We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (963)
Filter reviews
963 results
Traveller rating
466
312
119
44
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
466
312
119
44
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the henry ford museum pink palace package deal pool area hot tub detroit area free shuttle free breakfast shuttle service easy access great place to stay off the highway fitness center beds were comfortable called the front desk parking lot sauna
Filter
Updating list...
647 - 652 of 963 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Staff and accommodations very satisfactory Staff and accommodations very satisfactory Staff and accommodations very satisfactory Staff and accommodations very satisfactory Staff and accommodations very satisfactory Staff and accommodations very satisfactory Staff and accommodations very satisfactory Staff and accommodations very satisfactory

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marcelino B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Just stayed this past weekend for a convention in town. This hotel was really great. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Soaps were from bath and body works. Nice touch! Towels were fluffy and plentiful and the bed was super comfy. The attached restaurant was very good as well. We had a great stay here!

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Travelfien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Hello,

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope you are able to stay with us again for any future trips to our area.

Thank You,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Extremely comfortable beds, cleanliness of rooms, and friendly service top the list for great things to expect from this Hotel. There is a large indoor pool, huge hot tub, and dry sauna. The Lounge/Bar is comfortable and service is good. The restaurant has good food and the service is great. There is a nice courtyard for sitting outside, weather permitting. There is two computers, one in the lobby and another just behind the service desk, should you choose to not connect your laptop. The internet speed is good. Hotel provides shuttle service to the Henry Ford Museum and Greenfield Village, a must see if you are in the area.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank BeanCounter9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Hello,

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful, detailed review of our property. Thank you for the great compliments on the staff service as well. We hope you are able to come stay again during any future trips to our area.

Thank You,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Conveniently located to Greenfield Village -- short ride in free van provided by hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable and attractive. Nice place, would stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nancy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again some time in the future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

We stayed 2 nights at this hotel with friends, while we toured Henry Ford Museum , Greenfield Village , Factory tour and the Auto Baron Mansions. The hotel is very friendly and comfortable and they made it very convenient for us by supplying a shuttle to and from most of the venues. I would not hesitate referring this hotel to anyone wanting to visit this area of Detroit.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Roland O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Hello,

Thank you so much for saying that you would refer our hotel to others. That truly is the best compliment a hotel can receive. We hope you are able to stay with us again in the future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews