We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Place To Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Greenfield Inn
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Allen Park
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 June 2014

The Greenfield Inn Best Western is a very clean, affordable, well equipped, conveniently located place to stay with an above average in house restaurant called the Oh Henry. The restaurant offers a wide selection of choices and the portions are large and very affordable. If you like looking at antique cars from the past this place has all of its hallways decorated with pictures of most of the classics.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MICHAEL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Hello,

I am glad you enjoyed the meals you had in our restaurant as well as the decor of the hotel. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others.

Thank You,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (888)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

573 - 579 of 888 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2014

Staff and accommodations very satisfactory Staff and accommodations very satisfactory Staff and accommodations very satisfactory Staff and accommodations very satisfactory Staff and accommodations very satisfactory Staff and accommodations very satisfactory Staff and accommodations very satisfactory Staff and accommodations very satisfactory

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marcelino B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Just stayed this past weekend for a convention in town. This hotel was really great. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Soaps were from bath and body works. Nice touch! Towels were fluffy and plentiful and the bed was super comfy. The attached restaurant was very good as well. We had a great stay here!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Travelfien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Hello,

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope you are able to stay with us again for any future trips to our area.

Thank You,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Extremely comfortable beds, cleanliness of rooms, and friendly service top the list for great things to expect from this Hotel. There is a large indoor pool, huge hot tub, and dry sauna. The Lounge/Bar is comfortable and service is good. The restaurant has good food and the service is great. There is a nice courtyard for sitting outside, weather permitting. There is two computers, one in the lobby and another just behind the service desk, should you choose to not connect your laptop. The internet speed is good. Hotel provides shuttle service to the Henry Ford Museum and Greenfield Village, a must see if you are in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank BeanCounter9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Hello,

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful, detailed review of our property. Thank you for the great compliments on the staff service as well. We hope you are able to come stay again during any future trips to our area.

Thank You,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Conveniently located to Greenfield Village -- short ride in free van provided by hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable and attractive. Nice place, would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nancy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again some time in the future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

We stayed 2 nights at this hotel with friends, while we toured Henry Ford Museum , Greenfield Village , Factory tour and the Auto Baron Mansions. The hotel is very friendly and comfortable and they made it very convenient for us by supplying a shuttle to and from most of the venues. I would not hesitate referring this hotel to anyone wanting to visit this area of Detroit.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Roland O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Hello,

Thank you so much for saying that you would refer our hotel to others. That truly is the best compliment a hotel can receive. We hope you are able to stay with us again in the future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

It felt like the alarm clock was ringing from my room... But it wasn't. I could hear people talk and hear their tv. Other than that, the hotel is very cute! Close to the Ford museum. Breakfast not included! But the restaurant downstairs has good breakfast, and price is reasonable.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Orlane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Hello,

I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay from outside sounds. I hope the rest of your stay was enjoyable enough to consider staying with us again in the future.

Thank You,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Allen Park
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Allen Park-Dearborn
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Near Greenfield Village
1.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Detroit - Melvindale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI
1.8 mi away
Allen Park Motor Lodge
Allen Park Motor Lodge
#3 of 3 in Allen Park
16 reviews
3 mi away
Courtyard Detroit Dearborn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Greenfield Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Greenfield Inn

Address: 3000 Enterprise Dr, Allen Park, MI 48101-3529
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Allen Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Allen Park
Price Range: £53 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Greenfield Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 209
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Allen Park hotel offers guests convenient access to all local attractions plus great amenities and services. The Best Western Greenfield Inn is a full service hotel centrally located in Allen Park, just minutes from the airport and Downtown Detroit. All spacious guest rooms and suites are decorated in the Victorian style and offer a refrigerator,microwave, 42" flat screens, Keurig coffee makers,Direct TV with Showtime and high-speed Internet access.Our hotel also features O'Henry's restaurant and Squire's Pub, offering a variety of menu items to satisfy any palette. Hotel amenities include an indoor heated pool, Jacuzzi hot tub, dry sauna and exercise facility. The hotel is just two miles from the Henry Ford Museum, Greenfield Village, an IMAX® theatre and the Ford Rouge Factory Tour. Sports fans will appreciate being minutes from the Detroit Lions Training Facility, Comerica Park, Ford Field, the Joe Louis Arena and the Michigan Sports Hall of Fame. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Greenfield Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Greenfield Hotel Allen Park
Best Western Allen Park
Allen Park Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing