.
I would like to contact you personally, to see if we can find a suitable solution for your various internet devices in your Residence.

I look forward to speaking with you.

With kind regards,

Nila
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Top service in an attractive area of Dubai Marina. Close to the beach and shopping. Down town Dubai can be reached within ½ hour. Well equiped fitnesscenter. In general good facilities with a high service level from the staff.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nila_Pendarovski, General Manager at Nuran Marina Services Residences, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Peter S,

Thank you for your kind words. This is much appreciated. We are glad to hear that you had a nice vacation.
We look forward to your next stay at Nuran Serviced Residences.

With kind regards,

Nila & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
The Marina
Address Dubai Marina
Address Dubai Marina
#6 of 550 in Dubai
2,595 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
JA Ocean View Hotel
JA Ocean View Hotel
#59 of 550 in Dubai
4,649 reviews
The Marina
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
#133 of 550 in Dubai
4,893 reviews
The Marina
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dubai, Jbr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nuran Marina Services Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nuran Marina Services Residences

Property: Nuran Marina Services Residences
Address: 4 St, Dubai 121600, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 296 Speciality Lodging in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Nuran Marina Services Residences 4*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Nuran Marina Services Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nuran Marina Services Residences Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing