We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECTO EL DEPARTAMENTO”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the apartment
Swimmingpool Puerto Pacifco condo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
View from the apartment
Swimmingpool
Puerto Pacifco condo
Lagoon at the Condo
Terrace
Livingroom
Dinning Table for 8 people
Living room
Full equiped independent kitchen
Full equiped independent kitchen
View from the bedroom
Main Bedroom - King Size bed
Bedroom 2, one single bed
Bedroom 3, two single beds
Bedroom 4, banc bed
gym inside the building
Building hall
Right in front of the property, a long bicycle lane along the cost, nice area to walk also
Right in front of the property, a long bicycle lane along the cost. Building in the back
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Vina del Mar, Valparaiso Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
radiolog
Weston, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Major disappointment”
Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I reserved this place months in advance. Having stayed in a condo across from this one, I was expecting a well kept condo. We found the place not well cleaned. See photos of dust on nightstand and other furniture, peeling off wallpaper, cable or phone wires hanging on floor as they became loose from top of baseboard, etc. The owner was on vacation and left somebody else to give us the keys. They only left one pair of towels! Even thou we rented a 3 bdroom condo. We did not stay as my wife suffers from asthma and the dust was perceptible. The owner needs to provide some TLC to the unit and provide some basic amenities to make it a 5 star stay. I recommend removing the wallpaper from the 90s and paint the whole apartment. Also, supervise cleaning personnel. I believe she has not been in the apartment for a while.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
I am very sorry for you disapointment. Actually yours is the only negative review I have ever had. Anyhow, the wallpaper was removed and now it´s completly painted, and did some other changes to improve the look and confort of the apartment even more. Thanks for your suggestions. I always provide with all the towels my guests need, I am surprise dyou didn´t find aditional towels in the closets. Cleaning is always supervised. It could be possible to see some dust, specially if you look up on top of some furniture that are 1,90 mts high. I can understand the sensibility of your wife if she suffers from Asthma. But I haven´t had other complains about this issue. Again, I am very sorry I was not personally there for you when you arrived, and we just talked on the phone.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fuziondel...
Mendoza, Argentina
1 review
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pablo C
1 review
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LucilaQ
Buenos Aires
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alejandro...
San Juan, Argentina
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marceladr...
Sunchales, Argentina
1 review
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MEMdeCtes
Corrientes, Argentina
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: El lugar
Liked least: Nada. Todo es muy lindo.
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing