We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Experience day”

Soul Wellness & Spa
Ranked #13 of 289 Spas & Wellness in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Find your glow and brighten your mood. Enjoy the moment at Shine Spa for Sheraton™ whilst relaxing to the views of Dubai's skyline from the 52nd floor. Shine Spa for Sheraton™ features a stunning collection of ten treatment rooms including a spacious Private Spa Suite with whirlpool, shower and private bathroom. Each treatment room has a twilight sanctuary ceiling providing a haven of tranquility.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I had amazing relaxing day at soul wellness and spa. Soul spa signature the best massage technique i have had in dubai. The staff was very friendly, great facilities. Definatly i will be back again.

Thank mohamad1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand D, Manager at Soul Wellness & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear mohamad1111,

Thank you for writing a review of Soul Wellness & Spa!

We are glad that you had a good experience with us and that you enjoyed every aspect of your treatment.

We wish to welcome you back for another wonderful experience with us again soon!

Warm Regards,

Spa Manager
Soul Wellness & Spa - Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"shine spa"
in 17 reviews
"signature massage"
in 3 reviews
"amazing massage"
in 3 reviews
"full body massage"
in 3 reviews
"balinese massage"
in 3 reviews
"sheraton dubai"
in 2 reviews
"spa facilities are"
in 2 reviews
"deep tissue"
in 2 reviews
"foot massage"
in 2 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 6 reviews
"therapist"
in 26 reviews
"lalu"
in 7 reviews
"tension"
in 3 reviews
"meditation"
in 2 reviews
"session"
in 4 reviews
"kemi"
in 2 reviews
"segregated"
in 2 reviews
Filter

2 - 6 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

If you’re in for a serious pamper session, this place is the right one for you! definitely serene escape from the madness of the city!

대단히 감사합니다! ♡ ㅋㅋ

Thank sarang_kim00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand D, Manager at Soul Wellness & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear sarang_kim00,

The Soul Wellness & Spa team will be extremely happy to read your wonderful comments as it's lovely to read that you had a relaxing spa experience with us. We truly thank you for recommending our services to other reviewers.

We can't wait to welcome you back for another relaxing experience!

Warm Regards,

Spa Manager
Soul Wellness & Spa - Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

I visited Soul spa last weekend and I had a very pleasant time. The staff are very welcoming and attentive. Joy, the therapist did an amazing Job Indeed and made me feel 10 years younger.

I highly recommend this spa for everyone looking to have a relax.

All the very best.

Thank panagiotismertekis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand D, Manager at Soul Wellness & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear panagiotismertekis,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Soul Wellness & Spa.

We are so pleased to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and we hope we can welcome you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Spa Manager
Soul Wellness & Spa - Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

My first time here and the whole experience was wonderful. I enjoyed the simplistic decor and ambience. The music was just right. I did the 60min soul and wellness signature massage and my muscles were rejoicing!

My therapist Natiya (I hope I spelt her name right) was very pleasant and took her time to explain and ask me if everything was ok. (I’ve had many massages so I felt a difference here) This is up there as one of the best that I’ve had. Will definitely go back and recommend it to my family and friends.

Thank Caroline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand D, Manager at Soul Wellness & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Caroline S,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Soul Wellness & Spa.

We are so pleased to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and we hope we can welcome you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Spa Manager
Soul Wellness & Spa - Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

I visited Soul spa for a Super Food Facial. The therapist did an amazing Job Indeed.

I was impressed by their product knowledge and skills. My skin was left radiant and smooth. The facilities are lovely and whole ambiance so peaceful.

Thank you Soul wellness and Spa Team.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand D, Spa Manager at Soul Wellness & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are so pleased that you found the therapist amazing, the facilities lovely and your skin left feeling radiant and smooth after the Elemis Super Food Facial.

We really hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm regards,

Spa Manager
Soul Wellness & Spa - Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Soul Wellness & Spa also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Soul Wellness & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing