We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 22:00
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Boxpark
from US$136.76
More Info
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
73
51
18
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
73
51
18
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews box park f b food and beverage dubai skyline cinema shop mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

You can think of box park as a retail strip comprised of a quirky mix of shops and restaurants. It's great for a stroll, and quick bites. While this is an amazing place to visit all year long, it can be a little too hot to venture through in warmer weather.

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank lanahelweh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Super cool concept with the shipping yard containers converted into an eclectic mix of boutiques and cafés. A great indoor and outdoor integration of spaces to experience a new side to shopping and dining outside of the traditional mega malls especially when the weathers nice.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank DeeCarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2017

After reading about this place on the net, we thought of going there and see if we get to click our picture at the "boxpark" logo. We walked the entire street and clicked pictures of outlets lit up in the colours of the UAE flag as National Day was nearing. When we didn’t find the boxpark signage, I asked a security guard about the location. Was disheartened when he said that it was taken out about 15 days back. :(
The whole area is made up or designed to look as though it is made of huge containers.

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank alanjoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

What a surprising find! Thank you my friend to recommend this very new place with all cool shops and small eateries. Though not all spaces are rented, it is just cool to see something so modern and creative!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank pollyanywhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Its a really a food inside a box!? No im joking its a theme restaurant that they made it looks like a box. From the outside it glimpse like a park but when you get closer its a choices of different taste of food. But some is really a quite expensive though.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank kiramaeshrae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews