We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay and fully Satisfied”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments
Ranked #264 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Kuwait City, Kuwait
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Stay and fully Satisfied”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Stayed at the Arabian Dreams on the 25-28th. Am a club Mahindra member and I had spoken to them earlier. They were cordial on the phone and they had a room waiting for me. I thank Mr. Nair and his team. They made sure everything was ready as per my request. took a single bedroom apartment. 324. It was a great stay. Fully satisfied with the apartment, location and service rendered.
The apartment was furnished with all the facilties needed. 2 tvs, one in the main room and one in the bedroom. rooms were clean and bathrooms were very clean too. The kitchen had all the facilities. Microwave, stove, fridge, washing machine ! So was very easy to prepare breakfast or something quick for the kids. There is a store to buy water or fruits etc just around the corner.

Did not visit the swimming pool due to my busy schedule. Its easy to find taxis from that location.and most taxis know the place on the way back.

Well anyways thanks again to the team there for making the holiday great! Keep doing a great job thanks.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Bobby K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Hi Bobby,

Thank you for providing us feedback and wonderful to know you enjoyed your vacation. We work hard to ensure that your holiday experience is truly memorable. Our resort staff will be absolutely thrilled to know that you not only enjoyed your stay, but also the accommodation and the amenities at our resort. Additionally, our resort staff will be delighted to receive your compliments. Thank you once again and please continue to provide us your feedback as it helps us serve our members better. In case you wish to provide us with any further information please visit our Facebook page and click on the “Listening Post” tab.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    62
    122
    47
    17
    18
See reviews for
166
30
6
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Doha, Qatar
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Great place to stay at an excellent cost having now stayed 3 times and will be there again this October.

Very spacious rooms that our well-equipped and there is a high standard of cleanliness.
The apartment was lovely which included a decent size bathroom & a kitchen and the service was brilliant.

The facilities included a pool/sauna which was brilliant and good value for money.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SUDHAKAR12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Hi Sudhakar,

Thanks so much for writing in and we are absolutely glad to have received your detailed feedback regarding your stay at our resorts. It helps us improve our services further and additionally, provides insights as to what our members really like. Our resort staff will be absolutely thrilled to know that you not only enjoyed the hospitality, resort facilities, but also your stay at our resort. We'll certainly pass along your compliments to our resort team. Please continue to provide us feedback regarding your visits to our resorts as it enable us to serve our members better. Thanks once again and looking forward to welcoming you at our other resorts soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We stayed at the 2 bedroom on the first floor, rm 101 which has a terrible spice smell (literally on the entire room...even in the bathrooms!). We checked in at 630pm and because of the strong spice, i ask if there's any other room available but was advised that it's the only room available. My children slept around 1am and after 30 minutes....the bed bugs all came crawling out and feasted out on my son! They are so many, you can see them shamelessly crawling on the white linens! And some as sooo small you wouldn't even notice them! So we went down at 2am and complained at the front desk...they moved us to 205 (oh now there's a vacant 2bedroom?)

205 is very dirty...walls are dirty...with webs and spiders on one corner immediately after you enter the room. Bed bugs colony on the sofa and hall walls! After choosing the bed which we think has the lesser bugs...we stayed awake until 6am and checked out!

What a nightmare!

Room Tip: No tip to choose a good room! There are no good rooms here!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank RoyalMom8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Hi,

Having read your review, as an organization, we strive hard to ensure a great experience to all our members and realize have fallen short of the same on this occasion. Please be assured that all the points that you have brought to our notice are being addressed on priority. We also request you to provide any further information or feedback that you might have on our Facebook page at the “Listening Post” tab. Additionally, we also look forward to welcoming you at our other resorts and eager to create a positive experience for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Dubai hotels

Thane, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

I stayed 5 nights with my family of 9 with age group of 5years to 67 years.Hotel apartment is very convenient from airport. With taxi direct to apartment will cost AED 55-60 depends on traffic or Metro, get down at Al Karama metro station & then taxi minimum charge AED 10 or with C1 bus, get down at shaik Rashid Road Intersection 1 with walking distance of 3-4minutes till apartment.

Sometimes taxi driver get confused for address, we told nearby International modern hospital. In morning times to get taxi from outside apartment is very easy or else catch from nearby departmental store ‘‘Maxim”.

Regarding property is in good & at central location to roam around Dubai. We like property as it is away from Dubai crowded area. Rooms are spacious as we booked one 1BHk & one 2BHK having all kitchen amenities such as plates, cups, toaster, water heater, washing machine, fridge, Oven, cloth drying stand & other cutlery. Staffs were warm & helpful, special thanks to Mr.Prabhu.

Few restaurants with walking distance of 5 minutes for vegetarians Kamat restaurant & for non-veg Gazebo restaurant. One departmental store “Maxim” with walking distance of 3-4minutes for your daily needs like water,bread,eggs etc.

I & my 5 years old niece took advantage of swimming pool. We all enjoyed our stay in Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartment it’s like home away from home & planning to visit in future also.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank IndianJohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Hi Akashdeep,

Glad to have received your feedback as it helps us improve our services further and additionally, provides insights as to what our members really like. We are glad you enjoyed the hospitality and the amenities our resort offered. Additionally, our resort staff will be extremely delighted to receive your compliments and we'll certainly pass it along to them. Thank you once again and please continue to provide us your feedback as it helps us serve our members better and ensure a wonderful Club Mahindra experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

This apartment is not on good location, all the cookware are old and crapy, Mahindra Staff is not at all good neither seems to be helpful As useual they are, Manager don't have time for Customer simply decline to meet, Studio room is not comfertable seems like Hostel room or Jail, not providing any water bottle even on arrival.
WIFI is chargeable at very high cost, Metro station is far away, odd swiming pool timings
I simply say no to this hotel, and I am not sure for which reason HOTELS.COM and Trip Advisor rated as 3Star, according to me it should be 1 Star hotel.

Room Tip: Instead of this find room on Mankhool Street
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Money-Puri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Hi,

Having read your review, as an organization, we strive hard to ensure a great experience to all our members and realize have fallen short of the same on this occasion. Please be assured that all the points that you have brought to our notice are being addressed on priority. We also request you to provide any further information or feedback that you might have on our Facebook page at the “Listening Post” tab. Additionally, we also look forward to welcoming you at our other resorts and eager to create a positive experience for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I stayed at the 1 bedroom apartment in this hotel. Nice large rooms and has a pretty decent kitchen. Property was clean and easily accessible as its very close to the heart of Bur Dubai.

As I am a vegetarian, I loved the Kamat restaurant close by. Food was great and prices were reasonable!

For a group of 4 adults and 1 child, this apartment was more than ample in size!

The taxi driver did have trouble finding this hotel by just its name. One tip here, say that this is close to Al Raffa hospital. That seemed to help!

Please do not go with the expectations of this being one of the Club Mahindra properties in India.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mr_Karthik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Hi Karthik,

Wonderful to have read your review and thanks so much for writing in! We are glad to have received your detailed feedback regarding your stay at our resort as it helps us improve our services further and additionally, provides insights as to what our members really like. Our resort staff will be absolutely thrilled to know that you not only enjoyed the overall stay, but also the dining experience our resort offered. Please continue to provide us feedback regarding your visits to our resorts as it enables us to serve our members better. Thanks once again and looking forward to welcoming you at our other resorts soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, India
Level Contributor
44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014

This is the perfect place to go and stay with family if you are planning a low cost vacation in Dubai. It's very accessible and yet located in a quiet locality. I stayed here for 2 nights on a business trip though. Rooms are the typical "3-star" room - but has excellent amenities - a fridge, microwave, washing machine, toaster and water heater.

On the flip side, they charge AED 48/- for 24 hour wi-fi package (which is in my view a rip off), the TVs are really bad - mine didn't work only and the swimming pool is quite small. But I guess these are things you can do away with if all you want is a good night's sleep and facility to get ready and enjoy the city. Either you can cook your food or home delivery is available in plenty. The latter is rather costly - I ordered from Bombay Dining a nearby restaurant - the bill was a whopping AED 90/- for a simple order ! Otherwise, very friendly and helpful staff. There is a good travel desk as well. I will surely stay here again - really value for money place.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anand H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Hi Anand,

Thank you for the feedback and we are absolutely delighted to know that you holidayed at the Club Mahindra resort. Our staff at the resort will be thrilled to know that you not only enjoyed the amenities, but also the hospitality our resort offered. Please continue to provide us such feedback as it helps us gain insights as to what our customers really value. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you at our other resorts soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
The Country Club Hotel
The Country Club Hotel
#259 of 545 in Dubai
469 reviews
0.5 mi away
Winchester Hotel Apartments
0.6 mi away
Savoy Central Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Bur Dubai - Embassy District
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments

Property: Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments
Address: 38 24C St | Al Raffa, P.O Box 31933, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #264 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments is one of the finest deluxe hotel apartments in Bur Dubai. Our tastefully decorated suites and apartments are full service and are ideally located in the heart of Bur Dubai. We have a choice of 75 rooms ranging from studio apartments, one bedroom apartments and two bedroom apartments, with a fully equipped kitchen, satellite TV channels, as well as facilities including: health club, swimming pool, gym, sauna and steam. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Southall Travel, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing